Amy Hargraves
Amy Hargraves at Schoepp Motors Middleton

Amy Hargraves

Finance Manager

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

4.9
155 Reviews
4.9

155 Reviews

Write a Review

155 Reviews of Amy Hargraves

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick and Amy worked very hard and communicated very well and helped me find a vehicle that I could afford in my budget range. Couldn’t be any happier with the personal service. More

by jrb53578
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with and accommodated my needs to my busy schedule on a weekend More

by showersrichard
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla , Eric Devine

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Flood at Schoepp Motors was a huge help when trading in my Jeep Wrangler for a newer Bronco. Very smooth and quick process. They gave me a great car and a great deal. Would definitely recommend to other More

by Andrew
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Flood

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased three excellent cars from Schoepp (two totaled due to accidents). Every car has been in great shape. I worked with Bryan (sales) and Amy (financing) with my last purchase. Bryan was except More

by Jjordan395
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Landgraf

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan was awesome to work with! He made the process so easy!! Thank you so much!! More

by schesna0114
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Landgraf

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan Landgraf was amazing at finding the vehicle I have been looking for. We talked about what I wanted on the phone and by the next morning he had one ready for a test drive. It was even lower than my pr More

by amjohnson10
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick Rogalla was our salesman and I can not say enough good about him! Made this stressful time for us painless, quick and easy!! When it comes time for another vehicle, we will be back and hopefully will More

by ryanstenjem
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla, Donna McClearn

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very pleasant to work with. I am very happy with my truck purchase experience. More

by wbuskuskie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Flood

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan and Amy were both amazing. They were fast and efficient in helping us trade in my old car for a newer Kia Sorento! They had almost everything taken care of before we even arriv More

by Shayna
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Landgraf

March 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership with great cars and salespeople such as Bryan. They really know how to take care of the customers. More

by x.sennhenn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Landgraf

1
...

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $38,999
2021 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $14,900
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black Onyx Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,500
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,999
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,900
2021 Ford Ranger
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $27,999
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive