Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andre Gayle.
Andre Gayle
Andre Gayle at Annapolis Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Andre Gayle

Leasing & Sales

Annapolis Subaru

149 Old Solomon's Island Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me

I joined the Annapolis Subaru team in 2014. I am an active member in multiple Subaru forums, including the Maryland Subaru Club, and NASIOC. When I am not working, you may run into me at a local cars and coffee event, the golf course, or enjoying the beach with my wife and son.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

252 Reviews of Andre Gayle

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Andre Gayle for a wonderful experience in..."

- JMADICKENS1

Thank you Andre Gayle for a wonderful experience in purchasing our new Forester. We absolutely love our new car and you made buying a car so easy. I highly recommend Andre Gayle to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Andre here at Annapolis Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've used Andre for multiple leases now, and he's always..."

- BrianP

We've used Andre for multiple leases now, and he's always been easy to get a hold of, informative, and charismatic which makes the whole process so much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Carroll

Apr 15, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was a wonderful salesperson! He did not push at..."

- JULIAMAXEY Verified Customer

Andre was a wonderful salesperson! He did not push at all, and he had answers to every one of my questions. I appreciated his friendly manner. Bob was great with my finances and assuring me that I could have the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was the best to work with, he listened to me and..."

- agrt69

Andre was the best to work with, he listened to me and found exactly what I wanted. He and Joe made this quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler

Apr 06, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hello, we are very happy Andre could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was beautiful. Clean and bright. I felt very..."

- PBOYER1213 Verified Customer

Dealership was beautiful. Clean and bright. I felt very comfortable. All of the employees were cordial, kind and professional. Everyone I had to deal with was informative and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good car buying experience.. Susan was candid and..."

- DPROSPER64 Verified Customer

Good car buying experience.. Susan was candid and efficient. Knowledgeable about the Subaru. Looking forward to getting to better aquaint myself with my car with Beth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ottie Jones, Susan Coolen

Apr 05, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre suggested a new Forrester Touring for us when we..."

- JMADICKENS1 Verified Customer

Andre suggested a new Forrester Touring for us when we described our needs, and he was exactly correct. Andre found the color we wanted and we are happy owners of a new Subaru. We absolutely love our new car, the blue color is beautiful. Andre is a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I decided to start looking for a car since mine was aging..."

- Schmarke

I decided to start looking for a car since mine was aging and I loved a Subaru I owned many years ago. I decided to take a test drive but was not really thinking of buying until late summer. Andre had a car meeting my needs ready for me to test drive when I arrived with my family. He was very knowledgeable and no pressure. The really nice thing was he talked to me, not my husband — great in terms of salesmanship and a great example for my kids to see. He asked if he could look at my trade in while I did the test drive. The car felt great but I had explained earlier that they needed to eat so I didn’t plan to stay. No problem, while I looked at the car again he went in, got a price on the car and included a fair price for our trade in. The experience was great, the offer was good and despite my plan to wait I bought the car the next day. Excellent experience and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Annapolis Subaru! My..."

- cm.annapolis

I had a wonderful experience at Annapolis Subaru! My previous vehicle broke down and this was an unexpected purchase. Andre did a great job with the sale. I told him what I was looking to spend each month and we went from there with absolutely zero pressure to try and up the sale. He answered all of my questions on the phone and had 3 vehicles lined up for me when I arrived to test drive. He also made the trade-in process from my other vehicle as simple as possible (and I was still offered a fair trade-in value for a vehicle that needed work)! Bob did a great job with the financing, as well, and I never once felt pressured to add additional services. I very much felt empowered to make my own choices suited to my driving needs. Great job to the team at Annapolis Subaru! I wasn't expecting to get a new vehicle and this group exceeded my expectations on the trade-in and sale process! Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was quick, easy, fair, and well explained...."

- sstephi21 Verified Customer

The experience was quick, easy, fair, and well explained. Buying my first car, I was prepared for extensive negotiating, but the price offered was right at what I thought was fair to pay. Very happy with the experience, no complaints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi there, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results