Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brent Parron
Brent Parron at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Brent Parron

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
4.7
75 Reviews

I really do love what I do. I understand completely that buying a vehicle is a BIG decision, and I also understand I NEED TO BE ON YOUR SIDE when you choose me to help you get your best deal. Without you there's no need for me,so I ALWAYS put the customer first and do all I can to help you accomplish what you come to the dealership to do. A little about me personally,I LOVE HARLEY DAVIDSON MOTORCYCLES,I Love Animals.I have many family members in the military(going all the way back to my Grandfather being in WW2) I have family members in law Enforcement,and I have a GREAT respect for everyone who serves our nation, and our communities. I Love the Chevrolet brand and im loyal, especially to WEBER family, who have been in business here in St.louis for 5 generations, and over 115 years! I am literally a guy who will do anything I can for anyone. I hope to help you when you call,email,or come into Weber Chevrolet. I have been here for 5 years,and am very blessed to be in the position I am.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Pre-owned Sales

4.7

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Brent Parron

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything at Weber Chevrolet was amazing! From the sales..."

- pearson485

Everything at Weber Chevrolet was amazing! From the sales team with Alex to the sales manager Brent everything was first class! I highly recommend Weber to anyone. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley , Lucinda Martinelli

Jul 28, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class dealership. The three words above describe..."

- Tredoutey

First class dealership. The three words above describe my feelings for Weber. I really resent the fact that I am required to submit at least 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Olander

Jan 06, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a couple issues that a staff member wasn't willing to..."

- jeffbiffar

Had a couple issues that a staff member wasn't willing to help out with but at least the management went out of their way to help.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan was nothing short of incredible. Brent and Steve..."

- TColquitt1

Bryan was nothing short of incredible. Brent and Steve were phenomenal as well. Quick process and fantastic customer service. I’m so in love with my car and will be back to buy another one when it’s time! Thanks for an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Bryan Malzahn

Oct 06, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Bryan, Brent, and Steve. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Weber..."

- rcook

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Weber Chevrolet and it was another great buy. Exceptionally professional and accommodating salesmen who weren't just looking to make a sale but actually create a positive buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Alex Dooley

Sep 01, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"car buying"

- woodrowhughes

from the gm on down great place to buy. will never go to another dealer for used or new .also all my family has for 40 yrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Weber Creve Coeur"

- rachelzim971

I was helped by Bob Olander, Arlene Baca, and Anthony Brinker at the Weber Chevy in Creve Coeur yesterday. They made sure absolutely everything was taken care of for me... selecting the best vehicle for my needs, setting up financing, all the way down to setting up onstar and showing me how the touchscreen in the vehicle worked. I am very satisfied with my experience and would recommend Weber Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new set of wheels. Of course, Brent was awesome too. Thanks Weber Creve Ceour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Bob Olander , Anthony Brinkwe

Dec 16, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Rachel, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Bob, Arlene, Anthony, and Brent! We really appreciate your feedback! Enjoy the road ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Don’t follow through/lack of communication "

- jessc

Just hope you don’t need follow up on anything. If so, good luck getting it. If you have to deal with Brent in preowned, he’s a smartaleck then acts appalled when you tell him he is.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Bills

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was new to this dealership and Tim Gilbert did not..."

- lodelores

I was new to this dealership and Tim Gilbert did not disappoint!! He was very knowledgeable and seemed to genuinely care about my purchase and concerns. Tim made my situation become his priority. Thanks, Lolita.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gilbert

Nov 18, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Lolita, congratulations on your new purchase! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Tim! We are happy to hear you're satisfied and if there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and professional was like talking"

- Lovinglife1958.mpn

My daughter contacted Brent yesterday and he responded! Was shocked he answered a text message on Sunday, AWESOME 😎. When I came in today everyone was very friendly, professional and made the process go very smoothly!!! Even in Finances; they usually speak a language we don’t speak, THANK S , Anthony Brinker. Set up my On- Star with with Selena Baca, she made sure it was set up properly, Thanks a million, Arlene, 😉. Steve thanks for the beginning of the paperwork and ensuring everything was done!!!! Thanks for cleaning my car off as well!!! Feel like I have New FAMILY members!!! Thank you so much!!!!! Only thing I regret is .... wish I came in SOONEr!!!!!! Thanks NEW FAMILY, BE BLESSED. A TRULY Satisfied Customer 😉🤗👌😎😊💕💕💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Steve LaFrance , Anthony Brinker

Nov 13, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Brent, Anthony, Steve, and Arlene -- we really appreciate your feedback! Enjoy the road ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM 😁

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $35,665
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $37,075
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,195
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,398
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mercury Grand Marquis car, priced at $10,588
2010 Mercury Grand Marquis
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $53,588
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive