Andrea Vinagre
Andrea Vinagre at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
Refer Me

Andrea Vinagre

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

Contact Me
5.0
207 Reviews

Hello all, my name is Andrea Vinagre and if you are looking for a New or Pre-owned vehicle I am your girl to get the job done! I have been in the car business for 10 yrs total and 6 years at Colonial Honda. I am an outgoing, honest, sometimes funny person and promise to get you the very best deal! I take a lot of pride in my job and one thing I absolutely love is seeing my customers smile and feeling great in a new car. I promise buying a vehicle from me will be your best experience yet !! I have a ton of Repeat and Referral business and to me this is the best Thank You a customer can give me. Trusting me w their friends and family makes my heart smile. After a long day I love going home to my two crazy but adorable cocker spaniels. Willy and Harry love to run on the beach and chase seagulls into the ocean. I am a true dog lover. Please contact me at anytime. I am ready to help you find the car or suv of your dreams !! See you soon !~

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I am a certified Honda Sales and Leasing consultant.

5.0

207 Reviews

Write a Review

207 Reviews of Andrea Vinagre

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They really good people always trying to help every customer they come tru the door More

by miriamcruz36
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney DeMello

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So far I am very pleased. Andrea was my sales person and she was excellent. More

by Dguenette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucero Tovar Sanchez

Jun 27, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We couldn’t be happier that Andrea provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a real asset, and we are lucky to have her on the Colonial team. Emilly M BDC Director

Jun 27, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Andrea was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Sales team at Colonial Honda

Jun 27, 2022

Dguenette responded

Had my car 2 weeks and I love it. Had a few questions, reached out to Andrea and had my answer with in 2 minutes. Excellent service.

Jun 27, 2022

Dguenette responded

Who's Desiree? My sales person was Andrea :)

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea is on top of her game and taking delivery was a great experience. She was so helpful in explaining all the features, pairing phones, etc. So happy with my new Honda. More

by butkus165
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience Emilly

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Andrea at Colonial Honda was the best experience I have ever had! Leasing my new car was the most stress-free experience thanks to Andrea! She is very responsive, willing to work with you More

by Jamie17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Colonial Honda and Andrea Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new vehicle and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Emilly

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea was a great sales person she was very knowledgeable also a great person and we love doing business with her and we would absolutely go back to her and buy more cars in the future it was a More

by toyota
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for more admirable feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Emilly

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most easiest experience ever. Efficient and courteous. All my questions were answered with patience and knowledge. Andrea took her time showing me all the new things in my car More

by Bclbol29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Andrea at Colonial Honda. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Honda! Andrea and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback. Respectfully, Colonial Honda Team

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea is one of the best out there . I went in with a friend to buy a CR-V and we left with one the next day thanks to Andrea . She work hard on getting us the car and did everything she More

by joec1370
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We couldn’t be happier that Andrea provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a real asset, and we are lucky to have her on the Colonial team. We hope you are enjoying your new CR-V, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Emilly

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea makes purchasing a car FUN! !! This is my 4th Honda from her and I will NEVER go anywhere else! Everyone at Colonial Honda is friendly and kind. They will work with you and you More

by peace77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucero Tovar Sanchez

May 03, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Your friends at Colonial Honda

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wally is SO personable! ! He truly cares about the customer and not just about making a sale. He has helped me multiple times. Love him More

by Shyannmartin18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We couldn’t be happier that Waleed provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a real asset, and we are lucky to have him on the Honda team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience was great but Andrea made it special!! Being a woman and always being nervous about being taken advantage of it felt great to deal with her, she made me feel part of her family. More

by nunochitas1974
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Andrea. She is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback! Sincerely, Colonial Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,490
2020 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $62,944
2020 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,860
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $25,994
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,040
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $46,444
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive