Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Pomeroy.
Andy Pomeroy
Andy Pomeroy at Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood
Refer Me
4.9

Andy Pomeroy

Sales Consultant

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood

400 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Andy Pomeroy

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved working with Scott Riley. He was eager to listen..."

- Julie.R.Lassiter

Loved working with Scott Riley. He was eager to listen and find what would fit the need for our large family and our budget. Down to earth and easy to talk to. He kept making sure it fit our needs and I’m so thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Riley, Sean Trapp

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky is the best? Andy is the best. We wouldn’t buy a..."

- Kjaxon03

Ricky is the best? Andy is the best. We wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else. We were looking for a car at many other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean and Andy were excellent! Andy answered all of my..."

- tjones3

Sean and Andy were excellent! Andy answered all of my questions promptly, and he immediately notified me when the vehicle I was looking for landed at the dealership. Unfortunately, Andy wasn’t working the day I was able to come in, but Sean stepped in and provided great service. Honest and transparent negotiation led to me getting a great price. I highly recommend Andy, Sean, and Bommarito VW Hazelwood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood was a quality place to..."

- Diane

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood was a quality place to search for my next vehicle!! Andy Pomeroy was so helpful and knowledgeable and I would recommend him to help anyone!!! Thanks Andy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Skyles

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was great to work, especially Jason Kresko and Andy..."

- Brandi.

Staff was great to work, especially Jason Kresko and Andy Pomeroy. My experience was one of the best I had buying a car, transaction was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The atmosphere of the place was just really nice, walked..."

- Philip Ogelo

The atmosphere of the place was just really nice, walked in and I knew this is where I want to buy my car. Andy and Jason, one of the nicest professional sales people i've encountered, made me feel comfortable and made the process really easy. Way to go on setting the example for other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kresko, Dan Sullivan

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Bommarito Volkswagen. Scott..."

- Thundersak

I had a great experience at Bommarito Volkswagen. Scott and Andy were great. They worked together to get me all the information I needed. I will recommend them and the dealership as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Jackson, Scott Riley

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was great to work with. One of the best car buying..."

- ryanrepasi

Andy was great to work with. One of the best car buying experiences I have had. Competitive pricing and did everything to find me the right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy and the team at Bommarito were so easy to work with!..."

- Lilleymeredith

Andy and the team at Bommarito were so easy to work with! Everyone was super friendly and made our experience easy and convenient. I would highly recommend Andy at Bommarito to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful. Explained our options..."

- Bob.bartenstein

Very friendly and helpful. Explained our options succinctly and gave us service beyond expectations. I like dealing with honest car salesmen who don’t waste a lot of time trying to squeeze out every last nickle from a customer. highest rating from us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Jackson, Sean Trapp

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $37,634

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$37,634

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $29,000

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$29,000

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $39,810

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$39,810

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,825

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,825

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,715

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,715

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,715

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,715