Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Angel Vasquez
Angel Vasquez at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington
Refer Me

Angel Vasquez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

33 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Angel Vasquez

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You are the best never expected to be in and out within one hour exceptional service thank you More

by Cdstunning
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Urquijo , June Fraser

Sep 30, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

It was our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for visiting us here at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington. We hope to see you again next time!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angel my sales rep was great. Knowledgeable helpful. From picking out car getting extras like heat seats and remote starter. Going over everything in car cancel license plate. More

by Georgia.e.lambros
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thanks for visiting us at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington! We're thrilled Angel could take great care of you. Enjoy your new ride!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like say thank you to Sale man Angel, he is committed what he is said, everything on time and people are friendly This is the 2nd car i bought from Herb Chambers company Thanks More

by haimylien
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

haimylien - Thank you! It is a pleasure to read about your buying experience with us. Our top priority is delivering flawless customer service. It's so nice to know that Angel was able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington team

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angel is your guy! He is patient and will help you to get the car you are looking for. He won’t pressure you into anything you are not comfortable with. He will listen and will work hard alongside you. I cou More

by cflesch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Salois

Jan 14, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

cflesch - Thank you for taking the time to share this 5-Star recommendation! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. We're so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit with Angel. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington team

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience working with Angel was great. He was patient and took the time to work with me to find the right vehicle. I would happily recommend this dealership and salesperson to friends and family More

by dskobe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

dskobe - Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Hearing that Angel took such great care of you from start to finish is the kind of feedback we like to hear! We're so glad you are happy with your new vehicle and your experience here at Herb Chambers. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington team

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Angel, He understood what I was looking for, located the car, sent me out on a test drive, I returned and with some back and forth on options and pricing I ended up with the car I was looki More

by Ottoman
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Sochat

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

June was incredibly helpful handling my service appointment, and parking issue afterwards. The entire team was very helpful and efficient - I was able to get in quickly with literally zero notice t More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Fraser

Jan 04, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Michelle - Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and give our dealership such a wonderful 5-star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our guests is 100% satisfied with the Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington experience. We're so pleased to hear that our proudly represented this dealership and provided you with such great service. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington team

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything from purchase, Insurance, and delivery and reg. plates went very smooth. Sales and finance went very well. Would refer this dealership and sale rep. to all. More

by pradore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

pradore - Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and give our dealership such a wonderful 5-star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our guests is 100% satisfied with the Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington experience. We're so pleased to hear that our team proudly represented this dealership and provided you with such great service. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington team

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,998
2019 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,998
2019 Honda Accord
used
Radiant Red exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,998
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998
2019 Honda Civic
used
Cosmic Blue exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,498
2020 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,998
2020 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive