Bryan Landgraf
Bryan Landgraf at Schoepp Motors Middleton

Bryan Landgraf

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

4.9
138 Reviews
4.9

138 Reviews

Write a Review

138 Reviews of Bryan Landgraf

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan was wonderful to work with. He listened to our needs, worked hard to get us approved, and found the perfect vehicle for our family of 5. Would recommend him to anyone looking fo More

by Lauren Johnson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Raskovic

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was amazing to work with them all throughout the entire process. I felt the sales staff was very authentic and not trying to over sell me but was honest. I felt they went above and beyond to get me More

by Willsodie11
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Raskovic

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased three excellent cars from Schoepp (two totaled due to accidents). Every car has been in great shape. I worked with Bryan (sales) and Amy (financing) with my last purchase. Bryan was except More

by Jjordan395
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan was awesome to work with! He made the process so easy!! Thank you so much!! More

by schesna0114
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience, no pressure to buy and Bryan was able to find a vehicle the met my needs and was within my price range. More

by Mhjr04
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan Landgraf was amazing at finding the vehicle I have been looking for. We talked about what I wanted on the phone and by the next morning he had one ready for a test drive. It was even lower than my pr More

by amjohnson10
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves, Michael Raskovic

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience. I was looking to test drive a car and trade in my current vehicle. I was not expecting to drive off the lot with a new vehicle that same day! Everyon More

by Jazy360
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Raskovic

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan and Amy were both amazing. They were fast and efficient in helping us trade in my old car for a newer Kia Sorento! They had almost everything taken care of before we even arriv More

by Shayna
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves

March 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership with great cars and salespeople such as Bryan. They really know how to take care of the customers. More

by x.sennhenn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan is a great person and personal friend Amy was the greatest in getting this deal done I did not like the guy who had me sign papers and never explained anything to me he was very rude. More

by Bucholtzheath
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves

1
...

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $38,999
2021 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $14,900
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black Onyx Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,500
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,999
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,900
2021 Ford Ranger
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $27,999
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive