Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Caldwell.
Andy Caldwell
Andy Caldwell at Columbia Ford Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Andy Caldwell | Page 17

Sales Consultant

Columbia Ford Kia

234 Willimantic Road, Route 6
Columbia, CT 06237

Contact Me

171 Reviews of Andy Caldwell

June 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! "

- Afrietas

This dealership was by FAR the best! Andy and Jimmy were great! I got to the dealership 10 minutes before closing, they were kind and didn't rush me at all. The entire process was excellent! I was there for a total of MAYBE 2 hours and walked out with the car I wanted. I will not shop anywhere else! I drove from MA, and would definitely come back when we are in the market for another vehicle! Thank you to everyone involved, you guys are THE BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gates, Jimmie Bletsch

June 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new Kia"

- iaofjea89

Previously bought a Ford from Columbia and came back for my next vehicle purchase. Walked out with a car I love for a decent price. Happy with the overall process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmie Bletsch

June 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. "

- Yankees3

Excellent sales people. Very polite. they helped me greatly with financing. Beautiful building, very clean and everyone was very nice. Large selection. I appreciate all their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler , Finance person

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unexpected Ending"

- sharkey1

The entire staff that worked with us on this car buying experience was perfect. They matched me with the perfect fit for my budget, needs, and taste. It was a different experience working with the staff. They all wanted to make sure we were happy and satisfied. The price was right but the people made it a remarkable experience. I wish everyone could have the experience we had while buying our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Rachel Rolli, Eric Gates, Jimmie Bletsch, John Lalla

May 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Edge....Great deal....Great all around experience"

- Peter & Sharon Chepeleff

My wife and I were shopping around for a new 2015 Ford Edge....Columbia Ford had exactly what we were looking for. Andy our Sales person was absolutely great as well as Jimmy the dealer manager. John another sales manager also was great.... I have never been to a better dealer.....I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmie Bletsch, John Lalla

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- ECS4

I found a great car at a fair price. My sales rep was very personable and helpful. Everyone I met was eager to make sure I was happy with my new-to-me car and willing to solve problems or concerns--which there really weren't any. I would certainly go back to this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Bobby Eskey, Jimmie Bletsch, John Lalla

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable sales staff and great car buying experience"

- Boatznhowz

I am giving the highest rating after the purchase of my new vehicle. I had the pleasure of working with an experienced and personable sales team! There never was any pressure to buy and always respect for my car buying decisions. The support and service that was shown made buying a new car so easy and fun. The whole team had me laughing and feeling really happy and safe to ask any questions that came to mind! Andy, Eric, and Jake were top notch and amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Eric Gates

March 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto Purchase"

- Satisfied Customer in Woodstock, CT

This was my first experience with Columbia Ford and I was completely satisfied. I informed the salesman Andy that we new exactly what vehicle we wanted to purchase and explained we just wanted their best drive away price and we would make a decision within 24 hours. Andy's manager worked the numbers and provided us with the information we needed. Although they wanted to close the deal and rather us not leave until so, they were both courteous and respected our wishes by not significantly trying to pressure us. We called back later in the day and accepted the offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmie Bletsch

March 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"exceptionally professional"

- vet21

Was properly surprised when entering such a clean, modern and professionally staffed dealership. The staff were knowledgeable of their products and also treated us with respect and good will. After dealing back and forth for the vehicle I wanted to lease we came to a agreeable conclusion. There were no points of conflict and I would recommend this dealership to all. If your in the area check out this dealer if your looking to buy or lease, new or used. To get started right ask for Andy Caldwell to receive prompt and courteous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lalla

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal"

- Newcar

This my second car purchase at Columbia Ford. The sales staff really tries hard to give you the best deal possible. Andy was very helpful. Jake is great at his job. I hope to be able to do business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Jimmie Bletsch, John Lalla

161 - 170 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $32,998

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$32,998

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,300

2020 Ford F-350

$66,300

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,640

2021 Ford Transit Connect

$29,640

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,280

2021 Kia Sportage

$29,280

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $105,024

2020 Ford F-250

$105,024

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,340

2021 Ford Transit Connect

$32,340