About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrea Vinagre.
Andrea Vinagre
Andrea  Vinagre, Sales, Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
5.0

Andrea Vinagre

Sales

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

Contact Me

Hello all, my name is Andrea Vinagre and if you are looking for a New or Pre-owned vehicle I am your girl to get the job done! I have been in the car business for 8 yrs total and 4 years at Colonial Honda. I am an outgoing, honest, sometimes a funny person and promise to get you the very best deal! I take a lot of pride in my job and one thing I absolutely love is seeing my customers smile and feeling great in a new car. I promise buying a vehicle from me will be your best experience yet !! I have a ton of Repeat and Referral business and to me this is the best Thank You a customer can give me. Trusting me w their friends and family makes my heart smile. After a long day I love going home to my two crazy but adorable cocker spaniels. Willy and Harry love to run on the beach and chase seagulls into the ocean. I am a true dog lover. Please contact me at anytime. I am ready to help you find the car or suv of your dreams !! See you soon !~

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I am a certified Honda Sales and Leasing consultant.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Andrea Vinagre

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lack of customer service "

- Fluff316

All the people we dealt with buying this car were tremendous. The problem we have is that no one checked our used vehicle prior to it leaving the lot. A seat belt was chewed off by a dog and the front passenger door doesn't open at times. Also we were left waiting for a manager for 1 hour while all the managers were having a meeting. Why take all them at once, split up the managers to cover the floor, ridiculous. We were very close on leaving. If it wasn't for Andrea and Melvin we would of went somewhere else. Bad customer service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Ramos, Melvin Garcia

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- gac2018

Had a really great experience working with Andrea. She is very friendly, a great communicator, and dedicated to her clients. We love our new CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Magistrate

First rate experience with new truck purchase, no high pressure, treated with respect and courtesy, will buy another vehicle there and highly recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Vinagre

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was extremely satisfied with Dartmouth Honda"

- debian2

Andrea from Honda in Dartmouth was amazing and found the perfect car for me. I would recommend her to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellant "

- Melp86

Love my new car,Andrea did a great job working with me to find a car I love in my budget. I'm happy with it and will do buisness with her agian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, painless"

- Tchampagne

Andrea made this car buying process so easy, and stress free. Having searched around at other dealerships, it was a completely new and comfortable experience being here. They made me feel welcomed, and didn’t pressure me into anything which made for an overall great experience. Andrea was super knowledgeable and even offered to help setup my phone to the car, and took the time to go over every single feature the car offered. I would completely recommend this dealership, (and Andrea) to anyone in search of a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Andrea "

- JillianCoffey

Andrea Vinagre was very honest and very helpful and found me the exact car I was looking for. Every single employee I came in contact with was extremely friendly. Thank you to each and every single one of you who helped make this happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Luiz, Fred Vinagre, Miguel Garcia , The man in finance

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!"

- carlosandre65

Andrea made the process so easy and stress free! She listened to all of my wants and needs and helped me select the perfect vehicle! Fred was also very helpful during the process and helped me stay within my budget.. I couldn't be happier with my vehicle and my experience at Colonial Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Vinagre

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blown away with customer service "

- Fozafella

Best customer service I have ever experienced! Andrea and the team was great and would recommend them to anyone who is even thinking of buying a car! Just blown away at the hospitality provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Vinagre , Brian Almeida

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrea is amazing!!"

- HondaGirl83

My biggest headache is when I start looking for a vehicle followed by a lot of anxiety and stress wondering whether or not I’m picking the right vehicle. Andrea was a huge help putting all my concerns to rest. There’s nothing better than the feeling that you’re making the right decision. Thank you Andrea and the rest of the team at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth.....YOU ROCK!!!! I LOVE my Honda CRV!!! ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A