Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

Riverside, CA

4.9
4,241 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Over Fifty years ago, in the legendary pits of Riverside Raceway, a mechanic, known for his perfection, dreamed of one day owning his own automobile dealership - right here in Riverside. He dreamed of a dealership that would sell and service one of the finest luxury automobiles in America. Nothing less than Mercedes-Benz. Well, that perfectionist was Walter Kienle who realized his dream right here in Riverside, where the cost of doing business is much less so Walter's can offer you a great price and even better value.

3213 Adams St

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,241 reviews

March 07, 2021

"Great customer service with Raul and Alfonso Very..."

- Linda

Great customer service with Raul and Alfonso Very knowledgeable and answer all my questions and concerns We’re not pushy whatsoever they made me feel comfortable and at the end I am but my car that I want it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Smooth sailing, Great explanation and hard copy evidence..."

- Nand

Smooth sailing, Great explanation and hard copy evidence interacting with Andrew Wagner.. Finance department should be more receptive to answering questions. He seems agitated at my question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"I was really impressed with how well the service..."

- Tyler

I was really impressed with how well the service department is run at Walter's. Very efficient, very friendly and they washed my car without me even having to ask. I am very happy with Walter's Mercedes-Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Tyler, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that our team could be of assistance to you and get your needs efficiently taken care of! Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 04, 2021

"Overall, I think Walter's Mercedes-Benz is an honest..."

- Gma Gamer

Overall, I think Walter's Mercedes-Benz is an honest business. They do need to conduct some department evaluations. The detail department needs to use clean cloths to clean the auto carpeting. I had to re-clean the floorboard with my own cleaner when I got my car home! They had made it dirtier than when I took my car in! The service department needs to the communications lines open with their customers. Let them know what is going on every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Gordon Lai, made our buying experience a great one. He..."

- Val

Gordon Lai, made our buying experience a great one. He made the process quick and easy and he was professional and friendly. Toni Hajj made the finance side of the deal stress free and explained everything throughly. If anyone is in the market to buy a new or used car, I highly recommend Walter’s Mercedes-Benz in Riverside, they have reasonable prices, friendly and professional staff, and you don’t feel like your being pushed to purchase a vehicle. Gordon and To i are in asset to the company. Thanks again, and I’m loving my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Val, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review, and warm congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Gordon could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience so smooth and successful! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 04, 2021

"We had a good experience returning or lease and getting..."

- Phomo

We had a good experience returning or lease and getting our new leased vehicle. Rene was great to deal with. He was very personable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and provide you with a seamless experience! We wish you the safest of travels in your new vehicle, and we hope to continue serving you and your future automotive needs! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 04, 2021

"My son bought a used 2020 Toyota Tacoma from their used..."

- anabels1977

My son bought a used 2020 Toyota Tacoma from their used lot. Isaac Ortiz from sales was personable, professional and very helpful. We also had a great experience with managers and finance manager Justin Campbell. I definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Isaac Ortiz
Mar 05, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations to your son on his new Toyota Tacoma! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you two, and we are happy to hear that Isaac and Justin took remarkable care of you throughout your visit! It is an honor to have earned your kind recommendation, and we wish you and your son the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 03, 2021

"Brandon Monaco delivered top tier Mercedes class service..."

- xoemtech

Brandon Monaco delivered top tier Mercedes class service during my visit by addressing every concern. This level of service started from the moment that I arrived when I was greeted curb side by the young lady that let him know I had arrived. Pretty impressive service, especially during a pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Young lady that greeted me curbside and notified my advisor.
Mar 05, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Brandon this excellent review! Offering top-quality service is always our goal, and we are overjoyed that our efforts met your satisfaction. Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 03, 2021

"Mr. Austin Schneider's outstanding customer service..."

- Jesusgirl

Mr. Austin Schneider's outstanding customer service included exceptional knowledge of my car which assisted in taking care of my concern without unnecessary delays. Mr. Schneider's friendly, confident and professional demeanor are definite welcomed assets. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Austin this 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that he always takes exceptional care of you and your automotive needs! Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how Austin and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 03, 2021

"Joseph Loera. He is a nice guy , friendly . The service..."

- Lam Le

Joseph Loera. He is a nice guy , friendly . The service in the front dest really nice too . I think I really happy for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Lam, Thank you for leaving Joseph this 5-star review! We are happy to hear that he took great care of you and your automotive needs throughout your visit! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how he and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,241 results