Brent Parron
Brent Parron at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Brent Parron

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
4.2
79 Reviews

I really do love what I do. I understand completely that buying a vehicle is a BIG decision, and I also understand I NEED TO BE ON YOUR SIDE when you choose me to help you get your best deal. Without you there's no need for me,so I ALWAYS put the customer first and do all I can to help you accomplish what you come to the dealership to do. A little about me personally,I LOVE HARLEY DAVIDSON MOTORCYCLES,I Love Animals.I have many family members in the military(going all the way back to my Grandfather being in WW2) I have family members in law Enforcement,and I have a GREAT respect for everyone who serves our nation, and our communities. I Love the Chevrolet brand and im loyal, especially to WEBER family, who have been in business here in St.louis for 5 generations, and over 115 years! I am literally a guy who will do anything I can for anyone. I hope to help you when you call,email,or come into Weber Chevrolet. I have been here for 5 years,and am very blessed to be in the position I am.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Pre-owned Sales

4.2

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Brent Parron

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Weber Chevrolet has made a great impression on us. This our second purchase from the dealership. Very polite, pleasant and interested in what we wanted. Dalton did everything possible to get us the More

by bsbrauss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Farris , Lucinda

Sep 23, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex provided me with great service and attention. I'm very satisfied with my experience at Weber Chevrolet. More

by pjsshursav
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley

May 23, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You can't go wrong with purchasing your next vehicle at Weber Chevrolet. Bob, Brent, Anthony, Arlene, and staff were so nice and helpful! They made the whole buying process simple and stress free. Defi More

by Kristine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Bob Olander

Apr 29, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never go to this place for car purchases.The used car Never go to this place for car purchases. The used car sales manager, Brent is a complete liar, rude and no integrity. They only care about $$ in th More

by A customer who was lied by Brent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 25, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We are sorry to hear you didn't have a good experience with us. We take all feedback seriously and see it as a way to improve. We'd love to chat with you and get your name and more details of your visit. Please email us at weberchevroletcrevecoeur@gmail.com at your convenience. We look forward to hearing from you and addressing your concerns. Thanks in advance for your time.

Apr 26, 2022

A customer who was lied by Brent responded

Please tell Brent, your arragant sale person to tell customers the truth about vehicle promotion, and wear polite attitude toward customers. He not only wasted our time and trip to Webber Chevy but also added bad taste on our mouths. We showed up with good intention to buy a Chevy but ended up with his nasty lies and attitudes. All readers, please beware of Brent and other sale people at the dealership.

Apr 26, 2022

A customer who was lied by Brent responded

I will share this posting at other places so people knows about it. Thank you.

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything at Weber Chevrolet was amazing! From the sales team with Alex to the sales manager Brent everything was first class! I highly recommend Weber to anyone. You won't be disappointed! More

by pearson485
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley , Lucinda Martinelli

Jul 28, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class dealership. The three words above describe First class dealership. The three words above describe my feelings for Weber. I really resent the fact that I am required to submit at least 25 word More

by Tredoutey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Olander

Jan 06, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a couple issues that a staff member wasn't willing to help out with but at least the management went out of their way to help. More

by jeffbiffar
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan was nothing short of incredible. Brent and Steve were phenomenal as well. Quick process and fantastic customer service. I’m so in love with my car and will be back to buy another one when it’s time! More

by TColquitt1
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Bryan Malzahn

Oct 06, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Bryan, Brent, and Steve. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Weber Chevrolet and it was another great buy. Exceptionally professional and accommodating salesmen who weren't just looking to make a sale but actually cr More

by rcook
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Alex Dooley

Sep 01, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

car buying from the gm on down great place to buy. will never go to another dealer for used or new .also all my family has for 40 yrs. More

by woodrowhughes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,260
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,998
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,580
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,911
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,745
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,930
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive