Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Hyun.
Andy Hyun
Andy Hyun at Rallye Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Hyun

Sales Associate

Rallye Lexus

20 Cedar Swamp Rd
Glen Cove, NY 11542

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Andy Hyun

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales manager Tony, and the sales person Andy, were..."

- coachtbs Verified Customer

The sales manager Tony, and the sales person Andy, were both helpful and professional. They helped us buy a new car and sell my used car in a relaxing atmosphere in spite of covid which I was very nervous about. I believe that we got a very good deal. This is the second car I bought from their dealership and will buy a another car there if given the opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Costanzo

Jan 05, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, and shout out Tony and Andy! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that they went above and beyond to assist with your purchase and get you into the right vehicle. Congratulations, and drive safely! We hope to see you back at Rallye Lexus next time!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Rallye Lexus Glen Cove. Never had a..."

- lorha53lex21

Great experience at Rallye Lexus Glen Cove. Never had a faster more pleasant leasing experience than at this dealer. Andy Hyun was delightful and super knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him for your vehicle needs Happy New Year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear of your positive review and we hope to see you again in the future.

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rallye Lexus is a Great place to take care of my..."

- DGLOVERBOY Verified Customer

Rallye Lexus is a Great place to take care of my Car.Bought Four,4car from Rallye Lexus Was treated very well I will Take My car to your Service Center.Give you a 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear of your positive experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always reliable and hassle-free. Consistent and you know..."

- Tommy124

Always reliable and hassle-free. Consistent and you know what to expect upon arrival. I even brought my father in law there to lease a car because my experience has been very good, the last two times with Andy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review, Tommy! We are glad to hear of your positive experience while visiting us. We hope to see you again soon.

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rallye Lexus is my local dealer. Everyone by phone, on..."

- Carolyn Gear Thompson

Rallye Lexus is my local dealer. Everyone by phone, on site and in service is always pleasant and patient, willing to answer questions and promptly address my needs, Andy Hyun met with me on at least three occasions, assisting me in exploring my options for leasing a new Lexus vehicle. He is very knowledgeable, patient and personable, My current lease was ending and I was close to the end of my mileage allowance. Stressed, I was not certain as to what I wanted, but knew I wanted a car that would be fully loaded, and have an excellent sound system and navigation. I was looking for something distinctly different that would not feel like "just another car". He gave me car spec details, pros and helped me realize what might be considered cons based on my specific needs and interests. He showed me the UX250, IS 300 and then an ES 350 Sport. I fell in love with the ES 350 sport and I completed my lease the next day! I highly recommend Andy as a salesman. I'm thrilled with my sexy, sleek, silver, sport model, its' gorgeous red and black leather interior and Mark Levinson Sound System. 5 STARS and Praises for Andy Hyun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Carolyn! We are so glad to hear of your positive experience and would like to congratulate you on your new Acura. We thank you for choosing us and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service! Andy was extremely helpful and..."

- reena_cmu

Excellent Service! Andy was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and helped us with the lease of our Lexus. Our experience was pleasant, quick and easy. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Reena. We are glad to hear that Andy was helpful and knowledgable in finding you a new Lexus! We wish you the best of luck and thank you for being our customer.

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After visiting 2 other luxury car dealerships looking for..."

- tpappas221

After visiting 2 other luxury car dealerships looking for a small SUV for my daughter, we stopped in at Rallye Lexus to look at the 2021 NX 300. While she loved the car, the service we received from Andy Hyun was what convinced us to lease the car. He was extremely knowledgeable, resourceful, respectful and professional. At the same time he was humble, not pushy, and completely understanding of what we were looking for. After the purchase, he remained in communication with us to be sure we were satisfied. I have been leasing cars for more than 35 years, Andy was by far the best salesperson I’ve dealt with and was the reason we went with the Lexus. And by the way, we were so impressed by the service we received from both Andy and Josh Weiss, that I opted to lease a second Lexus, the 2021 GX 460. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Weiss

Oct 26, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with your visit, and would like to thank you for your business. Congratulations on your 2021 Lexus GX 460!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We replaced RX350 for new lease. Andy is attentive,..."

- YK

We replaced RX350 for new lease. Andy is attentive, respectful and patient with our requests and inquiries. Josh's explanations on our options were very clear, and also very patient with us. Before Andy, we requested to notify us a particular model at Rallye Lexus if it comes in inventory. It came in, but unfortunately it was sold to someone else. If the website inventory is updated, it would be much more helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Weiss

Oct 01, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for providing us with your feedback on your recent experience.

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience as a first time Lexus buyer in Rallye Lexus..."

- ACEE8 Verified Customer

My experience as a first time Lexus buyer in Rallye Lexus was amazing. Outstanding customer service i received from Andy Hyun and the entire staff. No pressure in making decision, He was fair, honest and upfront. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. Rallye Lexus has earned my trust and future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

We are so happy to hear about your recent experience with us and we appreciate the wonderful feedback!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having been leasing cars since 1972 i generally have..."

- larry_dworkin

Having been leasing cars since 1972 i generally have total a shower after negotiating a deal...i feel slimy with some of the delalerships i have done business with in the past. No so with Rallye--they are straght shooters and when you leave the showroom you feel as if you have bent a spa! This is our second deal with Rallye and there will be more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Costanzo

Sep 28, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

We appreciate the wonderful feedback and are happy to know we are able to assist you with all your car buying needs.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $26,495

2017 Lexus NX

$26,495

used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $26,895

2017 Lexus NX

$26,895

used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $28,495

2017 Lexus NX

$28,495

used 2017 Lexus RX car, priced at $32,895

2017 Lexus RX

$32,895

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $26,895

2017 Lexus ES

$26,895

used 2018 Lexus NX car, priced at $33,585

2018 Lexus NX

$33,585