Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Amy Hargraves
Amy Hargraves at Schoepp Motors Middleton

Amy Hargraves

Finance Manager

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

5.0
101 Reviews

101 Reviews of Amy Hargraves

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a vehicle a bit out of the ordinary, And again, i found it at Schoepp The experience only got better when i got to deal with Charlie Condon. highly professional with great personality More

by imiga7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Condon

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Charlie made everything seamless including transportation of my vehicle out of state! would definitely recommend to friends and family More

by thadiscox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Condon

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean place, nice guys to work with. Charlie is the man. Thanks for the truck and I'll be back when it's to to get another one. More

by curlingcowboy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Condon

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jake and Amy were beyond great. They made the process as smooth as I’ve ever experienced. I would definitely recommend them any time of the day. Thanks once again. More

by Crowder.dewayne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Welsh

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in and out. Didn’t tag take long. Jake helped out a lot and made everything go smooth. He was great ! More

by Rrainey89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Welsh

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave, Was so helpful. I got what I wanted as a trade in price. Amy was very nice too. More

by Amerson53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gress

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m a repeat customer and have been pleased with performance and value of both vehicles. More

by Chris L.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me compré mi primer bmw fue una experiencia muy emocionante para mi el team the Schoepp Motors me ayudó con todo my salesman José torres me explicó todo el papeleo y todo acerca de m More

by Juanreneaguilar94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Torres

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We previously purchased a vehicle that ended up being a great car but had an issue when trying to trade it in with another dealer. When we reached out to Patrick with our concerns he was prompt and address More

by Leslie
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Schoepp motors has been the best dealer I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. I didn’t have a good credit score or the best budget but they did their best and gave me a frickin DEAL! Newer car with sweet More

by 304lukas31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Landgraf

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,500
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,990
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,280
2012 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $47,770
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 Buick Lucerne car, priced at $6,900
2006 Buick Lucerne
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Pontiac Solstice car, priced at $15,900
2007 Pontiac Solstice
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive