Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anastasia Baldi.
Anastasia Baldi
Anastasia  Baldi at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Anastasia Baldi

Customer Experience Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

Hey there! Thanks for stopping by! A little about me, I am a Jersey girl born and raised. Originally from the Ocean City area, I adore the beach and sun in the summer time. During the off season, I enjoy spending time with my family, participating in anything artsy, and spending time outdoors. I recently made the jump from the restaurant industry to the car world and I couldn't be happier!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

83 Reviews of Anastasia Baldi

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was great on 17 Oct '20 on getting me the right deal..."

- cia1957

She was great on 17 Oct '20 on getting me the right deal for my chevy spark! Professional and very people person. 100percent she is!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is so easy to work with! I will use them..."

- JD

This dealership is so easy to work with! I will use them for every vehicle purchase from now on. The buying process was fast and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service, and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience. They were able to get me..."

- Terry2guts

I had a great buying experience. They were able to get me the exact Chevy trailblazer that I wanted at a great price. The process was quick and the service was great. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had an absolutely amazing time with..."

- Jamil

My wife and I had an absolutely amazing time with Anastasia. She was on the fence about trading her car in and Anastasia walked us through the process painlessly. We just happen to be driving by and called her from the dealership parking lot like total stalkers. We ended up driving away with a new Chevy trax, after she properly vetted us to make sure we were indeed sane of course; well mostly. We would like to thank Bennett Chevrolet and Anastasia Baldi for making a sometimes scary decision a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review, Jamil. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. We're happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Anastasia assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Made the experience a breeze...."

- bignick9180

Great customer service. Made the experience a breeze. Very friendly as well!!! Would definitely refer her to friends and family. Definitely will be buying another car in six years!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Strijker

Feb 05, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Nick, we can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anastasia was fantastic!! She was easy to work with, made..."

- KathKleva

Anastasia was fantastic!! She was easy to work with, made sure I got everything I wanted in a car and made sure I was comfortable with pricing. She was knowledgeable, informative, and easygoing. Anastasia made the car buying process as easy as it SHOULD be!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Anastasia on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing but good things to say about Bennett..."

- Sean59

I have nothing but good things to say about Bennett Chevrolet and Anastasia. She was very helpful from beginning to end. Will deal with them in the future! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Sean! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Anastasia and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Regards, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Anastasia Baldi for providing such excellent..."

- Jamierb

Thank you Anastasia Baldi for providing such excellent service. Easiest and most professional experience buying a car ever. We really appreciate all of your help on purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Hello, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Anastasia was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Kind regards, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It really was a great experience. There was no pressure,..."

- Dezcaughtit

It really was a great experience. There was no pressure, yet the folks we dealt with didn’t ignore us either. We set up the vast majority of the purchase remotely and only stopped in to sign papers and pick up the car. It sounds ridiculous, but it was pretty much as easy as buying a TV at Walmart. I never expected that. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hendricks, Rebecca Regii

Jan 12, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Bennett Chevrolet! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Jim Zolna was great and easy to work..."

- eshigo

Great dealership. Jim Zolna was great and easy to work with. My experience there was great, and the truck is perfect for what I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Zolna, Jim Hannan

Jan 06, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience with us! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,775

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,775

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,205

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$60,205

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,855

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,855

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,735

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,735

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,575

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$48,575

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $48,560

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$48,560