Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Landgraf.
Bryan Landgraf
Bryan Landgraf at Schoepp Motors Middleton
4.8

Bryan Landgraf

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

48 Reviews of Bryan Landgraf

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We all know buying cars can be a pain! Not with these..."

- Al

We all know buying cars can be a pain! Not with these guys! I told them what I was looking for ..two days later I drove off the lot with the truck I wanted ! I dealt with Bryan I would recommend .. everyone I talked to there was very nice no pressure ..around see if there's anything you like if you don't see anything... They'll find it for you.. Happy car shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gress, Eric Eithun

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We give Shoepp motors is an A+++ Bryan exceeded our..."

- sutherlandbrents

We give Shoepp motors is an A+++ Bryan exceeded our expectations before, during & after the sale of our 2015 Ram 2500. Thank you, Brent & Jenny Sutherland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy when I arrived at Shoepp motors to test drive..."

- tigger0617

I was happy when I arrived at Shoepp motors to test drive the 2017 Ford Escape. Bryan let me know that the car was a lease and only had 1 owner. I was able to drive it home the same day. Thank you Bryan for making it happen. Very happy with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Stange

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaytlynn did an awesome job helping me get into a much..."

- Marco Falcon

Kaytlynn did an awesome job helping me get into a much better car for my family and I, she explored multiple options with me and made sure I was happy with what I chose. Very informative answered every question and was very patient with me, not for a second did i feel pressured with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaytlynn Higgins

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2013 Ford Flex Used Car Purchase"

- swordmaker6

My husband & I were very pleased with the service we received at the Schoepp Motors East dealership. The 2013 Ford Flex we purchased seems like a bran new car and runs very smoothly. We were satisfied with the price of the vehicle and we feel we are getting " a good value" for our money considering that the vehicle had under "100.000" miles on it. We love our 2013 Ford Flex! We hope to keep this vehicle for many years to come. We were very impressed that the dealership offered "home delivery" for the vehicle purchase, considering we live a little over 50 miles from the dealership. We appreciate it very much that the vehicle was delivered to our home! Thanks for a great "used car" experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second vehicle from Schoepps and I couldn't be..."

- Brittany313

This is my second vehicle from Schoepps and I couldn't be happier. They always make the process so much smoother by getting everything ready so when I get there all I have to do is sign and drive!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciated all Bryan did to make the sale..."

- Light@chorus.net

I really appreciated all Bryan did to make the sale happen....w me just out of hospital, and Covid about. It was great Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoy working with Bryan. I like his laid back..."

- Yorkiemama64

I really enjoy working with Bryan. I like his laid back personality and I don’t feel pressured into buying a vehicle. I appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian made my car shopping experience easy and manageable..."

- sbodendein

Brian made my car shopping experience easy and manageable with having all of the paperwork done and he also worked efficiently on getting me on my way with a newborn. I would recommend him to work with if looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Stange

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Bryan for the best experience I have ever..."

- sabaka

Thank you Bryan for the best experience I have ever had!!! Bryan is the guy to go to for a vehicle very informative and pays attention to the customers needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $15,999

2017 Toyota Camry

$15,999

Used 2007 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $3,999

2007 Toyota Sienna

$3,999

Used 2002 Ford F-150 car, priced at $15,000

2002 Ford F-150

$15,000

Used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,500

2014 Honda CR-V

$14,500

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $12,999

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$12,999

Used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $9,499

2016 Kia Optima

$9,499

Used 2016 Nissan Versa car, priced at $9,488

2016 Nissan Versa

$9,488

Used 2016 Ford Taurus car, priced at $9,999

2016 Ford Taurus

$9,999