Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Landgraf.
Bryan Landgraf
Bryan Landgraf at Schoepp Motors Middleton
4.8

Bryan Landgraf

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

55 Reviews of Bryan Landgraf

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great I had a great experience they treated..."

- Lesuave1995

Everyone was great I had a great experience they treated me and my girl great they made sure that I left satisfied thank Heath and the team at schoepp motor on the east side of Madison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Corcoran, Dave Gress, Kyle Herbst, Dan Healey, Eric Eithun, Heath Deflorian, Carmine Green, Toni Kreutzer, Luke Benson

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan and Greg were great! Very friendly and helpful. I..."

- 5speedjunkie

Dan and Greg were great! Very friendly and helpful. I found exactly the car I was looking for. I look forward to enjoying it for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Healey , Greg

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2019 Taurus from through Bryan at Schoepp..."

- Peter

I purchased a 2019 Taurus from through Bryan at Schoepp Motors almost sight unseen. I knew what I was getting in the vehicle but wanted to make sure the deal was good and I was working with a good person. Bryan worked with his team to ensure a deal could be closed and then they stayed late to allow me to get there. I would have no problems buying from Bryan and Schoepp Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so nice and helpful! Bryan Landgraf is a..."

- lindsayvobs

Everyone was so nice and helpful! Bryan Landgraf is a great salesman. I love my new purchase. Will definitely get my next car from them and tell all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan Landgraf did an outstanding job of encouraging my..."

- Annenmary

Bryan Landgraf did an outstanding job of encouraging my husbHondaOdessy at the Schoepp’s on Stoughton Rd. He was very low key and didn’t not pressure us at all. Very honest and worked hard to get us the price we were comfortable agreeing on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan was awesome! Made the process fast and easy. Best..."

- Jesbrea

Bryan was awesome! Made the process fast and easy. Best car buying experience in over 20 years!! Straight forward and friendly. Great service experience. Very glad we went to Schoepp!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big landjaeger landgraf. What a stud. Guy knows what he’s..."

- luke0232

Big landjaeger landgraf. What a stud. Guy knows what he’s talking about and always cuts a sweet deal. Got a new truck from him last month and he answered all my questions. Even in regards to “jacking” it up. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We all know buying cars can be a pain! Not with these..."

- Al

We all know buying cars can be a pain! Not with these guys! I told them what I was looking for ..two days later I drove off the lot with the truck I wanted ! I dealt with Bryan I would recommend .. everyone I talked to there was very nice no pressure ..around see if there's anything you like if you don't see anything... They'll find it for you.. Happy car shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gress, Eric Eithun

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We give Shoepp motors is an A+++ Bryan exceeded our..."

- sutherlandbrents

We give Shoepp motors is an A+++ Bryan exceeded our expectations before, during & after the sale of our 2015 Ram 2500. Thank you, Brent & Jenny Sutherland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy when I arrived at Shoepp motors to test drive..."

- tigger0617

I was happy when I arrived at Shoepp motors to test drive the 2017 Ford Escape. Bryan let me know that the car was a lease and only had 1 owner. I was able to drive it home the same day. Thank you Bryan for making it happen. Very happy with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Stange

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,888
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,996
2020 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,700
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,676
2018 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $23,991
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid
used
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $30,991
2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD