Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

4.9

3,016 Lifetime Reviews

3213 Adams St, Riverside, California 92504
Call (951) 441-6182

3017 Reviews of Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"Thank you!"

- Noah Williams

Dealership and management was okay, but the sales man named Richard Akigbe was exceptionally awesome!! Not to mention extremely knowledgeable he’s been there 17 years if I recall correctly. We negotiated 2 hats in the purchase and the very next day he was at our house ( about 80 miles away) with 4 hats!! Definitely ask for Richard if considering doing business at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"The most pleasant experience "

- Ms Johnson

John Shelley was by far the best car salesman I’ve worked with. He was exceptional in every way, he cared about my needs and kept me in my budget and was great company the entire time. I truly recommend seeing John Shelley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Croth

Walter’s Mercedes Service Advisor Cody Burt hit high marks! Cody follows-up on all issues, on time and is a pleasure to work with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are delighted to know that Cody provided you with thorough and efficient service and ensured that your recent experience working with him was 5-stars all-around. Please drive safely, and don't hesitate to let us know how he and the team may serve you again. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

September 17, 2019

"Service Advisor - Joseph Loera - Walter's MBZ (Riverside)"

- GaryK

Joseph was thorough and professional and was instrumental in creating a seamless and successful service experience for my 2018 MBZ. Joseph took the time to explain the service tasks and ensure my understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Gary, Thank you for taking the time to leave Joseph this excellent review! We are happy to hear that he provided you and your vehicle with the quality service that you so much deserve. We wish you safe travels and hope to work with you again the next time you are in need of automotive service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

September 16, 2019

"New Dealer"

- The Cueva's

After dealing with a different Dealer we decide to give Walters a opportunity, and Eddy Elsayed, make sure we found the reason to stay. Thank you Eddy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

The Cueva's, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this excellent review. We are thrilled that you decided to give our dealership a chance, and that Eddy could make your visit an all-around success. We are honored to have earned your future business, and we look forward to continue serving you in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

September 13, 2019

"Thank you!!"

- Mercedes!!

Thank you to John Shelley! Very caring and great at what he does. I love my new car the GLe350. It was all very fun experience and I was treated very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz GLE 350! We couldn't be more pleased to hear how happy you are with your purchase, and we are overjoyed that John could make your buying experience so positive as well! We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

September 13, 2019

"I will drive from Los Angeles to buy another car from mike"

- Mikeymike

Mike took care of me every step of the way I wanted a car took me about two weeks to make the drive out but I'm happy I did Mike really went above and beyond to cater to my needs thanks Mike you the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! It is wonderful to hear how confident you are in Mike's efforts, and we are thrilled that he could provide you with an exceptional vehicle and overall experience. We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride, and we look forward to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

September 12, 2019

"Great service "

- Karen Coleman

Morris Gaines sold my 2018 Mercedes to me. I had the best service and Mr. Gaines was exceptional. I would recommend any of my family and friends to Walters Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Karen, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are so pleased that Morris could offer you great assistance and a 5-star overall experience! We thank you for leaving us this positive review, and we hope to serve you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

September 12, 2019

"Wonderful "

- Heatherlynn

Andrew helped me find my perfect car. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. He gave me the greatest deal possible, all super stress free experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations, Heatherlynn! We are overjoyed that Andrew could provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! We thank you for sharing this excellent review, and we hope to work with you again when the time comes for your first service.

September 12, 2019

"Pleasant "

- K.M.

Water’s Automotive never disappoints. Everyone is always so happy and helpful. I am always treated with kindness and they are very professional. I always recommend Walter’s Automotive to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation! It is our goal to ensure that our customers' experiences are as positive as possible, and we are proud to have earned your 5-star rating all-around! We greatly appreciate your business, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,017 results