Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andre Harrison.
Andre Harrison
Andre Harrison at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont
Refer Me
5.0

Andre Harrison

Pre-Owned Sales aharrison@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

111 Frederick Road
Thurmont, MD 21788

Contact Me

Pre-Owned Sales 240-575-6108 aharrison@criswellauto.com

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Andre Harrison

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in every way"

- mkflame

Can't thank Andre enough. It was a pleasure dealing with him throughout the entire sales process. He was so very professional and helpful. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Levy

Jun 03, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Many of our customers highlight the remarkable customer service Andre delivers while walking them through an easy and enjoyable car buying event. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can help in any other way.

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was super flexible and understanding with all my..."

- Lacey

Andre was super flexible and understanding with all my questions and flip flopping on vehicle. I really appreciate everything he did to find us the best possible deal! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car! Thank you so much my friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Our staff is here to help and it's wonderful to know that you were pleased with the remarkable customer service Andre provided throughout your car buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and welcome you to give us a call if you have any additional questions!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre Harrison at Criswell Chevrolet did a great job of..."

- Scott Moore

Andre Harrison at Criswell Chevrolet did a great job of working with me on a great deal. He worked with me late at night on his time off to be sure I was able to quickly complete the purchase on a vehicle of my choice. Andre made things easy for me and I was comfortable with the purchasing process.. I spent several weeks checking websites, sending emails, and speaking to sales people during my search for a great deal and found it with Andre and Criswell Chevrolet. Criswell Chevrolet has a large selection of priced to move vehicles that made the trip from Pennsylvania well worth it for me. Ask for Andre when you do .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Levy

May 21, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Thank you for sharing this excellent review of your recent vehicle buying experience at Criswell of Thurmont! It's fantastic to hear such positive and encouraging comments about our staff. Andre often goes the extra mile to make sure all the details are addressed to ensure you enjoy a seamless purchasing process from start to finish. Thanks again, and don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall very good"

- andy.frohlich

I bought this truck site unseen from 9 hrs away. Andre H. was very helpful taking pictures so I could see what I was buying. There was a small fender dent and larger dent in running board that I wish I knew about ahead of time but honestly I would have still bought the truck. Best part of the experience was Andre was very very good and timely with communicating. Paperwork went fine also with Jeff in the finance department. Thanks Andy F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Duncan

May 18, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and are glad to hear that your overall experience with Criswell of Thurmont met your expectations. It's rewarding to know that our friendly staff delivered a great customer service experience while working through the purchasing process. If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to give us a call.

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Fast, efficient and friendly. I would..."

- mitchpecher

Great service! Fast, efficient and friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Great communication and everything worked out very smoothly. Made an appointment Friday and purchased Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Baker

May 12, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

It's great to see that your recent car buying experience at Criswell of Thurmont was easy and efficient! We value your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the best experience i couldve asked for! andre was an..."

- harmoniiaea99

the best experience i couldve asked for! andre was an awesome help, he explained everything i needed to know. definitely would buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

It's wonderful to hear that Andre delivered a remarkable car buying experience that provided all of the details you needed to make an informed decision about the vehicle that best suits your needs and budget. We appreciate the chance to work with you and look forward to your next visit!

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was awesome, very helpful and friendly. This was..."

- beck

Andre was awesome, very helpful and friendly. This was the easiest and fast car buying experience I’ve had. I highly recommend stopping and taking a look!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's fantastic to see that Andre exceeded your expectations by providing an enjoyable and efficient purchasing process. Thanks again for choosing Criswell of Thurmont!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre is a great salesman! Had the vehicle cleaned up and..."

- Carlton

Andre is a great salesman! Had the vehicle cleaned up and ready to go. He had the vehicle raised on the lift and took pictures of the undercarriage for me, and even a video. He did a fantastic job taking pictures and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Andre, a salesman who has Integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Russo

Apr 28, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

It's our goal to offer an impressive car buying event and we're happy to see that you were completely satisfied with the attention to detail that Andre provided throughout your experience at Criswell of Thurmont. We value your business and hope to be of assistance with any future automotive needs.

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and walked out with an amazing vehicle...."

- Taylor Kephart

Amazing service and walked out with an amazing vehicle. No problems No issues and everything was handled and negotiated appropriately and quickly. Thank you Criswell!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Russo

Apr 24, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Awesome! We're thrilled to see that you were completely satisfied with the exceptional customer service you received throughout your purchasing process. Thanks again for choosing to work with the team at Criswell of Thurmont!

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy stress free buy. I called Joe and he got me an..."

- Cameronpressman08

Very easy stress free buy. I called Joe and he got me an appointment right away. Let me me test drive the vehicle without any hesitation. The next morning Andre Met with me and discussed everything. Worked through the process and explained everything to me which made it stress free and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Duncan, Joe Jacobs

Apr 24, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

It's great to see that our staff took care of the details to ensure you had an easy and enjoyable car buying experience at Criswell of Thurmont! We value your business and look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $29,272

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$29,272

New 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $66,193

2020 Chevrolet Tahoe

$66,193

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $20,768

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$20,768

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $72,044

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$72,044

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $32,052

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$32,052

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $54,682

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,682

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $60,261

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,261

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $41,560

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$41,560