Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wesley Flor.
Wesley Flor
Wesley Flor at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Wesley Flor

Product Specialist

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

performance an custom

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Wesley Flor

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase experience was excellent, from the first..."

- m_moultrie

My purchase experience was excellent, from the first point of contact to taking delivery of my vehicle. My sales professional Michael, was very understanding as well as considerate of my time and the Finance Manager Nick, was willing to negotiate for a win - win outcome. I highly recommend doing business with this dealership and it’s team of professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the kindest, most competent and least pushy car..."

- stephanieD

Simply the kindest, most competent and least pushy car sales people I've ever had the pleasure of working with. Wesley Flor was amazing and went above and beyond to make the car buying process simple and hassle-free. I would buy another car from him any day. The entire team led by Wesley was top-notch, knowledgeable in their work and just downright honest and courtesy. It wasn't the usual car buying experience with hassles and pushy salesman. The whole staff there is amazing and I can't recommend them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Edwin Cotto

Dec 28, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Salesman ever award goes to Wesley Flor. I arrived..."

- delyco

Best Salesman ever award goes to Wesley Flor. I arrived at the dealership to look at an Outback, I had no intention of going home with a new car, but I did. Mr. Flor’s confidence, sense of humor and ability to provide a no pressure informational approach while giving me the space to process my choices allowed me to feel relaxed and confident in making the best choice for me. I walked in thinking that I was buying from a competitor And ended up in Mr. Frisby’s office in under an hour. Thanks for making me smile and selling me my new Outback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted at the door when I arrived and was..."

- MJ

I was greeted at the door when I arrived and was impressed with everyone at the dealership. Wes, the sales person was knowledgeable and helpful from my first visit through the delivery of the vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joana Arroyo

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- kathyandnacho

This experience was my son's first and we were able to complete the whole transaction and drive away with our new car in 4 hours. Everyone was helpful and honest with us and there were no hidden charges or attempts at getting more money. Wesley Flor knew the vehicle and explained all of the features of the Outback to our complete understanding. At the end of the transaction the General Manager came out and asked how our car buying experience was and thanked us for our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Kathy, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Subaru"

- CThompson

Love the new car. Wesley and Jonathan were great to work with. Thank you both. Expecting at least twenty-five works is more than a little annoying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby , The people who cleaned the car before delivery - it was spotless and because of rain, they dried it a second time for me!

May 21, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Cthompson. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Sport Subaru!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Don..."

- Kindrak

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Don Mealey Sports Suburu. Alex is great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Alex and Don Mealey Sports Suburu if you're in the market for a new or slightly used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer, Jonathan Frisby, Jean Martin, Tamon Stanley, Roger Pereyra, Chris Williams, Alfred Stengel

May 07, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a fantastic experience! We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you for the recommendation, and we hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- JOVEREND913

I knew exactly what I wanted when I walked onto the lot. Wesley came out and greeted me and I asked for Sam, who my husband had been emailing with. When he brought her to me she acted very bothered, limply shook my hand and said Wesley would be helping me. Turned out, that was the best thing that could have happened. He was great! The car they had on the lot had more features than I was really looking for so was more than I wanted to pay. He took the time to work with me and I was able to drive my dream car home....at a great price with fantastic financing. I would tell anybody who is interested in a Subaru to go to Sport Subaru and ask for Wesley. He even texted to check on me and the car, to see if I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Sam Martin

Jan 13, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience dealing with Wesley. Have a great day!

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stopped at Sport Subaru on a whim. There is a Subaru..."

- kimcarr

I stopped at Sport Subaru on a whim. There is a Subaru dealership closer to my home, and I figured I’d buy the car at that location, if I decided to get one at all. However, Wesley Flor greeted me at the door and swept me off my feet and into a new Ascent. He answered every question, took me for a thorough drive and pointed out every bell, whistle, USB port, safety feature and seat warmer. At one point, Wesley stood behind the car with a large sign and told me to backup. It took me two tries before I could keep my foot off the brake and let the Ascent do its magic. It stopped on a dime, each time, and avoided hitting the sign. I was sold on the car! I have never had a car salesperson take so much time and effort with me. Wesley knew the Ascent in and out and spoke highly of Subaru. This is my first Subaru and it is largely do to Wesley Flor’s dedication and expertise of the product. Six stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Amir

Dec 22, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Kim, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you so much for choosing Sport Subaru as your first choice for service!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wesley was great to work with. He listened to what I was..."

- Zach H.

Wesley was great to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and he and Gil worked magic to get me the lease deal I wanted! They both went the extra mile for 3 days to get the deal done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Amir

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $29,600

2020 Subaru BRZ

$29,600

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,642

2019 Ford Escape

$15,642

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,015

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,015

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,003

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,003

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,102

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,102

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,666

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,666