About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amy Hargraves.
Amy Hargraves
Amy Hargraves, Finance Manager, Schoepp Motors Middleton
4.8

Amy Hargraves

Finance Manager

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Amy Hargraves

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service."

- Riddle

Helped out alot didn't stop until he achieved his and my goal to put me in a better car. I'll recommend jamil to everybody I know. I just want schoepps knows what awesome type of salesman that they truly have. Again excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamil Abdel

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shane was Fantastic!"

- CWilli

Not only a good listener to what exactly I was looking for in a last minute predicament but also very easy on the eyes!! He showed genuine interest in specific car expectations, was willing to look beyond his own lot stock and followed through until the end. I highly recommend Shane and his crew in your car endeavors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick and Amy made the car buying experience easy they are nu"

- cruzgirl66

Nick vullings was the only person in five dealerships in Madison Wisconsin that came out to help me on a cold winter day. He was very professional and courteous. He listened to what I wanted and I was able to drive away and my new car in less than 2 hours of arriving at the dealership. My experience was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Vullings

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting a new car"

- mwyland

From the moment I stepped in the door I was welcomed and treated to kindness. The staff knows what they are doing and will do their best to ensure that your needs are met. I will definitely recommend Schoepp's to my friends that are in need of a good vehicle and a helpful staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Savich, Russell Mersch

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- densy3000

Thanks Charlie for coming in during your day-off to offer me this amazing vehicle! I highly recommend Charlie for your next vehicle purchase! Enjoy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Condon

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected pleasure, made me find a new home for my car need"

- Lauri

I have known for a year that I wanted to upgrade my used car I owned, and have looked intentionally a few times at dealerships around my home in Madison. But I have not felt comfortable at any of them, feeling like I was on my own to try to figure out when someone was trying to sell me something for their motivations, and not truly interested in what was best for me. By guidance from the Universe, my daughter was going to get her oil changed and I met up with her at Shoepp’s motors. I had no plan that day of looking at cars, but the way I was politely treated by Isaac when I walked in looking for the service department, led me to feel notnonly welcome, but seen and treated genuinely, even when there was nothing in it for him. When people are genuine, just being themselves and genuinely kind, there is an openness that allows trust. Over the course of several days, Isaac not only put up with my several visits and many questions and test drives of two cars I really had no intention of buying when I first walked in, I came to value and appreciate Isaac’s knowledge of not only cars, but life in general, including trying to find my way to a car that is a piece of finding joy, contentment, and confidence in my life. I wouldn’t have thought it possible to actually come to not only enjoy but respect and trust a car sales person. But Isaac is a person, who happens to use his talents and gifts in life to sell cars. If you have any fears or worries about being ripped off or not getting what you want or need, come visit Isaac. I will miss not needing to spend time driving around with him and our varied, fun and helpful conversations. Now I just smile in my new car, that I really love, and think how he was the first person to notice my smile Driving the Kia Soul, now my soul car. Thank you Issac. Obviously being sentimental is in my nature. Patrick tried to be the polite business person to make the money the dealership needs, but ultimately he gave me a deal I was extremely happy with, and Amy made me feel appreciated and respected for my life long hard work on a good credit score. She told me I asked good questions no one else did, like could I transfer my warranty. I can. And I honestly couldn’t have spent a better afternoon with strangers who became business friends. I will go no where else to get my car serviced because they treated my bi-racial daughter with respect before they even met me. Young people are so often treated less, especially minorities. Good treatment of my daughter before I went there, made me think this was an unusually positive place for most people. In a society filled with much fear and distrust, Shoepp motors is a place full of good people, exactly where I want my money to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla, Isaac Schulze , Service Dept employees

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff - thanks Ryan, Am and Doug"

- Marsha and Larry

This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought at Schoepp Motors over the past 20 plus years and our experience has been good each time. Ryan was right there to let us take the car out for a test drive and walked us through the details of the car and the paperwork of buying it. Doug Johnson was easy to talk to and went out of his way to help get the car ready for us to take home while Ryan and Amy were busy with the paperwork. Amy explained the paperwork and was easy to talk to. All 3 made our car buying experience an easy one. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Corcoran

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wanna great deal go to jamil"

- Marvandbeth

This was a very helpful situation for my wife and I Jamil was great patient and willing to help us find the car that we wanted even when our credit was far from perfect excellent sales knowledge and experience he is a great asset to Schoepp Motors West thanks for your help buddy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamil Abdel

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used car"

- MustangGramma

Ryan Colby, Middleton Service Advisor, has been my go to person for any type of service on my car for the last 10+ years. Prior to purchasing our car, we called and talked with Ryan to see what was available as we were looking for a very specific car. He was able to find us the exact car we were looking for and put us in good hands with Shane, who met us over at the North Store Dealership to try out the car. Shane handled the transaction like a champ. Very low key, no pressure, made sure we understood all the details before signing the paperwork. We got there at the end of the day, and Nathan the manager was gracious enough to make sure everything was taken care of before closing. Amy came in from her day off to work through the financing and worked with our bank to get everything set up. We spent the weekend driving in our new Ford Mustang Convertible and could not be happier with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Jeff

Nice selection of vehicles, I found exactly what I was looking for. Scheopp is a locally owned business that has been around a long time. I am happy to support them. Dave is a true sales professional. He handled all parts of the process thoroughly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gress

1
1 - 10 of 25 results