Andrew Page
Andrew  Page at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Andrew Page

Sales and Leasing Professional (New and Preowned)

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Andrew Page

September 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was awesome to work with. He helped me find the vehicle that fit my budget. Thank you πŸ™ More

by Sk230kk
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Debbie Kidwell

Sep 20, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! At Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur, our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and find you a vehicle that works within your budget. We hope to be of service to you again in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need assistance with anything else! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Real professional environment. Did an excellent job helping me with my car purchase. Andrew was excellent. More

by S.J
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Sep 01, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew P. was the BEST salesman I've ever used to date to get a new car. He was receptive from the initial email to the final handshake! Excellent people ski More

by Happy truck owner
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Anthony Brinker

Jul 17, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great. Andrew was very helpful in finding me my truck. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you Weber Chevrolet. More

by StlSilverado
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Jul 03, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Andrew was great with us. Very informative. He was very helpful in finding us our vehicle. Would recommend to anybody.. Thank you Weber Chevy!! More

by Ke2999
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

May 25, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with my salesman Andrew and the folks at Weber Chevrolet. This was a great experience and I would definitely recommend! More

by tann424
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

February 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew has great to work with. He was patient with all our questions and made great suggestions (like window tint, black bow ties, etc.) to make this the car of my dreams. We didn' More

by LoganKruger1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

February 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was great he did a real good job helping me with the purchase of my vehicle. Thank you Weber!! More

by Reed66
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our order went smoothly with no surprises. Salesman was great and dedicated to make sure we had a good experience. More

by Carbuyer
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was wonderful! Very informative! Really takes the time to explain the vehicles to customers. More

by kpull1913
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,775
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $29,998
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,425
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Blue Emerald Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,798
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $37,655
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $26,725
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive