Andrew Hall
Andrew Hall at Casey Chevrolet
Refer Me

Andrew Hall

Sales Consultant

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Andrew Hall

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was absolutely top notch. He listened to what we wanted and tailored his search accordingly. He didn’t try to sell us something outside our budget, although I think I would lo More

by Chris_belgrave
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Casey was Great. Andrew kept me informed and made the process go smoothly. More

by rjird4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew is very knowledgeable and takes pride in his work. Definitely makes the car buying process worth wild! More

by Meme S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew Hall is awesome. He cares about each and everyone of his customers. He will try his best to help in any way that he can. I would recommend him to anyone, More

by Amber A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew is the greatest salesman I’ve ever worked with! I highly recommend 100/10 More

by Arika
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience at Casey Chevrolet. Andrew hall help me out extremely just so helpful And nice to me. He explained everything to me showed me the best car for me and my budget.they need More

by MilliyGirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was awesome. Made my truck purchase very easy. The communication was excellent. Will buy another truck from CASEY. More

by llfloyd79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2011 Ford Shelby GT500 car, priced at $42,344
2011 Ford Shelby GT500
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,292
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,863
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,270
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive