Bryan Landgraf
Bryan Landgraf at Schoepp Motors Middleton

Bryan Landgraf

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

4.9
81 Reviews

81 Reviews of Bryan Landgraf

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan from the East location has been nothing but helpful. Same with Amy both of them are amazing and made sure I got a reliable vehicle for me and my kids. They are welcoming, professional, and noth More

by Madeforone315
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan gave me a great deal with absolutely no pressure. He went out of his way to gain my business and as far as I’m concerned he has it for my next purchase. Schoepp Motors made my trade in seamless! More

by loriarmstrong27
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales representative where very friendly, trade in my older car for a good price. Recommend to shop at this dealer. More

by Star16
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Torres

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy transaction. Everything was prepared and ready! Best vehicle transaction I’ve had in Wisconsin yet! More

by Rktackett28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had been looking for a vehicle for months. We went to dealer after dealer and the experiences were beyond horrible until we found Brian Landgraf at Schoepp Motors. It was like it was to good t More

by Amy Maggio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Riedasch

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Bryan was extremely organized and responsive. Everything went smoothly. I can't thank Bryan and the team enough. More

by Jim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Herfel , Ryan Colby

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership had everything ready for me before i even got there. Fast service. Friendly More

by savannahbohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simple and easy to work with. Will be back to buy more vehicles from this location. More

by Trevorscheffler0
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone who helped me went out of their way to make it possible for me to drive off the lot I'll continue to bring my business and others More

by m.camfitz.hogg93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves , Ryan moran

Jan 21, 2022

m.camfitz.hogg93 responded

Wonderful to business with them they made it breeze and they weren't pushy about anything

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reliable, trustworthy, made car buying an easy experience! Fantastic staff from the dealer to the finance guy. Highly recommend this group! Most of the financing was done over the phone and awls I More

by mom8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Raskovic

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW M440 car, priced at $69,999
2021 BMW M440
used
Tanzanite Blue II Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Kia Rio car, priced at $11,500
2014 Kia Rio
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995
2016 Ram 1500
used
Agriculture Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $18,500
2014 Ford Transit Connect
used
Frozen White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $93,500
2022 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,660
2016 Lexus NX 200t
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive