Back

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

Riverside, CA

4.9
6,126 Reviews
Over Fifty years ago, in the legendary pits of Riverside Raceway, a mechanic, known for his perfection, dreamed of one day owning his own automobile dealership - right here in Riverside. He dreamed of a dealership that would sell and service one of the finest luxury automobiles in America. Nothing less than Mercedes-Benz. Well, that perfectionist was Walter Kienle who realized his dream right here in Riverside, where the cost of doing business is much less so Walter's can offer you a great price and even better value.
Contact Dealership

3213 Adams St

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions

By Type

Showing 6,126 reviews

May 26, 2024

Great and quick service especially without an appointment. Michael Ramos was my advisor and was a big help. More

by deejam23
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ramos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024

JC was great helping me and my wife on our purchase! Very knowledgeable and with his guidance helped pick the car we wanted. More

by marco.correaems
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Towns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JC Rasilla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024

The staff that I’ve come into contact with have been friendly, helpful and positive. Most of my experience has been with the service department and the accessories shop. More

by Robin16
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ramos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Robin, We are grateful for you leaving us this extraordinary review! We are thrilled to hear that our team took phenomenal care of you and could provide you with thorough and efficient service. We are pleased to know that they were friendly, helpful and positive. We hope to see you again the next time your vehicle needs service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Erwin Artacho - General Manager

May 21, 2024

The Riverside facilities are ALWAYS spotless from the entrance to the restrooms, waiting area, and the new car showroom. I appreciate the snack bar which comes in handy on early appointments whether it' More

by Yolanda*2*1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Yolanda, Providing impeccable and quality service is so important to us here at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside and we are glad that our teams efforts could meet your satisfaction! We are thrilled to know that they treated you with royalty. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any questions or concerns. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Erwin Artacho - General Manager

May 20, 2024

Illy Aabid was fantastic. She was helpful and available when needed will be back again More

by Ariasfam2021
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Illy Aabid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Arias, We are grateful for you leaving Illy this wonderful review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Illy could provide you with 5-star service. We are pleased to know that she was fantastic and helpful. We look forward to working with you again in the future when the time comes. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Erwin Artacho - General Manager

May 20, 2024

You can tell customer satisfaction is at the top of their list!! No question is gone unanswered. More

by RLJ51
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irvin Solis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jon Klempner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2024 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

We greatly appreciate you for leaving us this phenomenal review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that our team could provide you with top notch service. We are delighted to know that no questions you had went unanswered and your satisfaction was at the top of their list. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with please do not hesitate to let us know. We sincerely congratulate you on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Erwin Artacho - General Manager

May 20, 2024

Good, fast service with small glitches such as not delivering vehicle through car wash as promised and not paying close attention to customer requests but overall good service. Ross Geiger was very a More

by wdwight1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Geiger
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2024 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for leaving Ross this fantastic review! We are glad to hear that Ross took amazing care of you and your automotive needs. We are happy to know that he was very attentive, helpful in trying to reduce the costs of your service and meeting your needs. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further service to you. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Erwin Artacho - General Manager

May 14, 2024

Service was excellent! Lenard Baker and Raymond Lopez stood out among all other dealerships I have worked with. They were professional, polished and focused on tailoring t More

by Sean
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lenard Baker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Raymond Lopez
May 15, 2024 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Sean and Patty, Providing first class service is so important to us here at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside and we are glad that Lenard's and Raymond's efforts could meet your satisfaction! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you. We are thrilled to know that they were professional and focused on tailoring your needs. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any questions or concerns. Congratulations to you both on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Erwin Artacho - General Manager

May 13, 2024

In my 73 years I have purchased a lot of vehicles however the family oriented service that was provide by Erwin, Christian and Justin could not have been any better. The group made my Daughter and I feel More

by dpboranian
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christian Aparicio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Erwin Artacho
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 13, 2024 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with us here at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside. Our guests' satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we are glad that Christian, Justin, and the team provided you and your daughter with the A+ service that you deserve. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Erwin Artacho - General Manager

May 13, 2024

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside is an amazing dealership! The only thing better than their large inventory of cars is their customer service. Jon Klempner is by far the most genuine car salesman More

by Israel Aguirre
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Klempner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2024 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Israel, We greatly appreciate you for leaving Jon this spectacular review and recommendation! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Jon could provide you with top notch service. We are delighted to know that he was very helpful and genuine. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with please do not hesitate to let us know. We sincerely congratulate you on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Erwin Artacho - General Manager

1
...