Andrew Page
Andrew  Page at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Andrew Page

Sales and Leasing Professional (New and Preowned)

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Andrew Page

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfying experience. Andrew was Great!!! Everything was great!!! Thank you so very much. 5 stars More

by Mmom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of our dealership! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was very helpful and knowledgeable. He wasn't pushy and allowed us or space and time needed to make an informed decision. Thank you Andrew and Weber Chevrolet. More

by Johnnyj1701
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied with our purchase. Will be in touch for future truck purchases. Thank you Andrew and Weber Chevrolet. More

by BCEC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

During my buying experience, I never felt as though Andrew was trying to simply make a sale. I felt like he truly had me and my families best in mind. He was also very knowledgeable on different featur More

by Kagilber7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions And- Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was heaven sent! ! I went to the dealership with low expectations of getting a car. He put forth so much effort that he was able to find me what I wanted and at a reas More

by Kennisha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rice

Jul 27, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,260
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,998
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,930
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,745
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $30,685
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,175
2019 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive