Back

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

Riverside, CA

4.9
5,080 Reviews
Over Fifty years ago, in the legendary pits of Riverside Raceway, a mechanic, known for his perfection, dreamed of one day owning his own automobile dealership - right here in Riverside. He dreamed of a dealership that would sell and service one of the finest luxury automobiles in America. Nothing less than Mercedes-Benz. Well, that perfectionist was Walter Kienle who realized his dream right here in Riverside, where the cost of doing business is much less so Walter's can offer you a great price and even better value.

3213 Adams St

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,080 reviews

May 20, 2022

I am always happy with the level of service at Walter's. Cody is always great, and Mark has helped me out as well. More

by Sam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

Bail & switch regarding listed price and final price. Finance rates also bail & switch. Would not recommend this dealer, very disappointing. More

by Frank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022

I had my first b service done and it was really simple. Cody was my rep and he was upfront, told me what I needed, and got me out quick. More

by Laura
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Laura, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Cody could get your automotive needs efficiently taken care of. It is our pleasure to serve you. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

May 18, 2022

Great dealership! Everyone is very kind and extremely helpful. They know how to get things done quick. Im grateful that I got Dina she was amazing. More

by Amanda Kunzman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christian
May 19, 2022 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that Dina provided you with top-notch service throughout your visit! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

May 16, 2022

Eddy was so helpful told everything we wanted to know. He made it easy to understand the GLC 300 car.If you need to buy a car at walters mercedes go see eddy. 10 plus service from EDDY. Thank You again More

by gwtuffy15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Eddy this wonderful review! We are honored to hear of your kind words and to know that you deeply valued his service. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

May 16, 2022

Thank you for your help, Cody. You always make my services so quick and easy. More

by Bfall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating! Cody will be honored to know that you deeply value his service. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he and the team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

May 12, 2022

Dina is amazing ! Very personable! She always knows what I’m looking for . Amazing communication. More

by Perezmc596a
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2022 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Dina this 5-star review! We are so glad that she consistently takes great care of you. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. If there is ever anything more that she and the team may help you with, please do not hesitate to give us a call! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

May 11, 2022

Im glad to see that Walter's is back to regular hours and operation. I always work with Cody Burt, and he makes things so easy. More

by Brian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2022 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Cody could consistently provide you with a seamless experience. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

May 09, 2022

Morris Gaines made this one of the most pleasant experiences! Two thumbs up!!! Definitely will be making another purchase and coming back to him! Thank you! More

by aracelic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaines, Morris
May 10, 2022 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are happy to know that Morris could provide you with a top-notch experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

May 09, 2022

Very knowledgeable and considerate and kind he make you feel very important Not like others who rushes you into something he give you the customer time To decide and has the patience to deal with you v More

by Terry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022 -

Terry responded

I give Mr Morris Gaines 5 stars for paying attention to the customers are having patience and being very considerate to the customer needs

May 09, 2022 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Morris this 5-star review! We are so glad that he took great care of you throughout your visit, and he will be honored to have earned your kind recommendation. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that Morris and the team may help you with. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 5,080 results