Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andre Fredrick.
Andre Fredrick
Andre Fredrick at Orange Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Andre Fredrick | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Andre comes from a very diverse carrer track that started in the Navy and evolved into the Sales Professional he is today. A very soft spoken gentleman that prides himself in being well dressed and having the spiffiest shoes on daily. His customers love his approach and are very loyal to him. If you are in the market for a new or pre-loved vehicle stop by and see Andre today. He will have a warm smile waiting for you.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

US NAVY

112 Reviews of Andre Fredrick

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I bought my 2020 GMC with Andre, he was excellent,..."

- clau.santos31323

I bought my 2020 GMC with Andre, he was excellent, helpful, patient, friendly & kind. Makes you feel comfortable, no pressure & very informative. Thank you so much Andre you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional. No pressure, very helpful and professional...."

- G. Weber

Exceptional. No pressure, very helpful and professional. We had a lot of questions. Knew the answers. Very happy with his assistance and recommend Andre. Took the stress out of buying our new Encore GX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Rojas

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car is stressful. I went to a number of..."

- tishag6 Verified Customer

Buying a car is stressful. I went to a number of different dealers and Orange Buick was by far one of the nicest. Andre was patient and gracious and never pressured me. The GM met me in the middle making a good deal work for both of us. And even Roman made going into the finance room a beeze. Thanks Orange Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Savostin

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff from when you first pull in all the..."

- jhotrod718 Verified Customer

Very friendly staff from when you first pull in all the way walking around looking at cars and trucks and very comfortable setting. My favorite thing is I was never pushed into doing something I didn’t want to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Murdock, Maurice Aiken, Roman Savostin, Jonathan Santana

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales experience was outstanding. Andre was..."

- fsusem Verified Customer

The sales experience was outstanding. Andre was extremely knowledgable and gracious. He made the difference. Would definitely refer friends and family to him. Process went fairly quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Savostin

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was great! I'm not really fond of car shopping, but..."

- auntiek1958 Verified Customer

Andre was great! I'm not really fond of car shopping, but it was a pleasure this time. We love our vehicle, we always know that Andre is honest and very pleasant. Our finance person Santiago also was very efficient and the process moved quickly. He also has great customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Rojas

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing my new Envision. Andre and..."

- cdennis18 Verified Customer

Great experience purchasing my new Envision. Andre and the sales team are a pleasure to do business with! I have purchased multiple vehicles over the years and they never disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Menn, Santiago Rojas , JASON PIKE

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Orlando Buick GMC was 5 star. We worked..."

- Matt Ferritto

Our experience at Orlando Buick GMC was 5 star. We worked with Andre & Brittany and couldn't be happier. The car buying process can be frustrating but they were both straightforward and easy to work with. They gave us a fair price for our trade in and helped us get the exact new truck we were looking for. It took about 3 hours in total but didn't feel that long. The finance portion was quick an easy, no pressure to add on extras. We will definitely recommend Andre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my very first vehicle ever from Orange Buick and..."

- Krystc68

I bought my very first vehicle ever from Orange Buick and had the most amazing staff help me!! Thank you guys for making buying a wonderful vehicle first time experience easy and actually exciting for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Rojas, Maurice Aiken, Cristy Bronson

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre Fredrick of Orange Buick, was very professional an..."

- Rkennerly

Andre Fredrick of Orange Buick, was very professional an excellent listener as well as an awesome sales person. He made our car purchase "Amazingly Excellent"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Rojas

11 - 20 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,828

2021 Buick Enclave

$44,828

used 2011 Toyota Prius car, priced at $7,998

2011 Toyota Prius

$7,998

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $23,900

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$23,900

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $19,900

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$19,900

used 2015 BMW X1 car, priced at $14,249

2015 BMW X1

$14,249

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,985

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$51,985