Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Wagner.
Andrew Wagner
Andrew Wagner at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
5.0

Andrew Wagner

Sales Consultant

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

Andrew Wagner is valuable member of the Walter's Automotive team who has spent a considerable amount of time in the sales industry. His love and passion for Mercedes-Benz carries over to his pride in what he sells. When he's not at work, Andrew enjoys snowboarding and surfing. He also enjoys buying luxury cars as much as his customers! Andrew is a football fan and his favorite team is the Baltimore Ravens. His favorite Mercedes-Benz model is the S-Class. Andrew Wagner is a hard worker and determined to put you in the Mercedes-Benz of your dreams. Give Andrew Wagner a call today!

Employee Video

338 Reviews of Andrew Wagner

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We truly cannot say enough great things about the..."

- Xerikapaigex

We truly cannot say enough great things about the experience Andrew Wagner provides at Mercedes of Riverside. This is our second vehicle we have purchased from him, and we will be back. He is extremely efficient and thoughtful when taking you through the experience of getting a car. He makes the process so easy, and takes the time to listen to what it is you would like and need. He is definitely the person I would recommend to family and friends for all car buying experiences, as it was quick and pleasant. Thank you Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with Mr Rene Orellana to help us to get a new..."

- nguyen_tong

Very happy with Mr Rene Orellana to help us to get a new 2021 GLC 300, he did very good job to show us about financing the car, Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Orellana

Apr 04, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are so glad that Rene could make your overall buying experience as seamless as possible. If there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our third car in the last 7 years. Outstanding..."

- Demetris T

This was our third car in the last 7 years. Outstanding service with very professional staff. Andrew Wagner was, once again, awesome and very professional! Same for Andy Towns in finance. Great experience! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Towns

Apr 04, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Demetris, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are thrilled that our team could provide you with a remarkable experience once again! We thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello to whom it may concern, I manisha Patel came for..."

- Manisha Patel

Hello to whom it may concern, I manisha Patel came for service of the car and Andrew helped me out by asking 8f I wanted to buy the car & I wasnt ready to buy so he offered to take it back a month earlier, I was speechless & happy that andrew took care of all the details that needed to be taken care. Thank you to Andrew's team who worked till the end & also gave me a ride back home. So very grateful to Andrew. Sincerely manisha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Manisha, Thank you for taking the time to share this positive review. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we are thrilled that our team could get you into a vehicle that you love! We congratulate you on your purchase- on behalf of the entire team. Please let us know if there is ever anything more that Andrew or the team may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed help in service, Andrew went ahead and helped over..."

- paperplates

Needed help in service, Andrew went ahead and helped over there even though I wasn't there to buy anything. Great service and much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Andrew this 5-star review! We are pleased that he could be of valuable assistance to you throughout your visit! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew went out of his way to find me the perfect GLE 350..."

- GLE.EMMA

Andrew went out of his way to find me the perfect GLE 350 for me with all of my requests. I truly appreciate all of his hard work to ensure that I got what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell

Mar 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are overjoyed that Andrew could make things happen for you and get you into exactly the vehicle you had in mind! Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Wagner was able to help me get into my dream car,..."

- Richard Avila

Andrew Wagner was able to help me get into my dream car, and I am very grateful for this. His experience shows right when you start talking to him and he starts breaking numbers. He knows what’s best for his customers, and is always on point with what he says. He made my buying experience very easy. Thanks again for all your help man, I appreciate it! I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Richard, Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We are pleased that Andrew could make things happen for you and get you into the vehicle of your dreams! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we wish you the warmest congratulations on your purchase- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth sailing, Great explanation and hard copy evidence..."

- Nand

Smooth sailing, Great explanation and hard copy evidence interacting with Andrew Wagner.. Finance department should be more receptive to answering questions. He seems agitated at my question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Georgie

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew is the bomb! He did a great job. I would..."

- Stephora@ aol.com

Andrew is the bomb! He did a great job. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a Mercedes. He is very knowledgeable, and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Andrew this 5-star review! We are happy to hear that he was so helpful and informative and that he provided you with a top-notch experience! He will be honored to know how greatly you valued his service. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with! Wishing you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is their strength which they treat all..."

- aavillaluz

Customer service is their strength which they treat all as family with maximum trust gained and confidence provided. Andrew Wagner, Cody Burt and Brandon Monaco made business easy, straightforward and simple. Keep up the awesomeness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Monaco, Cody Burt

Feb 26, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are pleased that our team could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience as seamless as possible! We couldn't be more honored to have your confidence, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less than the same quality service in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $74,700

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$74,700

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,045

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,045

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025