Andrew Shoemaker
Andrew  Shoemaker  at Weber Chevrolet Columbia
Refer Me

Andrew Shoemaker

Sales Consultant

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me
5.0
97 Reviews

Husband and father of 3 wonderful children, car enthusiast and I love the outdoors. I enjoy helping people find the perfect vehicle for their wants and needs! Let's Make your next car buying experience a blast with no pressure!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Andrew Shoemaker

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew was great to work with. They were able to beat another dealership with my trade-in and worked with me the best they could to meet me at the final price I wanted. Never felt More

by mordinik
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Waited a while for my new Camaro but well worth the wait! ! Love Weber Chevrolet for all of my vehicle needs!!! More

by susankenmers
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Emling, Lisa Snyder

Jan 03, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome best place ever to purchase a vehicle . Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable The salesman max was great the finance manager Jim was amazing he helped me out so much he is the be More

by Shob1966
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership. Take care and have a great day. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the attention to detail that was provided by both Andrew and my finance specialist. They were very organized and ensured that I would be happy with my purchase. More

by Frances.stanley72
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great first experience for me buying a car! Drew was extremely helpful and explained everything very plainly so I could understand as a first time car buyer. Would definitely buy here, with Dre More

by gracekorhammer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

Oct 13, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Weber Chevrolet Columbia and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, open, and straight forward negotiations and buying experience. This was my first time dealing with Weber and the staff but I would not hesitate to go to them if/when looking for another car More

by Phillips
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Snyder

Sep 20, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew Shoemaker took the time to listen to our needs and find the right vehicle for us. We never felt pressured and the whole buying experience was painless. You have a customer for life. More

by Glmkidd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Snyder

Sep 14, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough great things about Andrew at Weber Chevrolet! He was super easy to work with, very knowledgeable, fast response time, and SO personable! He was the only salesman/dealer that was abl More

by Mariah Markus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Mariah, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Andrew's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew was helpful in answering questions regarding the vehicle, as well as our trade in value and negotiations while purchasing the vehicle. He was straight forward and honest with his answers. More

by jjensenj14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience! They had to stay late to get my deal done and they all did it with a smile. Everyone including the woman at the front desk spoke to me and congratu More

by candacecozzens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim robishaw

Jul 11, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Weber Chevrolet Columbia and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,995
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $12,800
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,775
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,110
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,100
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,430
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive