About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amber Zarantenello.
Amber Zarantenello
Amber Zarantenello, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Amber Zarantenello

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

I? was born and raised a Chevy girl, loved riding shot gun in my dads Silverado 1500, so only natural for me to help people find a Chevy they love as much as I? do! I? come from a family of 13 kids (I? know nuts!) but once you meet me you become part of my family and I? am always here for you. I? love the smile that lights up when a person finds their perfect fit for them and they get excited to really show it off! Let me show you what my customers rave about!

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Amber Zarantenello

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my 2018 Equinox"

- Debra123

My great experience at Phillips started with meeting Amber Zarantenelo. When I told her what I was interested in she was very helpful in acquainting me with all the new features on the new 2018 model. Once I decided on color and the Premium Equinox there happened to be one on the lot. The weather was extremely cold so she had it brought in the service area so I could examine it more closely. She was so considerate. I came back a couple days later with my sister and brotherinlaw and worked out all the features I wanted. Phillips searched to find one and Amber went to get it in very inclement weather. When I went in to complete the purchase everyone was very friendly and were very conscious of making sure I was clear on the specifics of the contract. They worked with Amber to offer me the best terms to be able to take advantage of all the saving options available. I truly feel I got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley

Jan 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "great experience" rating on to Amber and Matt! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Nina

Amber was outstanding. Very patient. Loved working with her.....everyone worked together made sure I had a good understanding. I would never hesitate to send anyone to phillips. Look forward to future assiciations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins

Jan 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "outstanding" rating on to Amber!! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Ashlwhite

Amber was amazing. Took her time to find us the perfect vehicle and we love it. She was very open and honest throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "amazing" compliment on to Amber. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amber was amazing!"

- Hstika

So my husband and I went in for a car in November and due to banks we just couldn’t make it work. Come December Amber gives us a call seeing if we want to try again and that she has some NY deals. We decided why not, sure enough she got us into a 2017 traverse within our affordability. She was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Konrad Chatys, Jackie Bell

Jan 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "amazing" rating on to Amber. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"“Wheeling and Dealing”"

- English, j

Amber has been fantastic! She continues to go out of her way to help me on a trade/in. She is so great at her job! Her customer service is like nothing I have ever seen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for such a nice review! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Amber. Happy motoring!!!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Silverado experience "

- Saluki18

My experience here buying a 2018 Silverado overall pretty good. Good selection and customer service from Warren and Amber really made my experience better, as well as make me feel good about my vehicle purchase. I would recommend both of them if you visit Phillips in Frankfort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Dixon

Dec 26, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking to buy used family car."

- Ramiro1534

Amber was great, I told her what I wanted and the price I wanted to spend, she would answer all my questions and always call me back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Surprised my wife"

- Ed Krieger

Amber came up with a whole plan to get my wife in the dealership. Then put a bow on it and raised the garage door. She was surprised. Amber didn't have to come in on her day off or put the paper work together at lightning speed before my wife showed up. It was a great experience. I'm a tough customer and they were all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! What a GREAT surprise for your wife :) We appreciate your kind words as well as your business! Happy motoring!

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Marc

Great truck friendly staff and awesome sales woman Amber Zarantenello. I would suggest that if you are interested in a vehicle to talk to her she is really knowledgeable and helpful not to mention detail oriented. Thanks again for your help Phillips Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your thank you on :) We appreciate your business...happy motoring!

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2nd Purchase in 4 Years"

- Chevy11@!

Amber was awesome! This is the second car we've bought from Phillips and we'll be back for number 3! Thank you for taking good care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your compliment on to Amber :) We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to a three-peat :) Happy motoring!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (868 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$60,467

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,587

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,059

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,745

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,872

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,077

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,462

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,504