Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amanda Vnuk.
Amanda Vnuk
Amanda Vnuk at Wilde Toyota
not yet rated

Amanda Vnuk

Internet Sales Coordinator

Wilde Toyota

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

avnuk@wildetoyota.com (414) 329-6007

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Amanda Vnuk

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with our purchase"

- Jim

I purchased a Sequoia - 2019 for my wife on July 31. We did most of our work with the internet sales - Amanda who did outstanding in understanding what we were looking for. When we arrived at the dealership we were handed off to Emma who took us and worked her but off. We threw her a lot of curve balls and she even helped us drive a used 2014 Land Cruiser which we also would like to purchase. I don’t know if Emma had enough time prior to our arrival to know what a wide spectrum of trucks we were interested in but she knew her stuff and vehicle features that showed us that the 2019 Sequoia was the truck for us. Emma did a nice job and got our additional components for us to pick up on that following Saturday as we wanted to visit the state fair. We are very happy with her service, knowledge and skill set. She did a nice job and knew when to bring in Terry the sales manager to give us a briefing on the Land Cruiser features. We thought that showed exceptional skill and talent in knowing resources to use. I will use Emma in our pursuit of purchasing the Land Cruiser when it becomes available. Nice job Emma !! Thanks Jim Lehman Tammy Gloyd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Schwieso, Emma Smessaert

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good purchase experience"

- author1

A good purchase experience. I felt attended to by the staff. Answered my questions. Did use rotating sales people to close me, but the pressure wasn't too high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Volpano, Tony Sayavongsa

May 25, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, author1. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

October 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought used car"

- BTK

Very motivated sales staff. Not high pressure sales, understood my needs, didn't try to oversell. I would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle at Wilde Toyota. Kevin Nelson and Matt Husting were exceptional. There knowledge and no non-sense approach really made for this deal to be completed fast. Purchased a 2013 Toyota Highlander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Nelson, Matthew Husting , Anthony in Finance

Nov 03, 2016

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, BTK. We enjoyed working with you and we look forward to being of service again soon. Congratulations on purchasing the 2013 Toyota Highlander.

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic First Toyota Purchase!"

- Proud First Avalon Owners

Our business experience with Kevin Nelson was terrific -- above and beyond is an understatement! He listened to what we were looking for in a used automobile (preferably an Avalon), and the Avalon we did purchase is turning out to be exactly what we were looking for and more! Kevin was a total pleasure to do business with, and absolutely no sales pressure at all which made this a very pleasant experience. Your organization should be very proud of Kevin and also the very friendly staff that helped us. We will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an honest deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Nelson , Vicki Figol (Finance Manager), Anthony Young

Sep 01, 2016

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Proud First Avalon Owners. We are happy to hear that Kevin helped you find the Avalon that was exactly what you were looking for! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to being of service again soon.

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Tacoma "

- Laura15

We drove an hour and a half to Wilde, to look at a Tacoma. They were very friendly, not pushy but kept us informed. They worked hard to meet our price point. We bought a Tacoma and I must say I will go back to Wilde. We left our long time dealer after purchasing 9 vehicles because they would not meet our needs $$$. Thank you Amanda and Noman. Thank you to all the employees. The staff is very easy going and polite. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noman Arshad

Aug 05, 2016

Wilde Toyota responded

It is our pleasure, Laura15, and thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy that we were able to help you get a good price on a Tacoma and we look forward to our next opportunity to work with you.

July 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Purchased Used Car"

- crazy8s

Great experience! From the sales person, to finance to Eric the manager, everyone was pleasant and I did not feel pressured by anyone into buying anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Schoessow, Vicki Sylvester, Lance Brow

Jul 26, 2016

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, crazy8s. It was truly wonderful working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you!

July 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth hassle-free transaction on new 2016 Toyota"

- LoneBandit

I met with Noman on a Saturday to look at either a 2016 New Tundra or Tacoma and with his help I was able to determine the BEST vehicle for my needs. I have never come across a salesman that knew each and every package/option and what they all came with or didnt. He knew what package I would need to go up into for the options I wanted and if I downgraded, he also knew what I would loose. Salesman aren't normally that up-to-date on details like this, without having to go and look it up. Noman answered each and every question I had quickly and accurately. There was never ANY pressure to purchase and when I said I'd return 2 days later he simply gave me his card and let me go w/o trying to rope me inside the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Lo, Noman Arshad

Jul 26, 2016

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, LoneBandit. It is wonderful to hear that Noman impressed you with his product knowledge and low-pressure style. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again soon.

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used vehicle"

- solopolo63

Polite, not pushy. Knowledgeable. Attention to details. Patient. Did a great job. I'm very satisfied and glad I came to your dealership. Brad is a 5 star guy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Walder, Vicki Sylvester

Jul 15, 2016

Wilde Toyota responded

It was our pleasure, solopolo63, and thank you for sharing your feedback. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope to work with you again soon.

August 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Painless"

- Dr.T1979

Car buying is inherently painful but Amanda Roberts, Ryan Ayala and the financial department staff made my experience pain free. I came in to the showroom late in the afternoon with an older Toyota Tundra pickup truck and drove away with my brand new RAV 4 within a few hours. They made me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ayala

July 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Choose Jamie to buy your next car!"

- dmears

Thank you to my friends at Wilde, Jamie Shay, Amanda Vnuk and Phil Lo, for the great experience while purchasing my new Rav4! Top notch customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Lo, Jamie Shay

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (786 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $78,246

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,246

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,053

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,053

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,185

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,185

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $63,933

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$63,933

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,637

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,637

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,336

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,336

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,313

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,313

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,733

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,733