Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amanda Young.
Amanda Young
Amanda Young, Mazda Service Manager, North Penn Mazda
5.0

Amanda Young

Mazda Service Manager

North Penn Mazda

181 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

69 Reviews of Amanda Young

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my CX5"

- HOUSEOFTHELORDS Verified Customer

Great sales team, great service. Which gives you a great product. What more could you ask for. Try out their selections of cars you'll fall in love with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall service"

- alex17 Verified Customer

My 2-year old car had a recall. Scheduling was reasonable. Wait time was reasonable. Staff were friendly. Everything worked. Bummer to have the problem in the first place, but that's a manufacturers problem, at least the dealer fixed it with the least hassle reasonably possible. My one gripe is that they don't provide free inspections for people who buy cars here, unlike the dealer for our other car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, convenient, friendly staff, and a car wash!!"

- cat1001 Verified Customer

I have been twice to North Penn Mazda Service Center now and was very pleased both times. The waiting area was pleasant and comfortable. The time spent on my car was reasonable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. And, they washed my car for me! Cost was simply what it is (no deals, but likely a reasonable cost for the service.) Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Landis

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome"

- MSMOLL Verified Customer

as always awesome, Justin was the tech and always does just a great job, work done on time on schedule. Everyone there just does a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Jansons

May 28, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Michael we thank you for the feedback. We strive to make each visit for our customers the best, and it appears as though we have succeeded with you.

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"customer service"

- hkim11 Verified Customer

I’ve never experienced customer service like I did here. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and they’re all so nice. I was thinking about buying a new car at Honda but when I’m ready, I will most definitely return to Mazda for their customer service. I’ve already told all of my friends, family and coworkers about my short 45 min service trip and everyone I told was shocked. This is one place that can definitely advertise their customer service as one of the best because they follow through. Price doesn’t matter if people receive the best customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Landis, Michael Jansons

May 16, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thanks for this AWESOME review! We truly try to make this a great experience. - Kyle Neith

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty Replacement of Electronic Module"

- GregoL Verified Customer

Staff did a very good job working with Mazda Tech Services to identify and correct the problem. New Odometer cluster module was needed. Part was ordered, installed and coordinated with Mazda Technical to insure all was done correctly. Follow-up and support throughout from North Penn was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Neith, Michael Jansons

May 08, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you Greg for taking the time to share your experience. This visit was for an unfortunate situation, but I am glad we were able to diagnose and get the Miata fixed for you quickly. We hope you are enjoying the car and look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great staff"

- Northpennfan

Been a customer since the 90's, have moved out of the area but continue to come back to buy new cars and get great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Jansons , Also get great service and help from Wil !

May 08, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind words. We strive to do our best for our customers and it seems as though we have been doing just that for you after all these years! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sounds like a cliche but it’s true..."

- nvpinto1235 Verified Customer

friendly people who provide great service time after time!! They explain what service will be performed and why and tell you how long it is expected to take...all with a smile and a great attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Celec, Michael Jansons

May 08, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you Nick! We are glad we were able to get you in and out quickly for your state inspection. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us :)

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service & very fast!"

- Marion Verified Customer

The team at North Penn Mazda is always very friendly, professional and fast with their service. I am frequently on a tight schedule, so this helps me tremendously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Landis, Michael Jansons

May 08, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback Marion! We strive for 100% satisfaction with our customers and it appears that we achieved that with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!!"

- Farmer1 Verified Customer

North Penn Mazda's service is second to none. The service representatives are courteous, helpful, respectful and oh so organized. You are treated with the utmost professionalism and attention is given to every detail of your car's service. I absolutely love the video documentation of you car's service; great idea!! I am so impressed with North Penn Mazda's service and the Dealership as a whole that I will be a customer for life. Nothing but Mazda in my car ownership future!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Jones - 5 Stars

Apr 25, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share such positive feedback about our service department! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,235

2019 Mazda CX-3

$29,050

2019 Mazda MX-5

$35,305

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$35,845

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,370

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,570

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$23,895

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$23,895