Amanda King
Amanda King at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Amanda King | Page 2

Finance Manager

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
5.0
146 Reviews

Born and raised in the mountains of WNC, Amanda is a true local. She resides in Waynesville with her husband Shane and her 4 children (5 if you count the husband) and 4 dogs. When she is not at work, you can find her traveling with the family or in the bleachers of either a football or baseball game. With 16 years of industry experience, you can rest assured that she can handle any scenario you may have with your automotive purchase needs. Don't hesitate to reach out to her with any finance questions you may have.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP Certified

Notary Public

5.0

146 Reviews

Write a Review

146 Reviews of Amanda King

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Faith is a very pleasant and resilient sales person! She made me feel comfortable immediately. I came in as a fairly inexperienced car buyer with an older car to trade. The entire staff works well toget More

by Ruth
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Pugh , Shana Davis, 5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank You!

Dec 05, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Paramount Kia of Asheville. We appreciate your business, Ruth, and hope to see you again soon!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience w/Josh and Bucky exchanging my EV6 to one I preferred. They knew I didn't want to spend a lot of time waiting on paper work, so they had it all ready to go, including the car the next da More

by jvargomd
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Flowers, Bucky Bates

Dec 02, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is fair and the sales person Alexa is amazing!!! I would recommend anyone to go see her. More

by Rsdmoffat1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hill, Alexa Keefe

Nov 29, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Alexa could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Faith was my salesperson and she is awesome. Amanda is the financial person and she is great too. I am pleased with my entire experience at Paramount KIA. More

by heymyraf
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Faith and Amanda were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They work very hard to get you the right deal and faith made us feel like family and amanda in finance was awsome More

by tobywillis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Pugh

Oct 17, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, Toby, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at Paramount Kia was probably the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Everyone was beyond friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Questions weren’t just answered, but thoroughly explain More

by rcpaintr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Keefe , Shanna

Oct 03, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob and Bucky were both very helpful. Friendly staff from start to finish. Highly recommended! More

by ahart360
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bucky Bates

Sep 09, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Here at Paramount Kia of Asheville, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There’s so much that I could write but to me relationships are what makes an organization~ from the minute I walked in until I left I felt at home and felt like they all had my best interest at More

by Missyhfield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Flowers, Bucky Bates , Bobby and Lady that helped show everything about car!

Sep 08, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying from Alexa at Paramount Kia of Asheville was very easy. Excellent customer service. She was responsive when I had questions and needed information. She had the car ready for pick up as scheduled. More

by Tammy.Leggins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Keefe

Aug 31, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, Tammy, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Feel all my needs for a new car were met. Staff is very knowledgeable & very professional. More

by l.beagles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Ritz, Shana Davis

Aug 18, 2022

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Kia of Asheville. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,750
2020 Kia Forte
used
Deep Sea Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,250
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $31,750
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,500
2022 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $25,750
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $22,000
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive