Andrew Spring
Andrew  Spring at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo
Refer Me

Andrew Spring

Service Shop Manager

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

8707 Pilgrim Drive
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Andrew Spring

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel Leimer at Street VW was great. Very helpful and patient. Listened to our needs and worked hard to find the perfect vehicle for us. This is the second purchase from Joel and we plan More

by marcusmelton
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Leimer

Aug 01, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Marcusmelton, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Joel Leimer a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We appreciate the repeat business. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Easy to do business with. Just don’t turn left leaving the dealership. More

by Bigfootbryce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie "Pua" Crawford

Mar 15, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Bigfootbryce, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are grateful you chose to purchase your new Volkswagen with us. We will give Pua, a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an awesome experience with Hector. Definitely will be back for another vehicle from him! More

by Clint.w.messer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Cuevas, Hector Enriquez , Tristan Tompkins

Nov 18, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Clint.W.Messer, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We will make sure and let Hector, and the rest of the staff know what a great job they did.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is an EXCELLENT VW Dealer and Service department! Do not take your Volkswagen anywhere else. I would highly recommend you go to Street Volkswagen of Amarillo and I would highly recommend service Advisor More

by zholloway2020
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

ZHolloway2020, Thank you for the many compliments. While we know it had to be awful to have car troubles when traveling. We are glad we were able to get you all back on the road. We hope you made it your destination without any other interruptions. We will give Andrew, kudos for taking such great care of you. Thank you for the many compliments on our dealership. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We are glad it shows..-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel Leimer went above and beyond what I expected when I went in and bought my Volkswagen Beetle. The windshield wipers didn’t work and he got me in and actually gave a loaner to help out when they couldn’t More

by Upchurchmichele
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Leimer

Oct 13, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Upchurchmichele, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Joel Leimer, kudos for taking such great care of you. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We are glad it shows. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 3 cars from Street Volkswagen!!!! I won't buy a car from anywhere else!!!! Every single person that works there takes their time to make sure you feel welcome!!!! Joel Marquez is great at his More

by Puamaile
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Puamaile, Thank you for the multiple vehicle purchase. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We will give the entire team kudos for taking such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again and again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doni our salesman was awesome!!! He made us feel like family and was ready to answer any questions we had. Joel the finance man was very informative and made the buying process easy. Everyone at the deal More

by amjpta
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Owens, Creede Baer, Dawn Owens , Doni Bell, Dorian Green, Marcy Salazar

Jan 27, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Amjpta, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Doni and the rest of the staff you mentioned a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We look forward to seeing you all again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,149
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
SILVER exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,695
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
SILVER exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,054
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
BLUE exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $27,514
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
GRAY exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,739
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $36,850
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
GRAY exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE