Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angel Diaz.
Angel Diaz
Angel Diaz at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Angel Diaz

Product Specialist

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

52 Reviews of Angel Diaz

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The wife and I were very pleased with the level of..."

- Mfaucher

The wife and I were very pleased with the level of service and professionalism displayed at this location. Interacting with Jonathan and Angel( on Jonathans day off) was of the upmost respect. They explained everything, offered options and asked the correct questions thus leading us to actually look at 2 different models upon our return to “look” again. My only negative comment is not getting the best deal upfront. Just a word of caution, there is another Sport Subaru dealership you can go to but it will cost you more in”fees” and add ons that are not at this location. Again you won’t go wrong in having Jonathan and/or Angel assisting you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think Angel Diaz did a great job in selling me my..."

- Peggy Cox

I think Angel Diaz did a great job in selling me my Subaru. He was good at explaining all the features of the new car. He also gave me a great price and I appreciate it,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Peggy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angel provided great customer service. This dealership..."

- Shegillard

Angel provided great customer service. This dealership was not pushy or forceful. They provided the information for the vehicles I was interested in and let me have the time I needed to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Mar 18, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help. Take care!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the pleasure of interacting with Angel Diaz in..."

- Ipersaud1709

Had the pleasure of interacting with Angel Diaz in purchasing a Forester. Angel is thoughtful, kind and know quite well the extent of vehicles offered by Don Mealy Subaru and there respective performances. Angel even went to Sarasota to ensure that I acquire the vehicle of my choice. I highly recommend him to anyone considering a Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hyathan

Mar 16, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angel was great and process was straightforward. I would..."

- rayv333

Angel was great and process was straightforward. I would recommend this dealership for a fair transaction. I would buy another car from them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptionally courtesy and professionalism from the sales..."

- jc.goodpasture

Exceptionally courtesy and professionalism from the sales and business staff at Don Mealy Subaru. An excellent dealership to work with for new car sales and business application

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Mar 02, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Angel Diaz, he was very knowledgeable of..."

- Marsha123

My salesman was Angel Diaz, he was very knowledgeable of the two vehicles I looked at. Making my decision was easy, I am now the proud owner of a 2021 Subaru Forester Limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hyathan

Feb 27, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just recently bought the car of my dreams from here and..."

- Aungermah

Just recently bought the car of my dreams from here and had a great experience. Angel Diaz was great! Very professional, helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and never once felt pressured into buying. He also took the time to print my owner's manual and throughly showed me how everything worked in my new car. Definitely recommend him and this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Edwin Cotto

Feb 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Angel here at Sport Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"one of the best buying experience ever. An I am 55 an..."

- superfast747

one of the best buying experience ever. An I am 55 an have purchase many cars an trucks over the years. very friendly an not pushy Thank you Sport Subaru. Great job Angel Diaz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angel was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He..."

- Gacchampag

Angel was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and was very patient. It was a pleasure doing business with him. I plan to buy another car and will make sure that Angel is our salesman. I would highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Subaru. Jon Frisby was also very helpful. He kept our wait time to a minimum for the financing. It was a pleasure working with him as well. Great Experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We hope you have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,901

2021 Subaru Forester

$34,901

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,520

2021 Subaru Forester

$32,520

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,972

2018 Subaru Forester

$21,972

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,968

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,968

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,060

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,060

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,898

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,898