Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amir Zokaeieh.
Amir Zokaeieh
Amir Zokaeieh, Sales Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel
4.7

Amir Zokaeieh

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

1 Star Drive
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs

Languages Spoken

Farsi Farsi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Amir Zokaeieh

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership demonstrated great customer orientation"

- werner1405

When my wife and I arrived at the dealership, we had a clear idea of what kind of car we wanted. The sales person, Stephen Turner, did his best to find the car that exactly met our needs and finally found it at a different dealership. So MB Laguna Niguel arranged for a transfer, and I could pick up the car 2 days later. Never was any attempt made to talk us into buying a different, e.g. more expensive, model or a car of the same model with slightly different features that was already at the dealership. This great customer orientation was also demonstrated when we worked out the financial details of the deal. Never before was I treated so respectfully at a dealership and felt taken so seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Turner

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Mar1341

He was very professional and friendly. It was the good experience. He was patient and kind . He had a great attitude with us. Thanks Mark Hansen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Hello Mar1341, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with Mark Hansen. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the experience that Mark provided and his great attitude. Your feedback is a valuable tool for us as we strive to offer every guest a five star experience. If you have any questions or concerns please contact me directly. Best, Kim Durham Client Care Specialist 949.347.3938 kdurham@mblaguna.com

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- courtneya2891

This was my first time visiting Mercedes Laguna Niguel and I don't have one negative thing to say! The entire process was enjoyable, in large parts thanks to Duke and Amir – both of these gentlemen were so helpful, personable, and honest throughout my entire process. We even had a lot of laughs while looking at the vehicles and filling out paper work. The manager, Ali was fantastic as well. I drove out in just a few hours in my new Mercedes CLA 250 and I couldn't be happier. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duke Maltin, Ali Hashemi

Apr 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Courtney - Thank you for writing a 5-star review for Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel on Dealer Rater! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience buying a new car with our team. Your positive feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we thank you for your business. Enjoy your new car!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service , and being your customer over 16 years "

- dr siroos pourarian

Being the customer of M.B. of laguna niguel for over 16 years , i have been satisfied during all these times AND HOPE TO BE IN TOUCH IN THE FUTURE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Marlowe

Dec 19, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5 star review on Dealer Rater. Your positive feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Mercedes-Benz Laguna Niguel "

- SueBeeHoney

Amir is a brilliant salesman! Extremely knowledgeable, informative and very personable. He takes the time to go over every feature/details of the car, including setting the navigation and sound systems. He also pairs your smart phone to the car. I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5-star review on Dealer Rater. Your positive feedback is extremely valuable to us. We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience buying a new car with Amir. Please let us know how else we can further assist you with your new vehicle. In the meantime, enjoy!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased two new vehicles, Amir and Dino took excellent care"

- SLDriver

I have been a customer since my first Mercedes in 1985, The service, attention and follow through have kept me a customer for 33 years. I always enjoy my trip to the dealership, and find it hard to find fault with the program.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for leaving Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5-star review on Dealer Rater. Wow! We are so honored to have you as a customer after all of these years. We appreciate your loyalty and are proud to be your go-to Mercedes-Benz dealer. Please let us know how else we can further assist you with your new vehicle. In the meantime, please enjoy!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- EM

Amir was a real pleasure to work with. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to answer any questions I had about my warranties and took his time going through the options without delaying the process. Normally car buying is a whole day thing, Amir got the deal done in just a couple of hours! He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. I highly recommend Amir to anyone in the market for a new or used car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased you had a wonderful experience with Amir. Your feedback is valuable to us and we thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel.

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible!!!!"

- Mercedes321

Not happy with the way they handled the sales of my car, or the recall. After driving down to Laguna Niguel I was told at the last minute the car had a recall. Therefore, it was no longer pre-certified. They have not honored anything, so far. Mercedes IS taking care of the problem along with my local dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 24, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention as we are always looking to improve our processes to better assist our customers. Upon reviewing our records, I can see that someone from our management team has already been in contact with you regarding this specific situation and efforts were made to alleviate your dissatisfaction. We hope that Mercedes-Benz USA and your local dealership were able to assist you. Best, Kim Durham Client Care Specialist Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel 949.347.3938

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated with the highest degree of professionalism"

- Sam Smith

I have purchased many cars from Amir at Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel. This has been, by far, the most pleasurable experience. I would highly recommend this dealership and particularly Amir to any friend or family on the market for a super luxury car. Again, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased you had a wonderful experience with Amir. Your feedback is valuable to us and we thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel.

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amir is one of you best salesmen. "

- Susan Cox

You have the best service center and I would highly recommend them second to none . We have worked with this dealership for many years and always go bacl because Amir 12/28/2017

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Hawkins, MBLN CustomerService

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (651 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$58,955

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,870

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$70,940

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,160

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$118,300

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$77,400

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$116,530

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$111,535