About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Sofiakis.
Andrew Sofiakis
Andrew Sofiakis, Sales & Leasing Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles
not yet rated

Andrew Sofiakis

Sales & Leasing Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

225 N. Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 1 mo

12 Reviews of Andrew Sofiakis

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Purchase"

- Bob

Always had good experience with the Service Dept. Now have had a good experience with the Sales Dept. Love my new Mercedes Benz!! Great Job Mercedes Benz of St Charles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our loyal customer, Bob!

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew Sofiakis's most excellent assistance!"

- Al2013

I was searching for a MB ML 350 and Andrew sorted through their huge inventory of SUVs to help me find the perfect one. When we buy our next E class for my wife I will certainly call Anndrew! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks again for your purchase and we wish you many happy miles! See you next time!!!

December 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Buying A Car"

- John

It was a pleasant . Professional all the way. Everyone took time to go over important features of the car and service as well. They made the whole experience the way a car should be purchased. No Hassle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Swidenbank, Gene Woods

December 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Exelente Service 5 Stars."

- RAMartins

Excellent sales team, I'd to thanks Andrew Sifiakis for take care my needs over the phone, also like to thanks Wayne Anderson for his kindness of doing business with me, I'm very happy with my purchase (2014 - CPO - E350 4MATIC).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Woods, Wayne Anderson

September 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"NEVER BUY A VEHICLE FROM THIS PLACE"

- BlakeBMW123

NEVER BUY FROM THIS PLACE. I dealt with sales associate, Andrew, and sales manager, Joel, about purchasing a used BMW. I agreed on a price and notified them that I had purchased my plane ticket to purchase the car the next day. I received a call from Andrew the next morning who tried to add additional fees to the sale. I then asked to speak with his sales manager, Joel who called me back five hours later and told me they sold the vehicle to another buyer for more money. Joel told me that his sales associates do not have the power to sale cars and that he is the only person that does. He also told me that he would not reimburse me for my plane ticket. DO NOT SHOP HERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joel May

August 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE, thanks to Andrew Sofiakis"

- Diane Klu

Today, we purchased an ML 350 SUV. Andrew was our salesman. He is an excellent asset to your sales team. He was extremely professional, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and a very patient sales associate.He excels in his customer service qualities. The time he spent teaching us the computerized system of our car was fantastic. He was very persistent in getting the deal put together. Thank You, Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"This was the best experience buying a car ever!! Andrew..."

- ditomroman

This was the best experience buying a car ever!! Andrew was great to work with. We felt we received wonderful service and got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"A wonderful purchasing experience. Andrew was..."

- jfairbank

A wonderful purchasing experience. Andrew was professional, knowledgeable, and fun. He took all the time I needed to teach me the features. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of STC and specifically Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Woods

May 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience was great. Everything went very smoothly...."

- lmpaxson815

My experience was great. Everything went very smoothly. Everyone was extremely friendly. I love my new car. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This was my first time at MB of St. Charles. Andrew was..."

- WX9CAM

This was my first time at MB of St. Charles. Andrew was very open to my questions, and answered all of them. I was just browsing that day. I came back on their next business day to purchase my new vehicle. Gene was very easy to work with and got us financed quickly. They made purchasing a new vehicle a breeze. No hassles - No back and forth negotiating - No having to see a manager for approval of the deal. New vehicle meets my needs & requirements. I have recommended to some of my friends that they visit the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Woods

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLS 550

$87,920

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,930

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,680

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$39,150

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$42,045

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$41,820

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLS 550

$87,120

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$72,530