Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amy Hargraves.
Amy Hargraves
Amy Hargraves at Schoepp Motors Middleton
4.7

Amy Hargraves

Finance Manager

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

61 Reviews of Amy Hargraves

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very prompt in reaching out after I filled out..."

- Willie

They were very prompt in reaching out after I filled out the application on line. They were very informative and easy to deal with. The finance manager went above and beyond to deal with my bank and take care of my trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was very nice to work with he was very..."

- quambrady

Patrick was very nice to work with he was very down-to-earth and honest. He got us into the vehicle we wanted along with financing in no time flat. Very smooth process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working wit Charlie Condon on qa pre-owned car"

- calvin.shane

Charlie was very helpful to give me choices and features on pre-owned cars that I was looking into, as well as the price range. Several choices of cars and features were shown. Once I'd decided on my new car (2018 Hyundai Elantra) Charlie went through hoops to go get me a great deal, and provide positive information on it, and worked with Amy to arrange for car loans, licensing, etc. In addition, since he has knowledge on Sirius/XM, since my new car didn't have that feature, he sowed and mentioned to me on how to get that service applied ti my car, separately. Finally, Charlie was helpful to me to provide knowledge and background on my cell phones and service, and how to inexpensively find the right charge ports and features that would help me to replace/install on my cell phone. Overall , he was very helpful and knowledgeable and friendly, and supportive to me, to make my experience a productive and positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Condon

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I got to Schoepp motors I was greeted by Taylor, he..."

- knudtsonor

When I got to Schoepp motors I was greeted by Taylor, he was very nice but had two other customers he was dealing with so he handed me over to Ryan. Ryan was not very good at his communication skills and was not giving me the right feel. He was very defensive in his approach and was not very friendly, I did not like his customer service. Ryan was not willing to negotiate pricing with me and did not try hard enough to please his customer. Bryan overheard our conflictive conversation and stepped in to help. When he took over I felt in better care. He was more willing to negotiate pricing with me and tried hard to get me a deal on the car that I wanted. Bryan was very helpful and answered all of my questions. All of my requests were fulfilled by Bryan and His customer service was great I could tell that he wanted his customers leaving the store happy. Bryan generally seemed to enjoy his job of selling cars. If it wasn’t for Bryan stepping in I would have never bought at car from Schoepp Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Corcoran, Bryan Landgraf

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was great! He really cares! He fights for you to..."

- Antonio Williams

Brian was great! He really cares! He fights for you to have the best deal! I would always come to him over anyone else! The whole team is very fair and honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying a car from you guys...."

- Solarsteinnconsulting

We had a great experience buying a car from you guys. Dave was an excellent resource and there is a nice large selection of vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gress

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff and willing to work with you. Will..."

- verh12

Very friendly staff and willing to work with you. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Was a great experience purchasing my first car and will be returning in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Landgraf

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"YES to recommend only because..."

- nipponfan

their prices and selection are good. The salesguy was pretty good as well. BUT, they did NOT make the paperwork out for the amounts they had specified, in writing, that was on that very table, and they hoped I would not notice. I DID notice, of course, but I was in too big a hurry to get to work such that I did not make a fuss about it. 273 bucks more than was agreed to, and that was NOT that fake service fee bit, either. Also, they held my debit card over a weekend, and then before I could retrieve it, that card got charged an additional deposit of 1500 USd. So far so good. Then they charged the card again for that same amount, nice eh? How long did it take for them to discover that fact? two months. not good. I have sufficient funds such that I actually did not notice, but I noticed when they finally contaced me, as they also had inputted my tele number incorrectly, or so they claimed. Also, not good. Then, as a kicker, they took five weeks to process the change of plates, such that I went to renew my plates, and was told that the old car was still listed. I was also told by DMV that dealerships have a 7 day timeframe to make that change. So why the Yes rec. A good car at a good price. Caveat Emptor about money, paperwork,and registrations, but good cars, at good prices. Just enough for a Yes, perhaps. You decide. I just verbally confirmed all these facts to the dealer rep on the phone, for the record....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Helpful and Friendly"

- Sf41

Very friendly staff who wanted to find me a car that fit my needs and worked with me on finding a deal that fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaytlynn Higgins

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Th"

- Ken

The whole staff was great. Would consider returning in the future. I feel that they took good care of me. Great job to the whole staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Landgraf

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $15,999

2017 Toyota Camry

$15,999

Used 2007 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $3,999

2007 Toyota Sienna

$3,999

Used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,500

2014 Honda CR-V

$14,500

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $12,999

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$12,999

Used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $9,499

2016 Kia Optima

$9,499

Used 2016 Nissan Versa car, priced at $9,488

2016 Nissan Versa

$9,488

Used 2016 Ford Taurus car, priced at $9,999

2016 Ford Taurus

$9,999

Used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $15,480

2015 Toyota Sienna

$15,480