Back

Casey Chevrolet

Newport News, VA

4.8
957 Reviews
Welcome to Casey Chevrolet in Newport News, VA Since 1958, Casey Chevrolet has been your Newport News Chevrolet dealership, selling quality new or used cars, trucks, and SUVs while providing unparalleled service. Serving Hampton, Norfolk, and Virginia Beach, our outstanding sales staff is here to help you, not hassle you. We are conveniently located 1 mile south off exit 258A on I-64 at 11700 Jefferson Ave. Visit our hours and directions page and then come down and see us. We have the cars that Virginia Beach and Hampton Chevrolet shoppers are looking for; from the economical Cruze to the powerful Camaro and the plush Malibu. You can also see the Impala and Sonic. Chevrolet shoppers may prefer something bigger. The Equinox and Traverse drive like a sedan and have the room of an SUV. If you need something larger, the Tahoe and Suburban have you covered with seating for 9. Newport News Chevy truck shoppers need to see our large selection of Silverado 1500s. We're sure to have the features you're looking for. At Casey Newport News, we also have the Avalanche, Colorado and Silverado 2500HD. Our dealership offers a free quote online and we invite our Virginia Beach to Hampton drivers to contact us to schedule a test drive at Casey Chevrolet today! See Casey Chevrolet for all your service needs Regular maintenance can help keep your car, truck, or SUV in top shape for longer. Casey Chevrolet in Newport News, Virginia will take care of all your service needs with a smile. Our ASE certified technicians will change your oil, rotate your tires or take care of your scheduled maintenance and get you back on the road in no time. Hampton Chevrolet drivers can make an appointment, see our service specials and order parts online.
Contact Dealership

11700 Jefferson Avenue

Newport News, VA

23606

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 957 reviews

August 04, 2022

Andrew was awesome. Made my truck purchase very easy. The communication was excellent. Will buy another truck from CASEY. More

by llfloyd79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Casey Chevrolet. Andrew hall help me out extremely just so helpful And nice to me. He explained everything to me showed me the best car for me and my budget.they need More

by MilliyGirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2022

Andrew is the greatest salesman I’ve ever worked with! I highly recommend 100/10 More

by Arika
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 30, 2022

I had a great visit, Maria was great! !! The management team was as well very knowledgeable and nice. More

by Delacooper01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria White
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 25, 2022

On 7/14/22, I closed a Deal on a 2022 Chevy 4 dr Custom truck. Once again it was a "Great! Day at Casey's Chevrolet". I bought my first "Brand New" vehicle. That I said, I would never buy. But they mad More

by Mac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Rodgers III
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Travis Battles
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Malcolm Rooks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Willie (JR) Goodman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sean Glass
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rick Hines
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 26, 2022 -

Mac responded

I want to Thank All of You -(Casey Chevrolet Teams), for All your interactions, with me, on this deal. - Great! Job

July 23, 2022

Rick and Willie were awesome to work with and were on spot of every detail they had given before we got there. More

by lainb1962
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie (JR) Goodman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rick Hines
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 23, 2022 -

lainb1962 responded

Rick and Willie were awesome to work with and were on spot of every detail they had given before we got there.

July 21, 2022

Went there to get help with selling my vehicles and trying to get into a affordable car. Both Travis and Esaa was a tremendous help in this endeavor. They both went way beyond what I was hoping for. Th More

by Curtis M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Battles
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Esaa Muhammad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adam Rodriguez Colon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rick Hines
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 28, 2022 -

Casey Chevrolet responded

Curtis, Thanks for the great review, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

July 21, 2022

Great woman an great customer service an hospitality will always chose them for all my needs More

by Andrewboyers20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Glass
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sierra Dail
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aziah Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cristina Wightman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Atyanna Hamblin-Huff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 28, 2022 -

Casey Chevrolet responded

Andrew, Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Casey Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

Jul 28, 2022 -

Andrewboyers20 responded

I just want one thing that’s all I ask for sales team please

July 18, 2022

Super nice people! They helped me with a lot of things. They’re manager was super supportive and Atyanna was fun to talk to. We played games as we waited for the paperw More

by Tyler O
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atyanna Hamblin-Huff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 28, 2022 -

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 04, 2022

Very professional and a peoples person she was also very patient with everything going on! More

by David.westensee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atyanna Hamblin-Huff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 28, 2022 -

Casey Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Casey Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 957 results