Hans Gartner
Hans Gartner at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Hans Gartner

Lube Technician

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Hans Gartner

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and efficient as always. My go to place for servicing my car. Well done. More

by GRLDLEWIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachery Lee, Ryan Power , Mo Abujamous

Jul 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We're so glad to receive your kind review. In order to deliver the best experience possible to all of our customers, we always try to set high standards for ourselves here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We appreciate you being our loyal customer and trusting our dealership with your automotive services.

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is great but very expensive. Usually I try and go to a certified Mercedes mechanic not associated with a dealer because of the expense, but this time I had to use the dealer as More

by PWX99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for your honest feedback. While I'm sorry to learn you feel this way in regards to pricing, I'm pleased to see our team performed the necessary maintenance well. Should you have any questions, please feel free to reach out.

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great service with welcoming hospitality. I enjoyed my experience greatly, highly recommend this service location. More

by Susie Ni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We strive to provide our customers with welcoming hospitality and great experiences here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland! We appreciate your recommendation of our Service Team and look forward to servicing your vehicle again.

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership treats their customers like GOLD! Fabulous All around service from all departments very caring! I moved here from California and I must say this dealership has been the best experien More

by LeLu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Araujo Suarez, Aaron Avanzado , Mo Abujamous

Jan 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Lelu, thank you for giving our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland the opportunity to earn your business. We are pleased to know our team has provided you with excellent service and we look forward to your next visit with us.

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Able to squeeze into schedule quickly. Text and email updates makes for easy correspondence. Finds deals to save customer costs. Convenient shuttle service. More

by Mika
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Soprito

Nov 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Mika, thank you for this great review! our team is happy to have gotten you in for service in a timely manner and we are pleased to know you enjoyed using our shuttle service. Please don't hesitate to reach out to the Mercedes-Benz of Portland team for any future needs.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $28,999
2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $43,800
2018 Land Rover Discovery
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car, priced at $139,440
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $45,325
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
new
C exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $50,560
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $65,311
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Emerald Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive