About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amber Zarantenello.
Amber Zarantenello
Amber Zarantenello, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Amber Zarantenello

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

I? was born and raised a Chevy girl, loved riding shot gun in my dads Silverado 1500, so only natural for me to help people find a Chevy they love as much as I? do! I? come from a family of 13 kids (I? know nuts!) but once you meet me you become part of my family and I? am always here for you. I? love the smile that lights up when a person finds their perfect fit for them and they get excited to really show it off! Let me show you what my customers rave about!

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Amber Zarantenello

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BestvSales Person "

- Mygirlss20409

I had A wonderful salesperson Amber is the BEST!!! Very knowledgeable and very sociable 🤗 I came for an oil change & left with a vehicle very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the service and purchase of your vehicle!! I will pass your kind words on to Amber. Happy motoring!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly."

- Chanel919

My Product Specialist was very knowledgeable and helpful when answering my many questions. I felt very satisfied with the information I received, and comfortable working with her. The people in the Finance Dept. were very helpful also. The overall experience I had working with them couldn’t have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Smith , Cannot recall the name of finance individual.

Sep 24, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality customer service."

- kinglarry60

So I had Amber as my dealer and the first choice she brought out was the redline edition of the 2018 Chevy Cruze. An awesome car for a great price! Never had a better salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Thomas Renteria

Sep 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to the Phillips Team! Your business Is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our sales person Amber was knowledgeable and informitve. "

- Jim

Amber did everything a car sales person should do. She informed us of the features and was very patient with us. She gave is an extremely competitive price for the car we were looking at. We decided not to purchase the car because it was just too large for us at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review fro Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your very kind words on to Amber. We appreciate you stopping in Phillips and look forward to earning your business in the future :)

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Timrarrat84

I called Phillips Chevrolet and asked them to have a truck I was looking at ready when I got there. Told them I would be there in 10 minutes. I walked in and Amber greeted me and had the keys ready, we took a test drive and I bought the vehicle. It was very easy to talk with Amber and she had a lot of knowledge on the vehicle I was buying. Thanks again Amber, Dan and Mike for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maheras, Dan Costello

Jul 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your truck. Happy motoring!!!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- gfrung4

Needed a new vehicle because the old one broke down and was too expensive to fix. Amber helped me to find an excellent vehicle within my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins

Jun 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff, willing to work for you"

- Mark484855

Everyone was very friendly, as is to be expected at a car dealership. Pricings were fair but negotiable. Some issues on the car that was purchased but they were fixed when brought to the attention of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Jun 11, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as feedback are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"No hassle, great people to work with."

- Yellowstone100

I Purchased a 2018 box van. I was extremely satisfied. My company had a total loss on one of our box vans, they have the van with the Tommy liftgate install in less than a week I was very impressed. They gave me the best price right off the bat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Krupske

May 29, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ReaperRemix

To start my day I had my truck basically give up on me. And repairs were going to be way more than it worth to keep the truck alive. This put me in a bad spot as you can imagine I need a car to pretty much do anything. Luckily I was able to get in touch with Amber to work on getting a new car. Purchasing a car has never been easier or as enjoyable. I like most people I imagine have a bad view of car salesman(woman) and how shady they can be. This was not the case with Amber. I laid out exactly what my situation was and what I was looking to possibly purchase. In almost no time flat, she came back to me with options as to what I could drive away with that day. After making my selection, she guided me through the process of getting approved by a bank. Normally a very scary process, it was painless and quick. When my wife and I arrived at the dealership to close the deal, Amber was more than helpful at getting us through the paperwork and last remaining pieces to purchasing my new car. She even helped through setting up my On Star and Apple Play (both very new features to me as my truck was like 100 years old). I can’t express how seamless of a process it was to get into and drive away in my new car while working with Amber. I honestly thought it was a xxxx dream with how smooth everything went. I know without a doubt in my mind that my family will most defenitely be buying our next car from this dealership and that has everything to do with the top notch service that Amber provided from start to finish. It was more than worth the 80 mile drive. Thank you thank you thank you 100 times over to Amber and Phillips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins

May 29, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a GREAT review for Phillips Chevrolet! So glad that Amber was able to put you and your wife's mind at ease. We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your new vehicle...after 100 years...lol! Happy motoring. I will pass your kind words on to Amber :)

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Ford

Had a great experience at the dealer dealt with Amber she was really down to earth answered all my questions even though I didn't buy a car they bought mine couldn't ask for a better experience would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (805 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,468

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$26,999

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,004

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,349

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,299

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$39,113

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,099

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,728