Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angel Diaz.
Angel Diaz
Angel Diaz at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Angel Diaz

Product Specialist

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Angel Diaz

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angel was great and process was straightforward. I would..."

- rayv333

Angel was great and process was straightforward. I would recommend this dealership for a fair transaction. I would buy another car from them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptionally courtesy and professionalism from the sales..."

- jc.goodpasture

Exceptionally courtesy and professionalism from the sales and business staff at Don Mealy Subaru. An excellent dealership to work with for new car sales and business application

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Mar 02, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Angel Diaz, he was very knowledgeable of..."

- Marsha123

My salesman was Angel Diaz, he was very knowledgeable of the two vehicles I looked at. Making my decision was easy, I am now the proud owner of a 2021 Subaru Forester Limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hyathan

Feb 27, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just recently bought the car of my dreams from here and..."

- Aungermah

Just recently bought the car of my dreams from here and had a great experience. Angel Diaz was great! Very professional, helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and never once felt pressured into buying. He also took the time to print my owner's manual and throughly showed me how everything worked in my new car. Definitely recommend him and this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Edwin Cotto

Feb 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Angel here at Sport Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"one of the best buying experience ever. An I am 55 an..."

- superfast747

one of the best buying experience ever. An I am 55 an have purchase many cars an trucks over the years. very friendly an not pushy Thank you Sport Subaru. Great job Angel Diaz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angel was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He..."

- Gacchampag

Angel was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and was very patient. It was a pleasure doing business with him. I plan to buy another car and will make sure that Angel is our salesman. I would highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Subaru. Jon Frisby was also very helpful. He kept our wait time to a minimum for the financing. It was a pleasure working with him as well. Great Experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We hope you have a great day.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent, and the dealership responded..."

- Btz333

The service was excellent, and the dealership responded to my internet request promptly. Angel did a great job explaining all the new features of the car to me,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever, highly recommended! I..."

- adam.k

Best car buying experience ever, highly recommended! I was helped along the way, the final deal was better than initial estimate andI haven't felt pressured to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer, Jonathan Frisby

Dec 25, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Adam, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our recent Forrester purchase at Sport Subaru was a..."

- Frye.jeffteresa

Our recent Forrester purchase at Sport Subaru was a positive experience due to the most professional assistance of Angel Diaz. He was extremely knowledgeable, respectful, & considerate, making the purchase process easy and efficient. He went above & beyond the call of duty to make sure we were pleased with the features & knew how to use them. We are grateful for his efforts & sincere desire to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Nov 18, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience is one of the best I have had buying a car,..."

- butch

My experience is one of the best I have had buying a car, time saving, honest, and up front in dealings. Great experience for my wife and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Edwin Cotto

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,642

2019 Ford Escape

$15,642

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,015

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,015

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,338

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,338

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,102

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,102

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,942

2018 Subaru Outback

$21,942

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,666

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,666