Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton

4.9

1,525 Lifetime Reviews

2910 U.S. 1, Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,525 reviews

December 07, 2019

"The most polite experience motivated person in the..."

- DanTrucker

The most polite experience motivated person in the business beautiful and clean dealeship would visit again thank you for you time happy holidays happy new year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Superb service and pleasurable experience"

- azucchetti

Always a pleasurable experience at Mercedes Benz of Princeton. They always ensure the utmost in customer service. Richard was great in checking in my car on my lease return. He made it a pleasant & seamless process. Tom Knoblock Jr. has been my salesman for 6 years now and I couldn't be more pleased with his customer service, and attention to detail, He is an all around great guy and pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Perfect service. Perfect service. Perfect service...."

- Mundie

Perfect service. Perfect service. Perfect service. Perfect service. Perfect service. Perfect service. Perfect service. Perfect service. Perfect service. Perfect service. Perfect service. Perfect service. Perfect service. Perfect service. Perfect service. Perfect service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us!

December 06, 2019

"My experience has been superb. Arno Orsini is a true pro..."

- Frederic J Hutchinson’s

My experience has been superb. Arno Orsini is a true pro and a total pleasure to deal with as is Robert Lisi in the tech area. Your team made by the transaction flow easily, much better than my local dealership. Congrats to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the super 5 Star review for Our Sales Team!!!!

December 06, 2019

"Stopped by with a flat (no appt.). 1 hour later, back on..."

- RJF

Stopped by with a flat (no appt.). 1 hour later, back on the road! Great service and super-nice people!! This is the second time this has happened to me and both experiences were consistent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!! If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for your business!!

December 06, 2019

"Perfect Experience"

- Spandey

Vasil was following up on email and phone before we met and i had full information before i visited him. He was waiting for me and we could complete the transaction smoothly without any delay or confusion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the great five star review! It is wonderful to know that Vasil was so helpful! We appreciate your kind remarks and we hope to see you again in the future. Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

December 06, 2019

"Headlight bulb replacement"

- tpflanaganjr

Made appointment on-line the night the headlight bulb went out for the next morning. Went to appointment and it was repaired within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for your first-class review. We are glad that Jeff was able to make your service painless! Good luck with your new Mercedes-Benz! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

December 06, 2019

"Mercedes Lease"

- lisettecastelo

I have been leasing Mercedes for years. This was by far one of my best experiences. Robert John Lisi was able to cut my remaining lease payments, cut my excess miles while still keeping me within my budget. I love my new car - Thank you Robert John Lisi for your professional and courteous service. Mercedes- Benz of Princeton is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for your terrific review!!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

December 06, 2019

"Puneet made the visit really pleasant what a great..."

- Minerva I

Puneet made the visit really pleasant what a great experience, my husband and I were highly satisfied by his service, definitely recommending Puneet for other’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review!!!! We are so pleased that Puneet was able to provide to you an exceptional sales experience! Thank you for your continued business!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

December 05, 2019

"Had a great experience!"

- sfarhood

We purchased a new gle from Mercedes of Princeton and had a great experience. Our sale rep was Vasil Cherepania. He was very professional. He knew what we wanted and got it for us. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We are so excited that Vasil was able to provide to you an exceptional experience! We appreciate your commitment to our dealership!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,525 results