Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Casey Chevrolet

Newport News, VA

4.9
879 Reviews
Welcome to Casey Chevrolet in Newport News, VA Since 1958, Casey Chevrolet has been your Newport News Chevrolet dealership, selling quality new or used cars, trucks, and SUVs while providing unparalleled service. Serving Hampton, Norfolk, and Virginia Beach, our outstanding sales staff is here to help you, not hassle you. We are conveniently located 1 mile south off exit 258A on I-64 at 11700 Jefferson Ave. Visit our hours and directions page and then come down and see us. We have the cars that Virginia Beach and Hampton Chevrolet shoppers are looking for; from the economical Cruze to the powerful Camaro and the plush Malibu. You can also see the Impala and Sonic. Chevrolet shoppers may prefer something bigger. The Equinox and Traverse drive like a sedan and have the room of an SUV. If you need something larger, the Tahoe and Suburban have you covered with seating for 9. Newport News Chevy truck shoppers need to see our large selection of Silverado 1500s. We're sure to have the features you're looking for. At Casey Newport News, we also have the Avalanche, Colorado and Silverado 2500HD. Our dealership offers a free quote online and we invite our Virginia Beach to Hampton drivers to contact us to schedule a test drive at Casey Chevrolet today! See Casey Chevrolet for all your service needs Regular maintenance can help keep your car, truck, or SUV in top shape for longer. Casey Chevrolet in Newport News, Virginia will take care of all your service needs with a smile. Our ASE certified technicians will change your oil, rotate your tires or take care of your scheduled maintenance and get you back on the road in no time. Hampton Chevrolet drivers can make an appointment, see our service specials and order parts online.

11700 Jefferson Avenue

Newport News, VA

23606

Directions

By Type

Showing 877 reviews

July 22, 2021

"They were definitely helpful the whole time. I loved the..."

- Angcwor

They were definitely helpful the whole time. I loved the experience with them. And they didn’t try to steer my focus onto a different car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Casey Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 22, 2021

"Jamie Reeves was Excellent alongside her team who helped..."

- AlexisLamb

Jamie Reeves was Excellent alongside her team who helped me drive away with vehicle I needed! I’m happy I chose To work with Jamie!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Casey Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 21, 2021

"This has been one of the best experiences I've had when..."

- ranisha.reese.rr

This has been one of the best experiences I've had when making a big investment. The support from the staff especially Jamie was phenomenal. She made the process so smooth to the point that my vehicle was delivered directly to my home. I would diffenitly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Casey Chevrolet if you're in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Casey Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 21, 2021

"She is very good at what she does. EXCELLENT customer..."

- lancebean4444

She is very good at what she does. EXCELLENT customer service. Very very knowledgeable. Would recommend someone buy a car from here really easily. 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Casey Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 19, 2021

"Maria white was great very friendly I am very happy with..."

- Mitchellshavar12

Maria white was great very friendly I am very happy with my car she was so so so great to me I will come back just for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Casey Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 17, 2021

"Jamie Reeves was a wonderful person, she really helped..."

- tiara.s.jenkins

Jamie Reeves was a wonderful person, she really helped me in every way possible to drive off the lot in a vehicle that i would love. They even allowed me to drive the car over night to see if i like the vehicle or not. I will definitely be referring my people to her. She’s very polite her attitude is amazing. Her communication level is amazing she respond back quickly and gave me all the information i needed to know. Thanks again Jamie R. I really appreciate you❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Casey Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 16, 2021

"Michelle Jones is a great sales person I would recommend..."

- Bturner

Michelle Jones is a great sales person I would recommend her anytime, I would give her more than 5 stars if I could. Awesome and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Casey Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 14, 2021

"Best experience ever. Jamie Reaves is the one to go to...."

- lauramichelev

Best experience ever. Jamie Reaves is the one to go to. Outstanding customer service. Completely transparent. On the ball. She made my dream come true after 25 years. Highly recommend. Fast and efficient. Does not get better than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Casey Chevrolet. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

July 14, 2021

"Best purchase I have had in 30 years doing business at..."

- gp114

Best purchase I have had in 30 years doing business at Casey. Jon was the best person for us to meet at the dealership. His understanding of our buying style made the visit perfect.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Casey Chevrolet. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

July 08, 2021

"Maria really helped me get my car she really helped get..."

- margiebrown38

Maria really helped me get my car she really helped get the payments that I wanted I can’t thank her enough she went above and beyond what she had to thank you so much Maria

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Casey Chevrolet. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 877 results