Andrew Sofiakis
Andrew Sofiakis at Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

Andrew Sofiakis

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

225 N. Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174

not yet
rated
15 Reviews
not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Certified Specialist

15 Reviews of Andrew Sofiakis

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We rode down from Michigan and my car was damaged during We rode down from Michigan and my car was damaged during the trip. I was very upset and disappointed but Andrew with his calm demeanor and reassurin More

by motorcity53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Woods , Taylor who taught me about my car t

Jan 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We were thrilled to assist in your recent purchase, Michael! It was a pleasure working with you and your wife. Thanks again and we hope you are enjoying your dream car and wish you many happy miles!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best ever car buying experience! I recently purchased a car at Mercedes Benz of St. Charles and had the best car buying experience imaginable. My sales consultant, Andrew Sofiakis, wa More

by CPeters
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer!!! Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your thoughts on your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew Sofiakis made our car exerience Fun! My husband and I went into the Mercedes Dealer in St. Charles. Andrew was our sales person. He actually made our experience easy, fun, and with no p More

by Leslie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Woods, Craig Falkenthal

Jun 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you part of the Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles family, Leslie and Maurice! We hope you are enjoying the new cars and wish you many happy miles!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and Purchase Always had good experience with the Service Dept. Now have had a good experience with the Sales Dept. Love my new Mercedes Benz!! Great Job Mercedes More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our loyal customer, Bob!

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew Sofiakis's most excellent assistance! I was searching for a MB ML 350 and Andrew sorted through their huge inventory of SUVs to help me find the perfect one. When we buy our next E class f More

by Al2013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks again for your purchase and we wish you many happy miles! See you next time!!!

December 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

Buying A Car It was a pleasant . Professional all the way. Everyone took time to go over important features of the car and service as well. They made the who More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Swidenbank, Gene Woods

December 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

Exelente Service 5 Stars. Excellent sales team, I'd to thanks Andrew Sifiakis for take care my needs over the phone, also like to thanks Wayne Anderson for his kindness of doin More

by RAMartins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Woods, Wayne Anderson

September 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

NEVER BUY A VEHICLE FROM THIS PLACE NEVER BUY FROM THIS PLACE. I dealt with sales associate, Andrew, and sales manager, Joel, about purchasing a used BMW. I agreed on a price and notif More

by BlakeBMW123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joel May

August 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE, thanks to Andrew Sofiakis Today, we purchased an ML 350 SUV. Andrew was our salesman. He is an excellent asset to your sales team. He was extremely professional, courteous, fri More

by Diane Klu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

This was the best experience buying a car ever!! Andrew was great to work with. We felt we received wonderful service and got a great deal. More

by ditomroman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,583
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,883
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,040
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $129,935
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Citrus exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $47,583
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive