Back

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

Amarillo, TX

4.9
2,566 Reviews
Welcome to Street VW, your local Volkswagen dealership in Amarillo, TX. Our new and used car dealership has been providing the local drivers in the Texas panhandle for years and we hope to continue for many more. Our excellent selection of new and used cars offers something for every car shopper and we also provide car maintenance and auto repair in Amarillo, TX. Whether you are searching for a new Volkswagen, a reliable used car, or just basic car maintenance or auto repair, Street VW is the place to go. Stop in today, or visit us online to see why we are the best new and used car dealership in Amarillo, TX.
Contact Dealership

8707 Pilgrim Drive

Amarillo, TX

79119

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,566 reviews

August 05, 2022

Great service and made helping me very easy and got it done with no Hassle and they way I wanted More

by Southerlandbrayden384
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skyler Gaitan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brant King
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Southerlandbrayden384, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Skyler, and the rest of the staff get a high five for taking such great care of you. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 04, 2022

The dealership was good. Brant was good to us knew a lot about what he was selling to us, was very kind very patient and very understanding. Paid attention to what I was sear More

by ambermegenow54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skyler Gaitan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brant King
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Ambermegenow54, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We will be sure to give Brant, and the rest of the staff you mentioned kudos for taking such great care of you. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the staff at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 04, 2022

Great all around service! Brant, Shane, and JJ worked hard to get our bottom line where we needed it to be. Not your typical car buying experience, no pressure, just gave us More

by Dana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brant King
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Shane, JJ
Aug 05, 2022 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Dana, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We know you are going to enjoy your new Volkswagen. We will make sure Brant, JJ, and the test of the staff you mentioned get a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 04, 2022

Hector went above and beyond! Has been the smoothest car buying experience I have ever had! More

by Lili
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Enriquez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Lili, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Hector, a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 03, 2022

My first time buying a car and Joel made the process super easy. I highly recommend not only Street Volkswagen, but Joel as well! More

by lilyymillss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Leimer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Lilyymillss, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Joel, kudos for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again .-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 01, 2022

Joel Leimer at Street VW was great. Very helpful and patient. Listened to our needs and worked hard to find the perfect vehicle for us. This is the second purchase from Joel and we plan More

by marcusmelton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Leimer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Spring
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Marcusmelton, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Joel Leimer a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We appreciate the repeat business. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

July 29, 2022

Raymond and Christian were extremely helpful. They made the process fast and effortless! I am enjoying the new Audi! More

by lizbeth2506
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Owens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ramon Salazar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Christian Theiss
Jul 29, 2022 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Lizbeth2506, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are glad you area so happy with your new Audi. We want to be the first choice for all of your your auto needs. We will make sure That Raymond, and the rest of the staff you mentioned get a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

July 29, 2022

DJ was very helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicles we where looking into getting. He didn't pressure us at all and helped us take home the vehicle for the night to make sure it's what we wanted. The e More

by Kcgardner44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Djamil Felter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Kcgardner44, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We know you are going to enjoy your new Volkswagen. We look forward to meeting the folks you refer. We hope to see you again soon as well.-Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

July 28, 2022

Our best car buying experience in 40 years! What a pleasant surprise in these trying times of making this purchase. Sammy Silva did an amazing job of getting us into a brand new Jetta. Other de More

by Csjaffke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Silva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 29, 2022 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Csjaffke, Thank you for the 5 star rating. Wow we are honored that we were able to give you the best experience in 40 years. We look forward to taking care of you in the future. We will make sure and give Sammy a pat on the back for taking such great care of you.-Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

July 26, 2022

Worst service experience in my life, 4 trips to Amarillo from Perryton and car is still not fixed, actually came out worse than it went in. All I hear is sorry but I’m feeling that they don’t care about th More

by louwpa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jayvan Anderson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kimberly
Jul 26, 2022 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Louwpa, A member of our management team will be in touch.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,566 results