Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrea Henderson.
Andrea Henderson
Andrea Henderson at Southside Kia
Refer Me
4.6

Andrea Henderson

Service Advisor

Southside Kia

9401 Atlantic Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

16 Reviews of Andrea Henderson

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department always tries to make those..."

- Bird5555555

The service department always tries to make those necessary visits less of a pain then it used to be. They are quick, professional, polite, courteous and answer any and all questions that I can throw at them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reinaldo Caraballo, Randy Lewis , Sean

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership. Have purchase 3 Vehicles from..."

- KRookey1

Fantastic Dealership. Have purchase 3 Vehicles from them. Service Department is Exceptional...5 Stars out of 5 Start...Perfect !!! Would highly recommend this Dealership that is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe McGuire, Reinaldo Caraballo, Randy Lewis, George Luciano, Masoud (MATT) Soltani , Seth in the Service Department was EXCELLENT!!! Truly Exceptional Service!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean, you aligned the front end and ended the right side..."

- Princess

Sean, you aligned the front end and ended the right side pull of the car so we are headed straight down the road. Thanks for over seeing the repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reinaldo Caraballo

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am just going to tell you if you are looking for the..."

- mayham

I am just going to tell you if you are looking for the personal touch in sales and service Southside kia is the place to for the best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service from all involved. Ray Carabello..."

- grierrs

Always excellent service from all involved. Ray Carabello is my service advisor. They make sure I am very satisfied. I am always very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reinaldo Caraballo, Randy Lewis

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple Oil Change!!!!!!!!! "

- ryan_jones904

So I took my car in for a simple oil change today @ Southside KIA worst experience ever!!!!!!! Now the oil change was free because it was my first one and they did offer a free wash when I first arrived. I accepted it at first thinking hey I haven't wash her since last week so why not but after waiting 2 hours I had to turn down the wash because I had been there so long and was tired and hungry.... The Young lady at the desk was very rude. Had no problem telling me how I could take my car to Juffy Lube if I wanted a quick oil change fast forward to tonight I'm driving going to get food and start smelling something burning it was a old car in front of me so I didn't pay it no mind thought it was just because they had an old car to drive a little further an start hearing this ticking noise from under the hood now both the oil light is on and the engine light is on smh and again all I went in for was a simple oil change! I guess she wasn't trying to be rude by saying take it to Juffy Lube but was giving me a hint because she knew they was going to mess something up now I have to take off tomorrow to go back in there and try and see what is going on with my car!!!! Thanks for the great customer service smh!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Reinaldo Caraballo

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommie is the BESTALWAYSGreat attitude, service and..."

- AlexxHS

Tommie is the BEST ALWAYS Great attitude, service and attentiveness. He always makes sure I'm well taken care of and satisfied. GIVE THAT MAN A RAISE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reinaldo Caraballo, Randy Lewis , TOMMIEEEE

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and people. In and out fast. They were..."

- johnnasauls8818

Awesome service and people. In and out fast. They were honest about the condition of my car and didn't try to upsell me with unnecessary work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reinaldo Caraballo, Randy Lewis , Al

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every visis is a pleasure.Ray has been a joy to work..."

- drhein6977

Every visis is a pleasure.Ray has been a joy to work with. The whole staff is friendly. Service is quick as can be for the task at hand and they never preassure me for things i do not need. Prices are better at Southside Kia than any place I have gone. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reinaldo Caraballo, Randy Lewis

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angel"

- Janie

I brought my car in for service and Angel was my service person. Angel is a true professional and kept me up to date on my car. Angel was so helpful. My car was done in a timely fashion and I was on my way. Thank you doing such a great job service department and Angel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,599

2021 Kia Soul

$15,599

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,639

2021 Kia Sportage

$19,639

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,105

2021 Kia Forte

$17,105

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,105

2021 Kia Forte

$17,105

new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $15,410

2021 Kia Rio

$15,410

new 2021 Kia Rio car

2021 Kia Rio

Call for Price