Andrew Conner
Andrew Conner at Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

Andrew Conner | Page 2

Business Manager

Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

28450 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

5.0
58 Reviews

58 Reviews of Andrew Conner

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great delivery! The entire team is so helpful! The delivery of my vehicle was truly outstanding! The whole staff goes out of the way to make sure clients are happy! Service - thank you guys too! More

by natalieippolito27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cinalli, Stacey Narovec, Cody Shimell , Steve Rivera

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service, everyone at Mercedes Benz North Olmsted is so nice! No wonder it’s the fourth Benz I have leased from them. Best dealer ever!!! More

by Lisafabbro42
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Cunningham , Max Schmittle

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly and easy to work with. They made the car buying experience less stressful and went above and beyond to get me the car I was looking for. More

by Stephanie
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Cunningham , Dalton Schmittle

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabulous dealership with a wonderful, friendly and professional group of associates! Their knowledge of the vehicles is always nicely paired with your needs. Each touch point in the purchase journey More

by Ciaoanne
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cavanaugh, Lorena Hetruc , Steve Rivera

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd Mercedes I leased through Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted and they are very accommodating and the customer service is superb. They are very organized and there is no waiting. Basically, yo More

by CarmeleneJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorena Hetruc , Steve Rivera

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Collin was very helpful. Made the process go smooth. definitely always a pleasure working with this dealership. Will hope to continue business in the future. More

by vioricatepes
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Cunningham , Steve Rivera

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently leased my 3rd vehicle from MBNO and as always the service was outstanding! Staff was friendly, patient, and customer service oriented!! Highly recommend MBNO!! Oh and I love my car! More

by jb3810
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Sisler, Ryan Cavanaugh , Devino

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've Been A Customer Of MBNO For 13 Years. The Professionalism Of The Staff Is Impeccable. I Would Recommend This Dealership To My Family. More

by BillyB0306
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer really delivered on all aspects of the experience. They were very accommodating when it came to my requests for info and test drives. Then once I had made my decision they made the deliver More

by Stumbl1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Paradis , Erik Diepenbrock

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marlon Redmon was exceptionally knowledgeable and patient while assisting me. I drive off the lot feeling very confident and satisfied. the selection of the staff I met were very friendly and welcomi More

by Chantel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Youssef, Michael Ryba, Ryan Cavanaugh , Marlon Redmond

11 - 20 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2022 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $134,899
2022 Porsche Cayenne
used
Chalk exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,435
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,670
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $54,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
N/A exterior
AWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $36,397
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive