Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

Amarillo, TX

4.9
2,185 Reviews
Welcome to Street VW, your local Volkswagen dealership in Amarillo, TX. Our new and used car dealership has been providing the local drivers in the Texas panhandle for years and we hope to continue for many more. Our excellent selection of new and used cars offers something for every car shopper and we also provide car maintenance and auto repair in Amarillo, TX. Whether you are searching for a new Volkswagen, a reliable used car, or just basic car maintenance or auto repair, Street VW is the place to go. Stop in today, or visit us online to see why we are the best new and used car dealership in Amarillo, TX.

8707 Pilgrim Drive

Amarillo, TX

79119

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,185 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Dealership is very nice! The set up is really good for..."

- Shields22!

Dealership is very nice! The set up is really good for customers that may be there a while for service on a vehicle. Snacks and drinks provided. Great for bringing kids along with you. Very friendly staff!! Joel was the best to work with! He was up front and honest about everything. He helped get us a great deal also. After we bought our vehicle he took it personally and filled up the gas tank. He also personally ordered a part for me that I was missing. Joel was definitely a customer focused employee! Follow this gentleman around if you want to see how to get repeat customers! He even had me being in my vehicle so that their touch up guy could fix a few minor scrapes. He absolutely went above and beyond anything I have ever experienced. Joel, we will be back to see you! Thanks again for all you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Shields22, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are excited that you were able to take advantage of the amenities we offer. We will give Joel Leimer, kudos for taking such great care of you. We want to be the fist choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you all again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 03, 2021

"They let me make my own choices without pressure. They..."

- Beawindow

They let me make my own choices without pressure. They were fast, fair, and helpful in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Beawindow, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We will give Pua, kudos for taking such great care of you. We hope you love your new Volkswagen. We hope to see you again soon.- John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 03, 2021

"Very awesome experience! I will definitely be back and..."

- Vcassidy21

Very awesome experience! I will definitely be back and recommend people! Doni Bell is the best salesman ever! He went above and beyond from showing all the perks of the car to just talking with us trying to get to know us. Not only is he our salesman but we gained a friend. Never did I ever think I would get in an Atlas and he made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Vcassidy21, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Doni, and the rest of the staff you mentioned kudos for taking such great care of you. We hope to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We know you are going to love your new Atlas. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 01, 2021

"Very easy to work with, they had my car shipped very fast..."

- Carson

Very easy to work with, they had my car shipped very fast so I was able to have it within 3 days of coming in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Carson , Thank you for the 5 star rating. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

July 31, 2021

"Pua Crawford helped me purchase my car and she was so..."

- Corina Garcia

Pua Crawford helped me purchase my car and she was so helpful and made me feel good about my purchase! We were so lucky and blessed to have her help us and Thank you John for the yummy sandwiches! Y'all know how to treat hot customers! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Corina Garcia, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Pua, kudos for taking such great care of you. We want be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We are glad you enjoyed the sandwiches.-John Luciano, and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

July 31, 2021

"I had an amazing experience with Cayden, and he took very..."

- lindsay.stroope

I had an amazing experience with Cayden, and he took very good care of me through the process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Lindsay Stroope, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We wan to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We will give Cayden, kudos for taking such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

July 29, 2021

"Pua was amazing and so helpful! The process was quick and..."

- ashleycavanaugh.ac

Pua was amazing and so helpful! The process was quick and easy! John Luciano has good taste in employees! Everyone was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Ashleycavanaugh.ac, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon. We will give Pua a high five for taking such great care of you.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

July 29, 2021

"JB went the extra mile for me. He valued my time and paid..."

- Jmacdallas73

JB went the extra mile for me. He valued my time and paid attention to the details! Great from start to finish. It was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Jmacdallas73, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you had such a great experience. We will give JB, and Sammy, and Joel Owens, a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the fist choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

July 27, 2021

"We were impressed with the honesty and patience Ben had..."

- Peedubu

We were impressed with the honesty and patience Ben had with us during this process. Not impressed with the finance department for not listening to our pre-qualification and trying to secure their own higher interest rate. Overall, good experience, but all due to Ben's professionalism, knowledge, and customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Peedubu, Thank you for the review. We will give Ben, kudos for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We will look into the issues with finance. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

July 27, 2021

"I was very pleased with Brant. I came in with a budget..."

- Andrew

I was very pleased with Brant. I came in with a budget and he made sure I stayed under . I got the car I wanted and very happy thank you

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Andrew, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Brant kudos for taking such great care of you. We are so excited we were able to get you in the exact vehicle you wanted. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,185 results