Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andres Manjarrez.
Andres Manjarrez
Andres Manjarrez, Sales, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Andres Manjarrez

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Andres Manjarrez

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great!"

- Juan1992

Our sales rep Andre's Manjarrez was a pleasure to work with. My wife and I were defenetatly pleased with the way he treated us. We never felt rushed or pushed towards making any decisions. Give him a call, you wont regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diajhea Mallard

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andres was excellent! "

- Itzel1021

I am incredibly pleased with my purchase. Andres was great to work with. I definitely recommend him! My parents have been returning customers of his for a few years and I definitely feel he kept my best interest at heart. He definitely gained a loyal client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience "

- Chip

Andres was great. He knew his stuff, was very pleasant to work with. Gave us options. Carefully explained the procedures we weren’t familiar with. Explained the features of the vehicle during the test drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome"

- Angie

Leased a brand new 2019 camry and Andres Manjarrez was very helpful if youre looking into buying a new car ask for him hes great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks Angie! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback and we're pleased to Andres could help you out too! Have a great rest of your week!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Sevans

Our experience with Andres thru the purchase of our truck was exceptional. He was patient, kind, knowledgeable & professional. It was a pleasure to work with him. Everything went smoothly with my trade in & purchase. We will definitely recommend him to friends & family. Steve & Betty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Pacchiano/ Gabbi Severson

May 17, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is wonderful to hear! Your truly exceptional feedback means so much to us! Thanks for taking the time to let us know how Andres did. All the best! - Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my new purchase of a new CHR"

- DvdG

Great experience. Bought a CHR Limited that I absolutely love after taking nearly 4 weeks to research and test drive every other crossover on the market. The CHR is has better suspension, drive control and interior comfort than any other car that I drove. Andres M. provided my introduction to the car via test drives and comparisons to a number of the cars on the lot. When I returned a week later, Nadeem M. was a great salesperson – learned in regard to all the features on the CHR and able to answer every question asked of him. This is the fifth car that I have bought at Naperville Toyota, and the first time for myself. I would highly recommend the dealership and Nadeem and Andres for anyone looking for a car, even if it isn’t a Toyota. In the long run, the low key expertise offered at this dealership is well worth the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadeem Mirza

May 13, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this amazing and thorough review! We appreciate your truly exceptional words about our staff too! We are so glad to have you as a loyal customer with us. Have a great rest of your week!-Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 4 Runner Limited"

- ilktoyota

Andres is courteous, knowledgeable, and honest. All of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. I did not feel pressured in the purchase of my new vehicle, and had an overall good experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, it's truly exceptional customers like you that make it all worth it! Thanks so much for the kind words about Andres. Have a great rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Andres Manjarrez"

- JAH

After a terrible experience at McGrath Honda in St. Charles I was wary of going to another dealership--My experience at Toyota of Naperville could not have been more different--From Maxine the internet contact to Andres in Sales to Eddie in the business office all were outstanding--After 40 years in Sales I appreciate excellence in a Sales person and Andres was just that--Friendly,helpful,low pressure but still there to do business--He made every step of the Sales process go smoothly--Showing the vehicle,the test drive,handling the paperwork he was a true professional,my highest compliment--We drove away happy in the Honda CRV we were looking for--If you are looking for a new or used vehicle I highly recommend Andres Manjarrez at Toyota of Naperville--Give Andres a shot and I'm confident you will leave happy--James Hanna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

James, it's customers like you that make it all worth it. Thanks for the kind words about Andres as well as our dealership as a whole. Have a great rest of the week! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick low pressure and friendly. "

- John73

Came to see a used car. Was greeted immediately and worked with a great salesman. Low pressure and friendly people. Would not hesitate to come back here or recommend my salesman to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

John, your truly exceptional words about Andres mean the world to us. Please let us know if we can be of assistance at all down the road. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a new car at Toyota of Naperville"

- breadeater2

Recently purchased a new RAV4 from Toyota of Naperville. Harvey Nyien and Andres Manjarrez were both extremely friendly and helpful through the decision making process. They walked me through multiple vehicles and purchasing options and never pressured me towards one car or deal, but allowed me to come to my own conclusions by laying all the options before me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Nyien

Jun 25, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, your truly exceptional words about both Andres and Harvey mean so much to us! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can assist you with. Here's to hoping that you had a great weekend! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775