Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andres Manjarrez.
Andres Manjarrez
Andres Manjarrez at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Andres Manjarrez

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

65 Reviews of Andres Manjarrez

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Kenbooks

the sales process was very smooth. We have been buying cars from Toyota of Naperville for over 20 years and have always had a good experience. Service dept. is also great. Andres Majarres and Eddie the Business mgr. were great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Loera

Aug 11, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We're pleased you had such a good experience with our staff! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road. - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought our second vehicle from Toyota of..."

- Wsedlow

We just bought our second vehicle from Toyota of Naperville. We had another outstanding experience. Our salesperson was Andres, and he was fantastic! Very knowledgeable about all the features and differences between the model years. He was very patient and kind! I highly recommend Andres and Toyota of Naperville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for the truly exceptional rating on our end! We're happy to hear that you had such a good experience with our staff. All the best for now!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andres was very professional and helped to make the..."

- Sarahb

Andres was very professional and helped to make the purchase of my new Toyota Sienna enjoyable! The whole team at Toyota of Naperville was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Mallard

Feb 14, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Sarah, thank you so much for your kind words about Andres and our dealership as a whole! We are so lucky to have truly exceptional customers like you. Enjoy your new Toyota Sienna and have a great weekend! - Pat O'Brien, GM

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Andres was very fun and..."

- CherylandCarl

Very pleasant experience. Andres was very fun and efficient. Also worked with Ivon, Jose and Angelique over the phone and a gentleman that did all the paperwork. Everyone was great. I have already recommended this dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivon Correa, Jose Rivera

Jan 14, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and truly exceptional rating! We're so grateful for your feedback! Have a great rest of your week ahead and come back and see us anytime!- Travis Jackson

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andres was a great Salesman, very professional and easy..."

- gdw1232

Andres was a great Salesman, very professional and easy to get along with. Made buying a pleasure!! I would recommend him to other friends and family with confidence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We're so pleased you had a truly exceptional experience at our dealership!

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Start to Finish, Andres Made the Difference"

- StillSmiling

From start to finish, Andres Manjarrez made buying a used car here a positive experience. I got a solid deal and a car that I love to drive. I wasn't immediately in the market for a purchase, but one night I was driving back from an event and passed Toyota of Naperville. There, in the spotlight under the marquee sign, was a bright blue car I hadn't seen before. Beautiful! Turned around and came back for a look: it's the Toyota 86/Scion FR-S's twin, a Subaru BRZ. Got out of the car to read the sticker, take some pictures, and imagine myself in the car. It was so cold (unusually cold for that early in November) that I could barely feel my hands to hold the phone, but I couldn't tear myself away from this sweet little car. A man from the dealership came out, introduced himself as Andres, and asked if I wanted to go inside where it was warm. I wasn't ready to talk sales or prices, and I was hesitant -- so he asked if I wanted to at least get in the brand-new Highlander he'd had driven up in to talk more about the car. I made it clear that I was, for tonight, a tire-kicker only, and Andres was okay with that. We talked a little more about the car, and when I could see he wasn't going to try the hard sell, we went inside to get the key. Yeah, I loved the car. I left with an appointment for Saturday, some paperwork about the car's history, Andres Manjarrez's business card, and a good feeling about this. For the longer test drive, I brought a friend who is much more knowledgeable about cars than I am, and he liked Andres as well, talking cars of many kinds with him while I filled out paperwork. The test drive was successful -- I should note that Toyota of Naperville has a private "test track" where you can try hills, rough roads, low-grip, and more, which was helpful to me as I have very little experience driving a manual transmission, and it was nice to test the car without worrying about stalling in traffic. All in all, the car checked out as an honest little car, and Andres introduced me to Casey to start talking about price. It took a few days, but we agreed to a fair price and I put down the deposit. The next weekend, I came back to pick up the car, and both Casey and Andres remained warm and attentive -- which doesn't alway happen once a dealership knows they've got you on the hook. I appreciated this, and I especially enjoyed getting to pick up my new-to-me car in a special area instead of out on the lot. Who does that for used cars? Toyota of Naperville does that, and it made the purchase feel celebratory and special even though it wasn't a new-car sale. We did the requisite walk-arounds and paperwork, and throughout it all, Andres never rushed me. He offered options and attention, but no pressure -- I appreciate that enormously. He made it a good experience from start to finish. It's not quite a month later, and I am still thrilled with my purchase. And I can drive stick-shift now! (Finally!) For anyone not sure about working with Toyota of Naperville, someone reading these reviews wondering if they've found the right place and the right sales agent, it might be worth adding that I have very little car-buying experience and that I am female. For these reasons, I was worried I would be either be ripped off or blown off, not taken seriously as a customer. Andres Manjarrez and Toyota of Naperville made sure that didn't happen. I had time to do some research, time to think through my budget, and time to make the right decision. I am grateful to both Casey Krakowski and Andres Manjarrez for a great experience, and I will unhesitatingly recommend Toyota of Naperville to friends and family looking for a new, or even just new-to-them, car purchase. Five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Krakowski

Dec 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about your experience with us! We are so glad to hear this all. Please let us know if you need anything else in the future and we will be there to help! All the best and Happy Holidays!- Pat O'Brien, GM.

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great team, definitely will be returning..."

- dean.pearson72

Great service, great team, definitely will be returning when the time comes. Our sales consultant Andres Manjarrez did an absolutely excellent job taking care of our unique situation and Eddie Loera from the finance team went above and beyond taking time to explain any questions or concerns we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Loera

Dec 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now and Happy Holidays!- Pat O"Brien, GM.

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate Andres Manjarrez very much for helping us..."

- Joeyruiz592

I appreciate Andres Manjarrez very much for helping us get a vehicle. Andres Manjarrez had good customer service and was very helpful and kind. I appreciate him for helping us get a car today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback! Please let us know if you need anything down the road and happy holidays! - Pat O'Brien, GM.

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car on busy Saturday afternoon"

- Ray

Buying a car on busy Saturday afternoon was as stress-free as possible. Kareem Thomas was amazing to deal with and very knowledgeable about every car I was interested in. Every visit at this dealership is a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kareem Thomas, Elizabeth Squires, Eren Gonzalez

Nov 22, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're so glad to hear this! Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We are grateful for truly exceptional customers like yourself! Have a great weekend and holiday! - Pat O'Brien, GM.

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service "

- Gio B

Andrés is a good sales person, does anything possible for your buying experience and he explains everything so you can understand. I recommend him if you are trying to look for a car within your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're so glad to hear this! Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We are grateful for truly exceptional customers like yourself!- Pat O'Brien, GM.

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,173

2020 Toyota Highlander

$47,173

New 2020 Toyota Camry car

2020 Toyota Camry

Call for Price

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,286

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,286

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,243

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,243

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,644

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,093

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,093

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254

New 2020 Toyota Yaris car, priced at $18,705

2020 Toyota Yaris

$18,705