Zachery Lee
Zachery Lee at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Zachery Lee

Service Technician

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Zachery Lee

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Agents, especially Cecelia. There took excellent care of my car and of me! The best More

by GERIRANDLES
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Avanzado, Kyle Dike

Sep 28, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Providing you and your vehicle with excellent care was our pleasure! Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Portland, and for taking the time to recognize our team member, Cecelia.

March 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job and friendly helpful service. Will continue to use them in the future . Thanks More

by HODGESCRE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

It was our pleasure providing helpful and friendly service. You taking the time to share this kind feedback means more than you know to our team, and we look forward to having you back at Mercedes-Benz of Portland for all of your vehicles future maintenance needs.

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and efficient as always. My go to place for servicing my car. Well done. More

by GRLDLEWIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Power, Hans Gartner , Mo Abujamous

Jul 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We're so glad to receive your kind review. In order to deliver the best experience possible to all of our customers, we always try to set high standards for ourselves here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We appreciate you being our loyal customer and trusting our dealership with your automotive services.

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy and convent to downtown drop off and pick up with ease communicated well with me to pick up my Benz More

by MILESPAUL42069
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Miles, thank you for taking the time to share your visit here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We are pleased to know you found your experience to be convenient and communicative. Should any future needs arise, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team.

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $88,575
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car, priced at $137,070
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $52,045
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $82,475
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $51,515
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $83,715
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive