Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Kang.
Andy Kang
Andy Kang, Sales Consultant, Kyner's Auto Sales Inc
4.9

Andy Kang

Sales Consultant

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc

2040 Lincoln Way E
Chambersburg, PA 17202

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Andy, and if there is ever anything I can do for you, all you have to do is ask! Hope to see you soon!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Andy Kang

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Janet123

We dealt with Andy Kang who was EXCELLENT to work with. We would recommend him any day. He was not the classic "pushy" salesperson. The service department was also very responsive to a request to rebalance all tires. They even went above and beyond to evaluate a mild vibration we detected. With the service... problem solved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Mann , Dustin and Donna

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING and EASY"

- CRA033

Thankful for this dealership (especially Andy) for making my purchase process so easy and fun!!!! Everyone was eager to help even though I already had an appointment. All of the cars on the lot were amazing and we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Haupt

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- chloe

This is my second time coming to Kyners for a car, and i haven’t been disappointed at all with my experience. Andy Kang is a great salesman and listens to what you want and need, instead of trying to sell you a car to make a profit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Mann

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disclosure"

- Suvowner817

Overall the service at kyners was good. Andy was nice and personable. The only few issues I had were that I wasn’t disclosed any info about the vehicle I purchased. The front passenger side fender was clearly in a accident or the previous owner ran into something so there’s a bad paint coverup that I just noticed and near the wheel the fender sticks out a little bit.. and 7 hours after having the vehicle the check engine light came on for a canister purge valve bad. That’s not something that just comes on all of a sudden. So thankfully it’s a 30$ part I can replace but still. I am a Maryland resident and they couldn’t tell me how the tag transfer or anything worked... And lastly I received no warranty because they said it was over 100k miles.... I bought my last car from Hoffman’s and it was 130k and still got a limited warranty. So I thought that was a little off.... but other than that Andy was nice. But I don’t think I’ll be buying another one unless a full disclosure and warranty is provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good value, great sales associate"

- Volvo Guy

Our second car from Kyners in two years. We came back because of a great first experience and will be back again. Our sales person, Andy was great our first time over a year ago so we sought him out for our second purchase this time. He is friendly, personable and straight forward, we would highly recommend him. Derek handled our financing again and was a pleasure to work with as well. We were very happy to see and deal with two gentleman as friendly and professional as Andy and Derek. Overall another great experience and a great group to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Mann

Jun 28, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Congratulations on your new Volvo! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Andy and Derek were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- knightjh

Andy and staff are wonderful to work with. They made it easy and very quick. Thank you bought two vehicles from them we will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Haupt

Jun 28, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

On behalf of all of us at Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with the team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership "

- Jenni

Best Dealership I have ever been to! Friendly and polite And informative staff who make your experience super easy. They worked to find me the best possible deal. Found the car of my dreams and couldn’t be more happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Mann

Apr 30, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Congrats Jenni thanks for the review so glad we got you the perfect car.

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect car at a very good price"

- Bustercry

This is our second family experience with Kyners. We sought out Andy Kang as our associate as he did a great job previously! We like the large selection of used vehicles available and the professional and friendly service from Andy and Shawn. I love my new vehicle and would buy another vehicle from Kyners the next time we are in need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Haupt

Apr 16, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, and Andy Kang. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Toyota. Andy and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price and great service"

- Putmans

There is no need to haggle with prices at this dealer. If you do your research, you won't find the same vehicle you're looking at priced lower anywhere else. We drove 2 hours from Maryland just to buy here. The customer service is great too. Our sales rep Andy was personable and not like your typical car salesman. He was like a friend to chat with during the process. Shawn made the paperwork process easy and pleasant. Derek was okay too. I'd recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Haupt, Derek Mann

Apr 16, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Thanks for making the trip all the way from POQUOSON City, VA for your purchase of your new 4 Runner! Andy will be here next time you need another vehicle, so come see him! We appreciate your business, thank you again! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as always "

- Rod&Mary

Thanks again Andy for helping us out with our purchase! Always great customer service! Highly recommended, we have been buying from Kyners for many years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

On behalf of all of us at Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with the team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$17,995

2015 Subaru Forester

$17,995

2016 GMC Acadia

$23,995

2013 Honda Accord

$10,995

2015 BMW X3

$18,995

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

$24,995

2017 Lexus ES 350

$25,995

2016 BMW X3

$21,495