Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton

Lawrenceville, NJ

4.9
3,254 Reviews
We are proud to announce that our showroom is open. We remain dedicated to serving you for all your automotive needs with a personal touch. No matter the department you're looking to reach, we have staff available to answer your questions and assist you completely. Browse through our vast selection of New and Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz models today! Service & Parts Hours Monday-Friday 7:30 to 5:00, Saturday 9:00 to 4:00 or call 609-372-5433 New & Certified Pre-Owned Sales Hours Monday-Friday 9:00 to 8:00, Saturday 9:00 to 6:00 call or click (609) 450-1601 https://www.mbprinceton.com/contact-us/ Mercedes-Benz of Princeton is a family owned and operated exclusive Mercedes-Benz dealership located in the Lawrenceville / Princeton NJ area serving Central New Jersey, Lehigh Valley and the Philadelphia region. We have been providing the community with a friendly automotive experience since 1982. We comprise the most competitive lease & purchase options and a 25 Bay Service Department with MBUSA trained technicians to help serve you & your Mercedes-Benz. We continue to provide our clients with quality customer service in sales, service, and customer relations, striving to meet every luxury car driver's unique needs in each and every department.

2910 U.S. 1

Lawrenceville, NJ

08648

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,254 reviews

January 26, 2022

Awesome and timely customer service. Great effort by Richard to resolve my issues with the Mercedes me app and give me instruction on the final steps I needed to do for completion of the registration fo More

by Danahg7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2022

Unbelievable welcoming approach for new customers. Great dealer service and follow up. Probably will buy another Benz soon. More

by shrijay1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

We are pleased to hear you experienced wonderful service and Tom went above and beyond to make the car buying process smooth. We wish you the best of luck with your new Mercedes-Benz! Robert John Lisi Client Relations Manager rlisi@mbprinceton.com

January 24, 2022

Outstanding in every way. Extremely professional . Sales and support are a pleasure to deal with. Thank you all More

by okak0620
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thanks for telling us about your terrific experience, it's great to know that Richard and Dale were so helpful to you, from start to finish. We also really appreciate your kind remarks and we'll look forward to assisting you again with any future needs!~ Robert John Lisi Client Relations Manager rlisi@mbprinceton.com

January 24, 2022

Outstanding service.making me write a minimum of 15 words causeS me to feel like Iam back in college.( not a good feeling) If you ask me to respond this way again I will not respond again . M-B of Princeton More

by Lamontfletcher42
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for your years confidence in both our sales and service teams! We are grateful to have you as a customer and we look forward seeing you again!~ Robert John Lisi Client Relations Manager rlisi@mbprinceton.com

January 22, 2022

Honest, ethical and professional! George, Arno, and Robert made my car buying an outstanding experience. More

by Thornewoodfarm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

It's wonderful to hear that George, Arno and Robert always makes your experiences great. It's a pleasure to hear that their professionalism and kindness is top notch and you're happy with the high level of customer service you receive. Thank you!~ Robert John Lisi Client Relations Manager rlisi@mbprinceton.com

January 22, 2022

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Wait time was exactly what they had told me when making my appointment for my A1 service. More

by figduch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thanks for telling us that Miguel and Paula were very professional, as well as friendly and knowledgeable. We're glad to know that you're happy with the service you received. Robert John Lisi Client Relations Manager rlisi@mbprinceton.com

January 21, 2022

Very helpful with remote start app. I would be willing to come back again, interaction was good and professional. More

by ryan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you so much for your incredible review! We are so happy and pleased that you love your Mercedes-Benz of Princeton Experience! Happy Motoring!! Robert John Lisi Client Relations Manager rlisi@mbprinceton.com

January 21, 2022

Robert was extremely helpful and outstanding to work with. He provided all the necessary time to ensure that we understood the features of our new vehicle and answered all our questions. Terrific to wo More

by RJC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

We're truly touched and honored by this amazing review. We appreciate you trusting the Mercedes-Benz of Princeton team with all your vehicle buying and servicing needs - it is our pleasure to assist you! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and come back again soon! Robert John Lisi Client Relations Manager rlisi@mbprinceton.com

January 21, 2022

Very helpful and efficient. Very friendly. I can always count on Princeton Mercedes to assist me. More

by kfago100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert
Jan 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

It's great to hear that Robert was so helpful, as well as reliable and honest. It's also great to know that Linda provided you with a great service visit and you're pleased with everything. Thanks so much! Robert John Lisi Client Relations Manager rlisi@mbprinceton.com

January 20, 2022

He was able to help me with app very quickly and clearly. He made sure I understood everything. Great guy! More

by Disteadman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the amazing review and for trusting the Mercedes-Benz of Princeton Family with your Mercedes-Benz purchase! We hope your new Mercedes-Benz exceeds expectations, and we wish you many safe and happy miles in it. Take care! Robert John Lisi Client Relations Manager rlisi@mbprinceton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,254 results