About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Woods.
Andrew Woods
Andrew Woods, FINANCE MANAGER, Volkswagen of South Charlotte
5.0

Andrew Woods

FINANCE MANAGER

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

9900 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Andrew Woods

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Customer Service from Jason Phillips"

- Docstock34

In August my wife purchased a 2018 Volkswagen Atlas. Our sales consultant, Jason Phillips, was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly throughout the entire process. We could not be happier with her new Atlas, as it is an amazing vehicle that fit our family's needs perfectly. The Atlas contains all of the amenities and performance of its German, Japanese, and Swedish rivals, but at a much more reasonable price. My wife is a hard-working ER nurse and she was in a time crunch to find the perfect car after her older SUV finally died. Jason went above and beyond to help us, as did Andrew Woods and the rest of the dealership. We could not have had a better car buying experience and I highly recommend VW of South Charlotte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Phillips

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#1 Dealership in the Country"

- Tom

This has been my third car that I purchased from this dealership and once again the team here has to be the best in the country. First off, I work long hours and couldn't get to the dealership during normal daytime hours. When I informed Kwasi, my sales person about this, he told me to get there when I could and they will accommodate me. I apologized for being late, but true to their word, the entire team; Kwasi, Spiro and Drew were there to help me with my purchase. I never have been treated so professional in my life and I really appreciate them for staying with me throughout the buying experience. Heck, Spiro took me to my car and completely went threw each feature of my Passat GT. He even told me to be careful because this car had more horsepower than my last Passat. Thanks Spiro, I know it made for a late night for you. Drew, in finance, took extra time with me to explain the details of my contract. I am very happy with and satisfied with my deal.Thanks Drew. Once again, thanks to Kwasi and Spiro for everything. Why would anyone go anywhere else?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Hi Tom, thank you so much for your positive comments about Volkswagen of South Charlotte! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- LLB

Our experience with sales consultant, Amber Dowell was very rewarding; she was knowledgeable of and attentive to our needs. Overall, Volkswagen Of South Charlotte is a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

We are glad to hear Amber took great care of you! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Our second time leasing a car with Volkswagen of South Cha"

- Breitbart’s

So here we are again with Volkswagen of South Charlotte turning in our 2016 Passat and leasing the new 2018 model. The reason why we are doing this is simply due to the fact we obviously like the cars and selection of models but more important, the relationship with the dealership. Spiros Dedis is a seasoned sales executive that knows his product well. He has looked out for our best interest each time and made sure we were comfortable and knowledgeable regarding each of the features of the cars we have leased. Al in service is spot on with following up on scheduled maintenance and Drew in finance is quite the gentleman to work with. The owner, Mark Cohen, makes sure that we continue to be happy and has been available for any support ( which we have not needed). My wife and I highly recommend them and have sent some of our friends there as well to visit with Spiros for their vehicle requirements. Patrick works closely to ensure that everyone feels they got their “Deal” and leaves with a big smile. By the way- bagels, coffee, and two lounges even with desk areas, to relax during any visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Volkswagen of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable car buying experience "

- Melissa213x

This car dealership deserves 5+ stars. The people that work there are so above and beyond! I can’t even begin to explain how patient and kind they are. We exclusively worked with Jendy Rodriguez, he is so highly recommend. He was so patient with us and during our time of finding the perfect car. He kept in touch with us and let us reach out when we were ready. He didn’t constantly call, text or email us giving us the space we needed to make a decision. With that non pushy feeling we can back to him when we were ready! This guy is truly the best with so much knowledge about VW vehicles. The head manager Kwasi is unreal as well. Willing to make every customer as happy as possible! The finance manager as well. Everyone inside is willing to get you what you need with a smile on their face. Highly recommend with everything possible to visits these guys to buy a car! You will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Hello Melissa, when a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Volkswagen of South Charlotte for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us. Thank you again for your wonderful recommendation and have a great day!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Car Buying Experience"

- Chris23

I had been looking for a used VW GTI and this one showed up.. Michael McMorrow responded very quickly to let me know the car was available. I came in the next day for a test drive and Ashe Ruppe answered all of my questions and did not use any high pressure sales tactics that can be typical at other dealerships. He presented the numbers with total transparency and after a bit of back and forth we were able to make a deal. Everyone at the dealership was super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McMorrow, Ashe Ruppe

Jul 13, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Chris, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Michael and our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks ! "

- Baw1990!

Best and easiest car finding process. As soon as I saw the car I wanted was available I reached out to the dealership and I was promptly contacted. At the time the car was completing the final steps of service but was updated daily on the progress. Once the car was ready I came in, test drove the car and proceeded with the buying process which was painless and easy due to the help of Amber and Michael. These two readily made a difference in my processs and overall was the best car buying experience that I’ve had personally. Kudos to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McMorrow, Amber Dowell

Jul 13, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’m happy "

- Biggie

Brandon Douglas at VW South made my Passat purchase as easy and friendly as one could hope for. His attention to detail and obvious concern for the whole experience is beyond any car buying experience I’ve had... ever. Tell him I sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alden Sink, Brandon Douglas

Jul 13, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Volkswagen of South Charlotte. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t be happier"

- Agwydir

Everyone was incredibly helpful and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire experience, from initial emails to signing the final paperwork. I felt like Michael, Moe and Andrew all had my best interest in mind and did everything they could to ensure I had a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McMorrow, Moe Borno

Jun 30, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Volkswagen of South Charlotte. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Robert

Again a great experience at VW South. My 3rd VW purchased there in my lifelong love of VWs - from Bugs to Tiguans. Ask for #manwithVWtatoo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Volkswagen of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,150

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$26,305

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,765

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,545

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,095

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$40,955

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,590