Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ana Rivera.
Ana Rivera
Ana Rivera, Service Product Concierge, Mercedes-Benz of Princeton
not yet rated

Ana Rivera

Service Product Concierge

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton

2910 U.S. 1
Lawrence, NJ 08648

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Ana Rivera

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"car was serviced as promised"

- diane

i brought my car in to be serviced. i was in and out as promised. everyone was pleasant and professional . They even washed my car and.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Lai

Jul 19, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!! We are glad that our team was able to arrange a exceptional service experience. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know!!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best!"

- Penny

Look no further than Princeton Mercedes for all your car buying, leasing and service needs, I have purchased 4 Mercedes here and its 45 minutes from my house. I just cant seem to find honesty or trust with other sales people. They are different here.....Tom Knoblock Sr. is a gentleman and a trustworthy authority, his son Tom Jr. has more of the same .....from sales to service you wont be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!! We are glad that our team was able to arrange a exceptional sales and delivery experience. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for your business!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great"

- Jfenelli

Put in new airbag for recall. Service is always great. Never have any problems with service reps all ways friendly and happy. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Hirtler, Linda Tague

May 22, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

We appreciate that you took the time to write a review. We are glad that our service team was able to arrange a exceptional experience. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for your business!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied customer o"

- Marltonjoe

I have been a customer of MB of Princeton since 2003. Robert is a great addition to a dealership that takes care of its customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Joe Thank you for being a long time customer!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,950

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$78,635

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,070

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$34,823

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$104,535

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$105,330

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$50,690

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$54,815