Amy Fligel
Amy  Fligel at Arlington Heights Buick GMC
Refer Me

Amy Fligel

BDC

Arlington Heights Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.9
26 Reviews
4.9

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Amy Fligel

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben did a great job. Still waiting for a part.There was grease left above the handle grip inside car. Amy was also great !! More

by Junefox2018
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was preformed in a timely and efficient manner. Service rep explained the problem and the solution. More

by f.wise
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I made my appointment to have the heated seat chip installed. I was taken right on time. Ben took care of me and was very helpful. More

by AJof5
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baker

Jan 18, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shelley, Vicki, and Amy ! !! What a GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE! Couldn't be happier with my new car!! Great experience there. Super happy. Exceeded my expectations. Very helpful More

by siegmeier
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike O'Connell, Shelley Barr , Vicki and Zaia

Dec 13, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Arlington Heights Buick GMC. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This service department is great and I will definitely be back in the future. Zaia kept me updated along the way and had everything done in a timely manner. More

by sammer8386
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Szwec, Mike Baker , Zaia Zaia, Payton Doss

Nov 28, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love that this is still a family owned business! Even though my vehicle is a "soon-to-be" classic, the Sullivan family's grand daughter Amy welcomed me with open arms. That was so awesome and apprec More

by Jay
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Poteracki

Nov 07, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service every time I go god bless those technicians hands they do amazing work always satisfied More

by chelychelz37
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris and Amy took care of me right away came in for an oil change and it turned out to be free because I used my GM points. Take a vantage of the GM rewards, I will recommend this dealership to my friend More

by vmelend1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baker, Chris Parisi

Sep 07, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the service performed on my car Chris was very helpful and got me back on the road More

by chelychelz37
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Chris was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took his time to help me find the perfect vehicle for me and my family. More

by Frida
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review, Frida. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

1

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW 530 car, priced at $41,483
2021 BMW 530
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,871
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,309
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $60,172
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $51,997
2020 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,312
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Sage Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive