Brent Parron
Brent Parron at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Brent Parron

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
not yet
rated
81 Reviews

I really do love what I do. I understand completely that buying a vehicle is a BIG decision, and I also understand I NEED TO BE ON YOUR SIDE when you choose me to help you get your best deal. Without you there's no need for me,so I ALWAYS put the customer first and do all I can to help you accomplish what you come to the dealership to do. A little about me personally,I LOVE HARLEY DAVIDSON MOTORCYCLES,I Love Animals.I have many family members in the military(going all the way back to my Grandfather being in WW2) I have family members in law Enforcement,and I have a GREAT respect for everyone who serves our nation, and our communities. I Love the Chevrolet brand and im loyal, especially to WEBER family, who have been in business here in St.louis for 5 generations, and over 115 years! I am literally a guy who will do anything I can for anyone. I hope to help you when you call,email,or come into Weber Chevrolet. I have been here for 5 years,and am very blessed to be in the position I am.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Pre-owned Sales

not yet
rated

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Brent Parron

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and courteous sales experience. I identified my car on the website ahead of time. Came in and had a hassle free experience. More

by Traverse
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Keith Key

Feb 27, 2024

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you found the process of buying a car from us to be hassle-free. If you have any further questions about your new vehicle, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased and sold quite a lot of vehicles through Weber Chevrolet in Creve Coeur. I am always treated like a king at Weber. This last purchase was no exception. Everyone at the dealership is awesome More

by mtopol01
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gilbert, Joseph Meador , Tony Ziegler

Jan 11, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Weber Chevrolet has made a great impression on us. This our second purchase from the dealership. Very polite, pleasant and interested in what we wanted. Dalton did everything possible to get us the More

by bsbrauss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Farris , Lucinda

Sep 24, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex provided me with great service and attention. I'm very satisfied with my experience at Weber Chevrolet. More

by pjsshursav
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley

May 23, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You can't go wrong with purchasing your next vehicle at Weber Chevrolet. Bob, Brent, Anthony, Arlene, and staff were so nice and helpful! They made the whole buying process simple and stress free. Defi More

by Kristine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Bob Olander

Apr 29, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never go to this place for car purchases.The used car Never go to this place for car purchases. The used car sales manager, Brent is a complete liar, rude and no integrity. They only care about $$ in th More

by A customer who was lied by Brent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 25, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We are sorry to hear you didn't have a good experience with us. We take all feedback seriously and see it as a way to improve. We'd love to chat with you and get your name and more details of your visit. Please email us at weberchevroletcrevecoeur@gmail.com at your convenience. We look forward to hearing from you and addressing your concerns. Thanks in advance for your time.

Apr 26, 2022

A customer who was lied by Brent responded

Please tell Brent, your arragant sale person to tell customers the truth about vehicle promotion, and wear polite attitude toward customers. He not only wasted our time and trip to Webber Chevy but also added bad taste on our mouths. We showed up with good intention to buy a Chevy but ended up with his nasty lies and attitudes. All readers, please beware of Brent and other sale people at the dealership.

Apr 26, 2022

A customer who was lied by Brent responded

I will share this posting at other places so people knows about it. Thank you.

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything at Weber Chevrolet was amazing! From the sales team with Alex to the sales manager Brent everything was first class! I highly recommend Weber to anyone. You won't be disappointed! More

by pearson485
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley , Lucinda Martinelli

Jul 28, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class dealership. The three words above describe First class dealership. The three words above describe my feelings for Weber. I really resent the fact that I am required to submit at least 25 word More

by Tredoutey
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Olander

Jan 06, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a couple issues that a staff member wasn't willing to help out with but at least the management went out of their way to help. More

by jeffbiffar
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley, Michael Busch , Larry Lebeda

Nov 09, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan was nothing short of incredible. Brent and Steve were phenomenal as well. Quick process and fantastic customer service. I’m so in love with my car and will be back to buy another one when it’s time! More

by TColquitt1
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Bryan Malzahn

Oct 06, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Bryan, Brent, and Steve. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

new 2025 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,460
2025 Chevrolet Trax
new
Crimson Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox EV car, priced at $47,495
2024 Chevrolet Equinox EV
new
GXD exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,298
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $35,155
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $59,650
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,860
2025 Chevrolet Trax
new
Crimson Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive