Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Newton.
Andy Newton
Andy Newton at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Newton

Chevrolet Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

I’m from Devils Lake, ND. I’ve been at gateway since August 2018. I can promise you I will provide you with the best experience and fulfill all your wants and needs in a vehicle.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Andy Newton

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience! Made us feel welcomed and..."

- Jaewright

Overall great experience! Made us feel welcomed and valued...made sure all your needs were met and that we left with the best possible deal on the table. Was there to answer any and all questions I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin, Brandon Schafer

Jul 22, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

We would like to thank you for your business and this kind review, we appreciate your time and hope to see you again soon!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for your help, again, in getting into a..."

- Randall.rothhouse

Thank you so much for your help, again, in getting into a new vehicle. Gateway has been so good to me thru the years, and I know I'll be treated the same on my next vehicle. That's a no brainier to me - just go back to your old friends at Gateway! Everyone involved from Andy to Chris to Jason are awsume to work with - everything explained, very polite, just a real pleasure !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt, Jason Solheim

Jun 04, 2020

Randall.rothhouse responded

You are so very welcome !

Jun 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! I also want to thank you for your continued business with us here at Gateway Chevrolet as it means a lot to all of us here! We hope you enjoy your new Chevy for many years to come! Have a great rest of your week and stay safe!

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good vibes! Worked with Andy Newton. What a pleasant..."

- barb.myhra

Good vibes! Worked with Andy Newton. What a pleasant and helpful salesperson. He was a gem! Got exactly what I wanted. Would recommend dealership to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin

May 11, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, and also thank you for the recommendation of Gateway Chevrolet as it means a lot to all of us here! I am glad to hear Andy was very helpful in finding you your new vehicle! We appreciate your business very much and hope you enjoy the new vehicle for many years to come!

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice to work with. He always answered my questions,..."

- Linda.liebelt

Very nice to work with. He always answered my questions, if he didn’t have the answer, he found One. I would gladly work with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind words, we hope to see you again!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy helped me close the deal from 300 miles away! He was..."

- Csbluestone

Andy helped me close the deal from 300 miles away! He was very knowledgeable and helped me personalize my BLAZER!!! Great service! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim

Feb 21, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Enjoy that awesome new Blazer, thank you for your business and if there is anything we can ever do when you're in our area. Just let us know!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’d recommend Andy to everyone and anyone. He’s a..."

- FaithLund

I’d recommend Andy to everyone and anyone. He’s a genuinely nice person and made buying a car very easy for me. I had a unique situation and yet, he found me the perfect car and I am very happy with my new (used) car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt, Jason Solheim

Feb 21, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for this wonderful review, we do appreciate it and I know we also appreciate your business. I hope your new to you vehicle treats you well for many years to come, if there is anything we can do, please just let us know!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was great to work with. He helped us find the best..."

- nateaamodt21

Andy was great to work with. He helped us find the best vehicle for our family and answered all of our questions to help make the decision-making process easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us the review! I am glad to hear Andy was helpful in finding you your new vehicle and answering all your questions! We value your business very much and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Royal Treatment"

- chumbek

We were blown away by the royal treatment we received at Gateway Chevrolet. So friendly, kind, respectful, and willing to do all they could for us. We will definitely be back! We live 200 miles away! We are recommending Gateway Chevrolet to everyone who is looking for a vehicle. A special shout out to Andy Newton and Cory Axvig who were awesome to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Wow thank you for the awesome review! We are so glad to have been able to help you in finding your new vehicle! We appreciate your guys's support and the recommendation of Gateway Chevrolet as it means a lot to all of us here! We hope the new Chevy treats you right for many years to come!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was very engaged w us as we explored several Chevy..."

- jtjarman44

Andy was very engaged w us as we explored several Chevy vehicles. He provided excellent info & suggestions without ever applying pressure. He understand our interests & put in extra time & effort to help us develop a very good solution: the 203” Blazer 2LT !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

This is fantastic to hear, I am glad you were happy with your visit and I hope you feel the same way about your new vehicle!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very please with the purchase of my new vehicle...."

- brittany.dietrich

I was very please with the purchase of my new vehicle. The employees were very helpful, kind, and made the process easy, fast, and stress free! I also appreciated how they followed up with me afterward and took the extra time to make sure I was happy with my purchase! Andy did a great job helping me figure out how to register the Onstar options, and show me all the perks my vehicle had to offer! I would highly recommend gateway to others who are looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler

Feb 03, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad to hear the whole vehicle shopping process was fast and stress free, as it should be! We appreciate your recommendation of Gateway Chevrolet, as it means a lot to all of us here! We also appreciate you and your business and hope the new vehicle treats you right for many years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (912 Vehicles)

used 2011 Ford F-150 car, priced at $14,650

2011 Ford F-150

$14,650

used 2014 Honda Pilot car, priced at $14,520

2014 Honda Pilot

$14,520

used 2000 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $8,650

2000 Chevrolet Camaro

$8,650

used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,057

2016 Toyota Highlander

$34,057

used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $20,921

2016 Buick Enclave

$20,921

used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $10,609

2016 Ford Fusion

$10,609