Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anastasia Baldi.
Anastasia Baldi
Anastasia  Baldi at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Anastasia Baldi

Customer Experience Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

Hey there! Thanks for stopping by! A little about me, I am a Jersey girl born and raised. Originally from the Ocean City area, I adore the beach and sun in the summer time. During the off season, I enjoy spending time with my family, participating in anything artsy, and spending time outdoors. I recently made the jump from the restaurant industry to the car world and I couldn't be happier!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Anastasia Baldi

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to give a five star hi five to James Cho..."

- Bobbymac58

I would like to give a five star hi five to James Cho for a great job on selling me my new 2020 chevy colorado! much of our communication was over the phone because I bought the truck from out of state. from the beginning he was courteous and helpful and answered all of my questions and after a 13 hr drive to the dealership from fla met me with a cold bottle of water and then picked me up from enterprise car rental and brought me back to the dealership and put me in my new truck! hat's off to you james you a fine salesman and you'e dealership should be proud of you thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird, James Cho

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rebecca and Anastasia were very helpful and..."

- Erock1980

Rebecca and Anastasia were very helpful and accommodating. An overall stress free no pressure experience. Wanted my new vehicle for the weekend, thought it might have to wait until Monday but Rebecca made it happen for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Regii

Jun 04, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are a very great Team. Did their very best at..."

- Jcampbell/TCampbell1723

They are a very great Team. Did their very best at helping me get a car. Nicole was also very helpful in the understanding part, of the whole transaction that happened right before my eyes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Garrett, Jim Hannan

May 28, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Bennett Chevrolet. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose us for your automotive needs. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One the best experiences of my life!"

- Trishsurratte

This is something that I will never forget, it's one of the best experiences of my life. They made me feel welcomed even more than that they care and it shows. I felt at ease and comfortable. Anastasia, Andy and Justin are the best of the best. They helped me purchase a beautiful 2020 Trax. I drove off of the lot excited, happy and grateful to have met those 3 people. This is definitely the place to go. I highly recommend it!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Strijker, Justin Bird

Feb 27, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Silverado! "

- hikeralways

Great experience! Came in to " to begin looking" for a truck. Anastasia Baldi Took control and listened to me and what i was looking for, and actually showed me the right truck at a great price! Could not refuse her offer! Great Place, Great deals! I will recommend Bennett to all !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford to Chevy Switch"

- eileen.gooch

We have been driving Ford trucks forever. My husband's employer purchased him a Silverado, so he had no choice what to purchase, but when we drove it, we loved it. So much so, that when he picked up his truck, he asked about another Silverado, fully loaded for me. Same color too. I was hesitant, but they gave us a deal we couldn't refuse. The process was so easy and everyone was so helpful. We bought the truck before I even test drove it. Anastasia was so helpful describing all of the features since it is so different than the Fords that I was so used to. She took her time and never made me feel rushed. Answered all of my questions thoroughly. I have had it for a week now, and I don't think I'll ever go back to a Ford. I absolutely love it and I feel extremely safe. Thank you so much. #matchingwhitesilverados #fordtochevyswitch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird

Feb 05, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- Mikegooch

Very friendly, all employees work well with each other and communicated the process of purchasing our vehicle. We told them what we could afford and they made the deal work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Strijker, Rebecca Regii

Feb 04, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you Mike, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! No pressure, great people to..."

- Ttroypa

What a great experience! No pressure, great people to deal with from start to finish. My husband and I are completely satisfied! Definitely will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Strijker, Justin Bird , Mark Shaw

Jan 15, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automotive needs! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was great to work with! The buying experience was quick..."

- Samuelriccelli

Was great to work with! The buying experience was quick and easy. No hassle, she let me have my time to think everything over. I had a great experience working with Anastasia! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Bennett Chevrolet. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable!"

- bob

We had a very satisfying visit--from meeting salesperson to picking out and test driving the truck. All our questions were answered in depth so that we understood the answers. No pressure or typical sales tactics. Anastasia was very knowledgeable and personable. Mark Hendricks was very personable also. Justin in finance office explained everything very clearly. We left the dealership that day with confidence and a feeling that we made a good decision to go to that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hendricks, Justin Bird

Jan 02, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Bob, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,840

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,840

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,825

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,825

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,260

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$26,260

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,535

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,535

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,700

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,700

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,925

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,925

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $35,970

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$35,970

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $39,225

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,225