About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amber Zarantenello.
Amber Zarantenello
Amber Zarantenello, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Amber Zarantenello

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

I? was born and raised a Chevy girl, loved riding shot gun in my dads Silverado 1500, so only natural for me to help people find a Chevy they love as much as I? do! I? come from a family of 13 kids (I? know nuts!) but once you meet me you become part of my family and I? am always here for you. I? love the smile that lights up when a person finds their perfect fit for them and they get excited to really show it off! Let me show you what my customers rave about!

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

38 Reviews of Amber Zarantenello

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Experience "

- Msclaudette7

Amber and Jim are both wonderful sales people. Very comfortable to work with and never pushy. They’re very personable and just really great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rio

Apr 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sirbrian"

- Sirbrian1

I was a bit nervous coming in unsure of what to expect. I was assisted by Amber and she made me fill more at ease and made my purchase satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins

Apr 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! So glad Amber was able to put your mind at ease. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- mmcgrew

Such a wonderful and helpful staff! Jarrell Greer was my salesman and was so down to earth and made my experience great! Very thankful for the Phillips Chevrolet team and would highly recommend anyone to buy their next car there and ask for Jarrell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields, Jarrell Greer

Apr 10, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated! Happy motoring!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership great deal great salesperson"

- Randy1960

It was a pleasnt buying experince my sales person was Very Knowlagable about every question I asked but I was Very inpressed when the detailer’s missed a spot in the bed of my pick up My salesperson went and got in the bed of the pick up herself and waxed it thats above and beond service Excelance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your very kind words on to Amber. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really good!"

- Mum123

Amber and the staff worked with us to make sure we had the best experience. When any issues arose, she were quick to fix them and make sure we were satisfied. We appreciate the time Amber took to get us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are glad the issues that arose were taken care of to your satisfaction. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Carguy

Amber handled a few issues that came up when we were looking at a new new car with professionalism. She then promptly followed up and had everything very organized and efficient on our second visit. I would highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier!"

- monica

I'm in my mid 20's with very little credit established and knew finding a car in my price range was going to be tough and for a little while there I thought for sure I wasn't going to be successful in my search but just as I was ready to give up they managed to pull a miracle and get me a car that I loved and that was still in my budget. I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Mar 26, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass on your appreciation of the "miracle" that was pulled :) Thank you for your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amber was amazing "

- Tylittle14

Amber did amazing. She was extremely friendly and energetic and did all she could to help me find the vehicle I needed in the price range I could afford. Everyone at the finance desk seemed to be very helpful also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "amazing" rating on to Amber. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A amazing buying experience "

- Jimjim630

When me and my wife stepped into Phillips Chevrolet, we were greeted with a smile and wonderful customer service from Amber Zarantenello. Amber was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to purchase and took her time to explain all the features and get us a great deal. I would recommend Amber to any of my friends or family in the future to purchase a vehicle, I had a awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "awesome experience" compliment on to Amber ") Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Sunshin815

Normally I hate going to purchase new vehicles but Amber was friendly and funny. She made our car buying experience wonderful. She was very patient with us and work with you do get our car payment down to an amount that we felt comfortable with. If your looking to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend you pay her a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! So glad Amber was able to make you car buying experience a good one :) We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (895 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,999

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,159

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$37,458

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$19,660

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$27,524

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$35,775

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,785

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$16,799