Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

4.9

3,013 Lifetime Reviews

3213 Adams St, Riverside, California 92504
Call (951) 441-6182

3013 Reviews of Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"New Dealer"

- The Cueva's

After dealing with a different Dealer we decide to give Walters a opportunity, and Eddy Elsayed, make sure we found the reason to stay. Thank you Eddy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

The Cueva's, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this excellent review. We are thrilled that you decided to give our dealership a chance, and that Eddy could make your visit an all-around success. We are honored to have earned your future business, and we look forward to continue serving you in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

September 13, 2019

"Thank you!!"

- Mercedes!!

Thank you to John Shelley! Very caring and great at what he does. I love my new car the GLe350. It was all very fun experience and I was treated very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz GLE 350! We couldn't be more pleased to hear how happy you are with your purchase, and we are overjoyed that John could make your buying experience so positive as well! We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

September 13, 2019

"I will drive from Los Angeles to buy another car from mike"

- Mikeymike

Mike took care of me every step of the way I wanted a car took me about two weeks to make the drive out but I'm happy I did Mike really went above and beyond to cater to my needs thanks Mike you the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! It is wonderful to hear how confident you are in Mike's efforts, and we are thrilled that he could provide you with an exceptional vehicle and overall experience. We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride, and we look forward to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

September 12, 2019

"Great service "

- Karen Coleman

Morris Gaines sold my 2018 Mercedes to me. I had the best service and Mr. Gaines was exceptional. I would recommend any of my family and friends to Walters Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Karen, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are so pleased that Morris could offer you great assistance and a 5-star overall experience! We thank you for leaving us this positive review, and we hope to serve you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

September 12, 2019

"Wonderful "

- Heatherlynn

Andrew helped me find my perfect car. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. He gave me the greatest deal possible, all super stress free experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations, Heatherlynn! We are overjoyed that Andrew could provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! We thank you for sharing this excellent review, and we hope to work with you again when the time comes for your first service.

September 12, 2019

"Pleasant "

- K.M.

Water’s Automotive never disappoints. Everyone is always so happy and helpful. I am always treated with kindness and they are very professional. I always recommend Walter’s Automotive to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation! It is our goal to ensure that our customers' experiences are as positive as possible, and we are proud to have earned your 5-star rating all-around! We greatly appreciate your business, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

September 12, 2019

"Great service as always!"

- Mercedes D

Every time I get my vehicle serviced it is a pleasure. I truly appreciate Joe Loera. He is a great service advisor! He explains everything well and doesn't mind repeating himself when asked. Follows up every time. What more could I ask for? I recommend this dealership's service center due to years of satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your kind recommendation! We are happy to hear that Joseph consistently provides you with thorough and attentive service, as it is our utmost goal to maintain your full safety and satisfaction. He will be delighted to have earned your excellent review, and we look forward to working with you again the next time your vehicle is ready for service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

September 12, 2019

"Well taken care of."

- Bill

I have been a Walter's Mercedes customer sense 1974 and JR Rodriquez has been my go to man at Walter's for the past few years. I had to have the car towed into the dealership a week ago and I was not in town to handle the problems I was having with the car I was able to work with JR on the phone and get things resolved in a timely manor.JR did an outstanding job for me. Bill Walton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Bill, We are so honored to have your loyalty, and we are delighted to know that JR continuously provides you with the quality service that you so much deserve. We are so glad that he could get your recent vehicular issue taken care of- seamlessly and efficiently, and we look forward to continuing to serve you and your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

September 12, 2019

"Review"

- Confidential

Brandon Monaco did a great job handling my service needs at my arrival, discussing the issues and my departure on my 2005 Mercedes Benz C55 AMG! Thanks! Rob Weamer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Rob, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Brandon took great care of you throughout the entirety of your recent visit. We appreciate your business, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in need of automotive service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

September 11, 2019

"MY new GLC"

- Aussie roots

I came in looking for a Mercedes SUV and was introduced to the very professional John Shelley. John took the time to explain the whole lineup and show me all the options that fit my budget. John runs a very tight ship there and comes across very professional with his pamphlets, reading info, etc. all made on his own behalf. Very impressive stuff and I can tell he will go far in his career at Mercedes Benz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are so appreciative the opportunity to work with you, and we are overjoyed that John could guide you to the perfect vehicle! He certainly is an incredible asset to our team, and we are pleased that he could make your experience at our dealership 5-stars all-around! Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,013 results