Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrea Vinagre.
Andrea Vinagre
Andrea Vinagre at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
Refer Me
5.0

Andrea Vinagre

Product Specialist

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

Contact Me

Hello all, my name is Andrea Vinagre and if you are looking for a New or Pre-owned vehicle I am your girl to get the job done! I have been in the car business for 8 yrs total and 4 years at Colonial Honda. I am an outgoing, honest, sometimes a funny person and promise to get you the very best deal! I take a lot of pride in my job and one thing I absolutely love is seeing my customers smile and feeling great in a new car. I promise buying a vehicle from me will be your best experience yet !! I have a ton of Repeat and Referral business and to me this is the best Thank You a customer can give me. Trusting me w their friends and family makes my heart smile. After a long day I love going home to my two crazy but adorable cocker spaniels. Willy and Harry love to run on the beach and chase seagulls into the ocean. I am a true dog lover. Please contact me at anytime. I am ready to help you find the car or suv of your dreams !! See you soon !~

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I am a certified Honda Sales and Leasing consultant.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

146 Reviews of Andrea Vinagre

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had bought my 2014 Accord Sport in 2016 with the Help..."

- marciochris1

I had bought my 2014 Accord Sport in 2016 with the Help of Andrea and Fred Vinagre! had a wonderful experience with both, very friendly and strongly recommend both when it comes to buying a car! Thanks again for everything and keep up the great work Andrea and Fred!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Vinagre

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went for oil change left with new car 3rd lease from..."

- q1013ali

Went for oil change left with new car 3rd lease from colonial always a happy customer and love Andrea she’s always great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Previously bought both a Honda Pilot and Honda CR-V in..."

- r21oliveira

Previously bought both a Honda Pilot and Honda CR-V in 2011 at Colonial, and both cars have lasted a decade with minimal issues. After reaching 337,309 miles on the CR-V, it was time to get another car. I met the most consummate professional named Andrea who knew everything and recognized that I was not the ‘salesperson, haggle type.’ She got me an invoice price with no fees, extras costs, etc. For a person who does not like to buy cars but needs a reliable car, Andrea was the best car salesperson I ever met. She kept it simple, crystal-clear with the numbers, and has a sincere, ‘breath of fresh air’ disposition that was refreshing in the industry. She is great - and I bought the new 2020 CR-V in 5 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Rodrigues

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrea was prompt efficient and knowledgeable - I would..."

- Paulataryn

Andrea was prompt efficient and knowledgeable - I would definitely recommend to others to look for a vehicle at colonial Honda - dealership was also efficient and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience for buying from a dealership for..."

- kkeith7101

Such a great experience for buying from a dealership for my first time. Great, friendly, and caring service from both Andrea and Lucy! Very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucy

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrea was absolutely amazing! She was helpful and..."

- Samedeiros6

Andrea was absolutely amazing! She was helpful and efficient and went above and beyond to get me my car before christmas! I was more than happy with my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I ve purchased 3 vehicles here and have always been with..."

- ANA

I ve purchased 3 vehicles here and have always been with amazing experience. The help is above and beyond. They are like a family to me and my family. I would recommend them for your future purchases. Great prices and much more!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lopes, Nemesio Sousa , Miguel and Walee

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrea was awesome to work with. She sold me my last car..."

- lbranchaud

Andrea was awesome to work with. She sold me my last car three years ago. She is not only a salesperson, but now a friend. Almost lost this deal completely however! Miguel made me wait two hours to sign a purchase document. I know it was busy but ... really ... 2 hours?????? I was ready to walk out if it wasn't for Fred Vinagre who enabled it to happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Colonial Honda was far beyond my..."

- URDASH

My experience with Colonial Honda was far beyond my expectations. After dealing with other dealers I was on guard and untrusting. Emilly gave me a great price no other dealer could match, Andrew couldn’t do enough for me. Since purchasing the CRV I’ve receive two calls making sure I received good service and that I was happy with the car and my experience. I can’t say enough good about this whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Santos, Emilly Melendez

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never purchased a vehicle without some sort of..."

- gailmadeiros

I have never purchased a vehicle without some sort of hiccup. Andrea changed all that. Not only is she knowledgeable about every feature the car offered, she went over and above What a pleasure it was for her to always be a step ahead and make the process so easy. Well done Andrea. ***** you deserve 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Rodrigues

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Fit car, priced at $13,494

2018 Honda Fit

$13,494

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,702

2021 Honda Accord

$26,702

new 2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $36,633

2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$36,633

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,994

2017 Honda CR-V

$18,994

used 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $30,994

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$30,994

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,504

2020 Honda Fit

$17,504