Andrew (Drew) Henderson
Andrew (Drew) Henderson at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo
Refer Me

Andrew (Drew) Henderson

BDC/Delivery Specialist

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

8707 Pilgrim Drive
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
5.0
85 Reviews

Amarillo Born and Raised, I went to Tascosa High and Graduated from Caprock High in 2009. I have three kids Zavier (13) Trae (11) and Ashonti (10). They drive me to get better day after day. Im a Natural Born Problem Solver and Im here to help in any way shape or form!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VEST Certified

5.0

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Andrew (Drew) Henderson

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel Leimer was our dealer and he went above and beyond to try and make our experience the best possible. We had to come in late and he stayed until close so we could get a jetta for my husband. Our prev More

by dmbbarnes76
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Cuevas, Joel Leimer

Nov 09, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Dmbbarnes76, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Joel Leimer gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We are glad you all came back for another Volkswagen. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pua was great and not pushy with me! She took time and showed me exactly what I was wanting/looking for! More

by brenolee
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Brenolee, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Pua, and the rest of the staff get a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to have a partnership with your new Volkswagen adventure. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pua Crawford made our purchase experience wonderful! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Andrew Henderson showed us the ropes on the car and was awesome! Would recommend them to anyone! Shane Giese made su More

by igutie_777
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Igutie_777, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Pua, and Shane, and the rest of the staff get a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Púa was helpful & amazing on this new purchase. Shane held down the deals. Joel for an easy signing process. Andrew for explaining the technical process so clear. Thanks guys for making this an eas More

by tamara.gutierrez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Tamara.Gutierrez, Thank you for the 5 star review. We thingkPua, is pretty amazing as well. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went for one car, left with two! Service was exceptional, and everyone was genuinely friendly! Thanks to Pua, Shane, Bree, and everyone who helped us. More

by Cmcroxanne
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Cmcroxanne, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are so excited that we were able to get you in to two vehicles. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel went over and above to make this a great experience and it was. I was an out of town buyer and it was well worth the trip. Highly suggest anyone else follow suit. More

by David
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Owens, Joel Leimer

Aug 22, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

David, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure and give Joel a high five for taking such great care of you. We know you had so many choices we are glad you chose us. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

Aug 22, 2022

David responded

Really appreciate the extra care your team provides. Makes a huge difference. Cheers

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DJ and the entire staff was very helpful at helping me and my family find the perfect car! More

by brandonsteward02
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Owens, Owen Sutherland , Djamil Felter

Jul 21, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Brandonsteward02, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is now my 4th (5th if we include my mom) vehicle purchase at Street VW! Every time my experience has gotten better and better. The team there does an amazing job from making the financing process ea More

by Vivian Homfeld
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marquez, Joel Leimer , Marcy Salazar

Jul 14, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Vivian Homfeld, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are grateful for your multiple vehicle purchases. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We will make sure Joel Leimer, and the rest of the staff you mentioned receives a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever! Joshua was a blast to work with & had us laughing. 100% Amazing! Got me into a new Atlas Cross Sport in just a few hours. Amazing team & that's why I keep coming back! More

by mbedrick06
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Giese, JJ Cuevas , Joshua “JB” Brown

Nov 05, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Mbedrick06, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thankful you chose our dealership. We will give Josh Brown, and the rest of the folks you mentioned a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We want to be the number one source for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon.

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will highly recommend VW Dealership to anyone that needs a new vehicle and Joel Liemer to ask for! Great job and love my Atlus vehicle! More

by Let’s bowl
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Owens, Joel Leimer

Oct 01, 2021

Let’s bowl responded

I will highly recommend VW Dealership to anyone that needs a new vehicle and Joel Liemer to ask for! Great job and love my Atlus vehicle

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,054
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
GRAY exterior
A/T
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,434
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
WHITE exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,989
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
SILVER exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $49,603
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
KINGFISHER BLUE METALLIC exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $44,343
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
BLACK exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,149
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
SILVER exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE