Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton

Lawrenceville, NJ

4.9
2,514 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are proud to announce that our showroom is open. We remain dedicated to serving you for all your automotive needs with a personal touch. No matter the department you're looking to reach, we have staff available to answer your questions and assist you completely. Browse through our vast selection of New and Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz models today! Service & Parts Hours Monday-Friday 7:30 to 5:00, Saturday 9:00 to 4:00 or call 609-372-5433 New & Certified Pre-Owned Sales Hours Monday-Friday 9:00 to 8:00, Saturday 9:00 to 6:00 call or click (609) 450-1601 https://www.mbprinceton.com/contact-us/ Mercedes-Benz of Princeton is a family owned and operated exclusive Mercedes-Benz dealership located in the Lawrenceville / Princeton NJ area serving Central New Jersey, Lehigh Valley and the Philadelphia region. We have been providing the community with a friendly automotive experience since 1982. We comprise the most competitive lease & purchase options and a 25 Bay Service Department with MBUSA trained technicians to help serve you & your Mercedes-Benz. We continue to provide our clients with quality customer service in sales, service, and customer relations, striving to meet every luxury car driver's unique needs in each and every department.

2910 U.S. 1

Lawrenceville, NJ

08648

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,520 reviews

January 23, 2021

"Great experience, top of the top! Richard set up all..."

- jdave

Great experience, top of the top! Richard set up all features of the car and was kind enough to me and my wife, so his ask for this review was no problem for me to provide. Overall sales was a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"Dale Cook is the coolest, most professional salesperson I..."

- otisj101

Dale Cook is the coolest, most professional salesperson I have ever done business with. He showed us respect and made us feel comfortable. We felt welcome from the moment we stepped into the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"This was my first visit to Mercedes Benz, and I couldn’t..."

- sxkanwar

This was my first visit to Mercedes Benz, and I couldn’t be happier! Superb attention to detail, genuine focus on customer needs, excellent technical expertise, timely and prompt responsiveness. Overall OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 23, 2021

"The buying experience was a top notch experience from..."

- dtaylor26

The buying experience was a top notch experience from start to finish. Salesman was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Product specialist was helpful, informative and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"This is my third purchase at Princeton Mercedes, all with..."

- timandrews609

This is my third purchase at Princeton Mercedes, all with Alex Shaparin. He’s informed and informative and gave me great advice as I debated what model to purchase. I’ve always had a great experience in service, with appointments convenient and loaners never a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"Linda at MB of Princeton is a dream. Not only is she..."

- vs10spro

Linda at MB of Princeton is a dream. Not only is she delightful to speak to, she knows her Benz’s cold. Call her, she is outstanding!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Great car buying experience. Salesman Dale Cook was very..."

- Ms Jo

Great car buying experience. Salesman Dale Cook was very professional, knowledgeable and personable. This is the 3rd Mercedes that I bought from Princeton Mercedes and I keep returning because they do things right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Brian McCoy stepped up and helped me with my problem. He..."

- Ben Koenig

Brian McCoy stepped up and helped me with my problem. He was responsive and explained everything great.He was good about letting me know where things stood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Princeton Mercedes is Top Notch. Out sales person Alex..."

- Seanjmckinney

Princeton Mercedes is Top Notch. Out sales person Alex made it too easy to complete the deal. Total time for finalizing the paperwork was less than an hour, and that was an important factor for me. Who wants to sit around waiting to do paperwork?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Accommodating and insightful. Doesn't waste precious time..."

- Dr.c1944

Accommodating and insightful. Doesn't waste precious time and treats you with respect and patience. Even after rescheduling twice, was still able to help and did not hold it against us. Entire dealership is one of the nicest of any brand in the lawrenceville/Princeton area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,520 results