Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Andrew Constantinou
Andrew Constantinou at Stamford Hyundai
Refer Me

Andrew Constantinou

Sales Consultant

Stamford Hyundai

85 Magee Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me
4.9
52 Reviews

Have been in sales for over 45 years and have been very successful because I focus on customer service . I treat my customers like family like I want to be treated . I am here long after the sale to help and assist in anything needed .

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

lease and sales specialist for over 7 years

4.9

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Andrew Constantinou

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always experienced exceptionally great service..."

- Paulap

I have always experienced exceptionally great service from the service and sales department. They are always very pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exellent services from sales and technical team. They are..."

- eranda mane

Exellent services from sales and technical team. They are faster in responding to your questions, stronger with additional choices for customers and better in services and maintenance offers, making the process easier. I will always reference them to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you very much for your reference! We truly appreciate it!!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy. my salesperson, is great, He was thorough and very..."

- lisacaporizzo

Andy. my salesperson, is great, He was thorough and very accommodating. I love my new Hyundai Elantra and highly recommend Andy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sullivan

Oct 15, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Elantra, Lisa, and thank you very much for your recommendation!!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a car, and the sales and finance team..."

- Dave

First time buying a car, and the sales and finance team (Andrew and Mike) were incredibly helpful, straightforward, and knowledgeable. Made the process super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Jones

Sep 30, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Congratulations on buying your first car! We are glad to hear Andrew and Mike took good care of you! Thank you for your business!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Constantinou at Stamford Hyundai made buying my..."

- diandre

Andrew Constantinou at Stamford Hyundai made buying my sonata smooth & stress free i’ll definitely be buying from him again even after the sale he handled a service issue for me swiftly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Eager

Sep 21, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We love hearing this! Thank you for your business!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent costumer service, fast,efficient I recommend to..."

- John Moncayo

Excellent costumer service, fast,efficient I recommend to all my friends great experience the best car dealer in Stamford

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Martinich

Sep 21, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate your business!!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales rep Andrew was beyond helpful during my first car..."

- Kayla

Sales rep Andrew was beyond helpful during my first car buying experience. He was able to work with me to ensure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase and made the process as simple and efficient as possible. Very pleased with my experience at this dealership, and would absolutely would recommend them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Congratulations on buying your first car!! We're so grateful you choose to buy it with us! Happy and safe driving!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drive from NYC to Stamford for service because the..."

- Erica

I drive from NYC to Stamford for service because the quality and customer service is that great. After purchasing my Sonata at Stamford Hyundai, I knew I would remain a loyal customer. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you! It's our pleasure to help keep your vehicle running smoothly!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly, easy to work with, helpful, andy was the best..."

- faith & richie

friendly, easy to work with, helpful, andy was the best salesman we’ve worked with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful people, accommodating and..."

- mariniite

Very professional and helpful people, accommodating and knowledgeable. Andrew was able to find exactly what I was looking for, explained all the financial part and also technical guidance about my new vehicle. I am very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Vallejo

Aug 09, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you! We're glad to hear you're happy with your purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,999
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $19,999
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,985
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,519
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,694
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
Front-Wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,985
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Symphony Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive