Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andre Fredrick.
Andre Fredrick
Andre Fredrick at Orange Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Andre Fredrick | Page 11

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Andre comes from a very diverse carrer track that started in the Navy and evolved into the Sales Professional he is today. A very soft spoken gentleman that prides himself in being well dressed and having the spiffiest shoes on daily. His customers love his approach and are very loyal to him. If you are in the market for a new or pre-loved vehicle stop by and see Andre today. He will have a warm smile waiting for you.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

US NAVY

114 Reviews of Andre Fredrick

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- ChrisO

What a breath of fresh air shopping at Orange Buick GMC was. Drove two hours to look at a used vehicle they had in stock. Andre met me at the door and from there it was the most pleasant buying experience my wife and I have ever had. Andre is very knowledgeable and courteous and answered every question I had. The whole team at the dealership impressed us very much and I can't say enough how well the whole buying process went. I test drove the vehicle on a Tuesday and came back on Thursday to purchase it. My wife, two boys and I were in and out the door in just over an hour. Andre even helped entertain the kids while we were in the showroom and went above and beyond any other salesman we have ever had. If you are considering a new or used vehicle please do not hesitate to visit this dealership and ask for Andre, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying online"

- Luc and Nat

We are from Canada. We had a great experience with all the staff. Andre was always available for our questions and request. The communication with Andre was exceptionnal. Great experience Thank you Nath and Luc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car, great price, great salesmanship "

- Kinsdearmas

My husband and I absolutely love Andre and the car he found us. It was a wonderful car for an even better price. It will be the first place we go for our next car. We went up and down the road to the other dealerships and none compared to Orange Buick GMC and Andre!! Had a great first car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT "

- Chris0119

Came in to dealership looking at a GMC Acadia and our sales consultant Andre Fredrick was amazing. He is professional and knowledgeable. Anyone looking for vehicle would absolutely recommend Orange Buick GMC and ask for Andre!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- irish124

Been doing business with these people for over 20 years..... Would go nowhere else. The BEST DEALERSHIP in the area- Bar none! Great people in every area- Service, Sales, Parts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre Rocks... if it weren't; for him... no sale!"

- Footman

I am 52, and I have NEVER had as an enjoyable experience buying 1 car, let alone two (well in this case two leases on the same day). If it were not for Andre, there is no way we would have done it. Respectful... Dialed in to what mattered to us... Integrity.... Character... I came away thinking: "I should hire that dude!" I have never referred a car salesmen, but I will definitely tell people that they should talk to Andre. Through his help, the dealership work hard to help us... and there were definitely some abnormal things to work through. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Frank2427

Andre Frederick is very knowledgeable and made my whole experience fast smooth,They seem to have it all together at this Dealer.I Would definitely go back for my next vehicle, thanks Andre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car"

- pac

This was the easiest and smoothest process of buying a new car. There was no haggling and pressure what so ever. We told them what we were looking for and they delivered. We will definitely tell our friends and family to come here and ask for Andre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car"

- RetSCPO

this experience at Orange Buick GMM was the best car buying experience that i've ever had. I told them what I wanted and what I could spend and they found a car that was exactly what I wanted. Working with Andre Fredrick was a great experience and I would recommend that anyone visiting Orange Buick GMC in Orlando, FL looking to purchase a new car ask for Andre. He is very personable and friendly and only needs to know what you want. Very definitelyt not the stereotypical car salesman. Additionally I've been taking my Buicks to Orange Buick for all of their service for many years and their service advisors and technicians are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Cicero, Bill Murdock, Sven Reiter, Curt Illgenfritz

October 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience with Andre!"

- sstokes

Drove from Tampa to purchase a 2015 GMC Sierra. The salesperson Andre was awesome...highly recommend working with him. The dealership facilities were great with a huge TV and kid area to keep my 4 and 7 year old busy. No hassle, no rush (even though another family was waiting behind us to buy the same truck - they drove from Tallahassee and I was not told this until the deal was done so as not to pressure me). They gave me exactly what I asked for my trade and the finance terms I wanted...literally everything I asked for they gave me without argument or push back. Would buy from there again without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Anglin

Oct 13, 2015

Orange Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience ! My team makes every effort to accommodate guests needs and provide a service to meet or exceed their expectations. We thank you for making the drive to Orlando from Tampa ! Jason Pike General Sales Manager

101 - 110 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,828

2021 Buick Enclave

$44,828

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $23,900

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$23,900

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $19,900

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$19,900

used 2015 BMW X1 car, priced at $14,249

2015 BMW X1

$14,249

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,985

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$51,985

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,065

2021 Buick Envision

$40,065