Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

4.9

3,276 Lifetime Reviews

3213 Adams St, Riverside, California 92504
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 3,276 reviews

February 20, 2020

"I had to bring my car back to Walter's for my regular..."

- P.Q.

I had to bring my car back to Walter's for my regular service and again, Cody was fantastic. Explained everything, gave me a time frame, that he met and he even got me a car to drive, while the service was being done. Thanks again, Cody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"I always send my car to Walter’s. They carried out the..."

- Karen

I always send my car to Walter’s. They carried out the service efficiently and perfect. Waiting area is clean and Nice, some treatments provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2020 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Karen, Thank you for your 5-star review and for confiding in our dealership with your automotive needs! Providing quality and efficient service is always our goal, and we will be sure offer you nothing less in the future! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

February 18, 2020

"Great customer service I could not have been treated any..."

- Rollie200114

Great customer service I could not have been treated any better! Lupita was awesome and made my experience one I won’t forget. I would recommend Walters BMW to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Providing top-notch service is always our goal, and we are overjoyed that Lupita could make your buying experience one to remember. She will be proud to have earned your kind recommendation, and we hope to work with you again when the time comes for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

February 14, 2020

"I am always filled with anxiety whenever I deal with car..."

- jjmccray760

I am always filled with anxiety whenever I deal with car salespeople. However, John Shelley, my salesperson, put me at ease by giving me the history of the dealership and was remarkable at handling my request. He found out what was important to me and found me the car I NEEDED and I was in the finance department with Andy who wrapped everything up. Trust me, I have bought many cars but this was by far the best experience I have ever had. Shout to Emil!! My appointment was at 11am and I was on the road with my new C class by 2pm. Thanks for all the love and I look forward to my next Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2020 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

It is always our goal to ensure that our customers' experiences are as seamless as possible, and we are happy to hear that our team took exceptional care of you- from start to finish. We warmly congratulate you on your new Mercedes-Benz, and we look forward to continuing to serve you and your automotive needs in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

February 13, 2020

"I was in the market for a newer model, Smart ForTwo, and..."

- Harvey S.

I was in the market for a newer model, Smart ForTwo, and was enamored by the visual/specs of a 2016 Passion, at this location. After failing to secure financing (due to a poor credit score) at other locations, I figured another “hail mary” attempt wouldn’t hurt. I sent an email via CARS.com and within a few hours was contact by Mike Sales, a very sharp and astute sales manager via phone. Mike Sales was very optimistic about our interaction and made it clear that he could land me in the vehicle I requested. After completing the initial credit application, he directed me to John Shelley, a sales consultant, as a liaison to complete the deal. After communicating (call/text) back and forth (24hr period) I realized that this potential purchase could work in my favor, despite poor credit and inability to secure financing (at any rate) elsewhere. We determined that an on site appointment could prove beneficial for both parties. I took a leap of faith and caught an uber from downtown LA to Riverside the next day. John Shelley was initially scheduled to work that afternoon but came in at opening (9am) to ensure that my experience/purchase was up to par. John was as down to earth and charismatic as I envisioned. We discussed a scenario that would expedite the vehicle transaction and he worked quickly to assist me in making it a reality. In the midst of our interaction Mike Sales came over and explained the logistics and optics of a potential sale, which was more advantageous on my end, at an interest rate impossible to attain elsewhere with my credit score. John a few moments later introduced me to the vehicle in the listing. The Smart ForTwo Passion was in excellent condition with literally minimal signs of use. With barely 20k miles and a clean vehicle history it was a no brainer to move forward. The matte white finish and comfort within the interior finalized the deal in my head. Our test drive around the area allowed me to understand the sport and eco mode which enhance the driving experience, along with the various options included. I was then introduced to Andy Towns, an expert finance manager, who was helped me understand the sale documents and decipher language in my contract. Andy’s attention to detail and confidence made me much more comfortable signing. Andy gave me a breakdown of every major bulletin and explained how GAP insurance could positively work in my favor in case of a serious or debilitating incident. Within 15 minutes the signing of documents was complete. This is a family oriented company with no shady business practices and 5 star representation. They will advocate aggressively on your behalf with the bank if you have bad credit (like me) or recognize that the vehicle of your dreams is just out of reach. This is the best Mercades Benz dealership in all of Southern California. Trust me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2020 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Harvey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this incredible review. We are honored to have even had had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve. It is always our goal to ensure that our customers' experiences are seamless and pressure-free, and we are overjoyed that our efforts met your satisfaction. We warmly congratulate you on the vehicle of your dreams, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

February 11, 2020

"David Greene, along with the rest of the staff are not..."

- mkrai2015

David Greene, along with the rest of the staff are not only timely, kind, efficient in their work but also full of personality and life making the dealership a friendly, fun and safe place to visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving David this 5-star review! We are happy to hear that he made your recent visit both efficient and enjoyable! Your safety and satisfaction are our priorities, and we look forward to continue serving you and your future automotive needs! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

February 11, 2020

"Lupita was very nice when I bought my Mercedez GLA 250, I..."

- chef.rehm@gmail.com

Lupita was very nice when I bought my Mercedez GLA 250, I was trying to get a Deal for 900 dollars off but couldn’t do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2020

"Christian Garcia Felix at Riverside Mercedes Sales, is..."

- miak

Christian Garcia Felix at Riverside Mercedes Sales, is courteous, helpful, Knowledgeable & professional. He makes the purchase experience pleasant, & we will sure come back & work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2020 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear that Christian made your buying experience so smooth and enjoyable! He will be proud to have earned your future business, and we will be awaiting an opportunity to serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

February 10, 2020

"Excellent customer service from the Walter”s Mercedes..."

- HC

Excellent customer service from the Walter”s Mercedes Benz crew specially JR Rodriguez, He’s very professional and kept me updated o the work progress of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2020 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are delighted to know that JR took such great care of you throughout your visit. If there is anything more that our team may help you with, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We hope to see you again the next time you are in need of automotive service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

February 08, 2020

"The service was excellent and they turned my bad day into..."

- Bianca

The service was excellent and they turned my bad day into a better day. They towed my car in, gave me a detailed list of the services I needed, took the time to answer all of my questions, and offered me a lift to where I needed to be. Not to mention that they washed my car as part of the service and provided some fruits, snacks and drinks (water and an assortment of coffee) to pass the time. I stayed there from morning to mid-afternoon so that food came in handy. The lounge area and bathroom were nice and clean so I felt comfortable sitting there watching tv to pass the time. All of the employees that I spoke to were all friendly and willing to help so I was pleasantly surprised. I don’t see that often. Luckily, they were having a slow Monday so I was able to get my car back that same day. It was a relief!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Bianca, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so pleased that we could put you at ease and get your automotive concerns seamlessly resolved! We thank you for confiding in our dealership with your service needs, and we will be sure to continue providing you with the same quality and efficient service in the future! We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,276 results