Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

Amarillo, TX

5.0
1,957 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Street VW, your local Volkswagen dealership in Amarillo, TX. Our new and used car dealership has been providing the local drivers in the Texas panhandle for years and we hope to continue for many more. Our excellent selection of new and used cars offers something for every car shopper and we also provide car maintenance and auto repair in Amarillo, TX. Whether you are searching for a new Volkswagen, a reliable used car, or just basic car maintenance or auto repair, Street VW is the place to go. Stop in today, or visit us online to see why we are the best new and used car dealership in Amarillo, TX.

8707 Pilgrim Drive

Amarillo, TX

79119

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,958 reviews

January 18, 2021

"Doni was an excellent sales person. He made the..."

- lennon611

Doni was an excellent sales person. He made the experience and the process as smooth and pain-free as possible. Would definitely come back for the next car purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Janice Stafford made my purchasing process smooth, simple..."

- D.Hope

Janice Stafford made my purchasing process smooth, simple and very affordable. As a first car buyer, I could not have asked to be treated better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Stafford
Jan 18, 2021 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

D.Hope, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Janice a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We are thrilled you chose us to purchase your first vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 16, 2021

"Super awesome guy to work with, have gone through him..."

- Kellermanphilip

Super awesome guy to work with, have gone through him twice now and he makes it easy and super smooth every time. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Kellermanphilip, Thank you for the repeat business. We are thrilled you came back for another vehicle. We want to be the first choice for all of you auto needs. We are thankful for customers like you. We look forward to seeing you again.- John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 16, 2021

"Absolute best service, Amazing people here. Sammy is..."

- Kellermanjanessa

Absolute best service, Amazing people here. Sammy is super easy to work with and is so helpful . I Wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Kellermanjanessa, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Sammy a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We are thrilled you are so happy. We will give Sammy kudos for taking such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you all again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 16, 2021

"Thank you Sammy Silva for making me feel comfortable and..."

- nancyluangraj

Thank you Sammy Silva for making me feel comfortable and getting me a great deal on my Atlas. Everyone I encountered was very courteous and the process was fast and easy. Thank you John Lucianos team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Nancyluangraj, Thank you for letting us be the dealership you chose to purchase your vehicle from. We are so thrilled you are so happy. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the staff at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 14, 2021

"If the vehicle is as good as salesman I’m happy Not..."

- Kelley b ward

If the vehicle is as good as salesman I’m happy Not pushy very courteous worked with us and made a good deal Would recommend street VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Kelley B Ward, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We will give Christ Scott a kudos for taking such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 13, 2021

"Super easy, fast, and very professional. This dude is..."

- Brent

Super easy, fast, and very professional. This dude is great, easy to work with. John Luciano has a great crew! Seriously just ask for Sammy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Brent, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Sammy a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We hope to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 10, 2021

"I would like to thank David Ortiz and the rest of the..."

- Raygonzales96

I would like to thank David Ortiz and the rest of the Volkswagen team members that made my buying experience great!! Everyone was on there A game and made the process smooth and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Raygonzales96, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We know you are going to love your new VW. We hope to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 09, 2021

"Cole Ornelas went above and beyond helping us with buying..."

- loburk

Cole Ornelas went above and beyond helping us with buying our new car. It was the quickest, most seamless car buying experience to date! Thanks Cole! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Loburk, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We are thrilled you had such a wonderful experience here. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

January 09, 2021

"Joel my salesman treated me and my wife like family. From..."

- Douglaszetooney

Joel my salesman treated me and my wife like family. From the sales to the final purchase was easy and friendly they all went above and beyond i would buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Douglaszetooney, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,958 results