Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kelly Wilson
Kelly Wilson at Ron Carter Cadillac

Kelly Wilson

Finance Manager

Ron Carter Cadillac

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building B
Friendswood, TX 77546

5.0
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

38 Reviews of Kelly Wilson

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith is a very nice guy. I had a great experience. I..."

- aaali1968

Keith is a very nice guy. I had a great experience. I will always continue to do business with Keith for all my Escalades. He keeps his promises and took car of me and my Escalade.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mujica

Aug 13, 2021

Ron Carter Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review and your business, we appreciate it!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second purchase from this dealership. I..."

- Brandy

This was my second purchase from this dealership. I upgraded to the XT6 from the XT4. Phillip Conner was my salesman both times. He is friendly and does what is needed to make me the customer happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Connor

Aug 10, 2021

Ron Carter Cadillac responded

Thank You Brandy for your review and your loayalty! We are honored.

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying experience was very easy, and Phillip was..."

- Tutu2four

The buying experience was very easy, and Phillip was amazingly helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Connor

Aug 10, 2021

Ron Carter Cadillac responded

Tutu, Thank you for your kind words about Phillip and especially your business!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice atmosphere. sophisticated interior. elegante..."

- imarohe

Nice atmosphere. sophisticated interior. elegante showrooms. professional. receptive staff. 10 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Ron Carter Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review and business, we are honored!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are looking for a long term partnership, it’s..."

- arreolaf1

If you are looking for a long term partnership, it’s here. The environment is welcoming and the client always comes first in terms of comfort in buying. We’ve purchased four vehicles from this location. Ruben Cauton has been the best partner for vehicle investment and has a keen focus in the safety of our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I met David through an internet inquiry. I found a car..."

- donnavmeter

I met David through an internet inquiry. I found a car online and it was just what I wanted. He said he would show me what I wanted. We met at the dealership. It turned out not to be the car I wanted. David showed me other cars and I now have it sitting in my driveway. There was no pressure to find another car but I did. It was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. I would recommend David again and again. I loved the deal we made together.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David McDoniel , I am really bad at names but the young lady who brought me up to speed on the new was excellent. I found out everything I ever wanted to know about my new SUV and then some.

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the pleasure of working with George Castillo. He..."

- Lalvarez

We had the pleasure of working with George Castillo. He made the whole process super smooth for the whole party. Know that we all wanted to be there the least time possible he made it so we were quick and fast when it came to signing and tour of the truck. Def check him out- looking out for your best Interest!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Castillo

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Miller is the best service manager. He is the..."

- lindeerambeau

Bobby Miller is the best service manager. He is the reason I have bought 7 Cadillacs! I have 2 son in laws in car business and Bobby Miller is the main reason I buy Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Yannibelli , Bobby Miller 5 star!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary is a wonderful salesman. I have bought 2 Cadillac’s..."

- lindeerambeau

Gary is a wonderful salesman. I have bought 2 Cadillac’s from him. He is always very helpful and makes a difficult experience (buying a car) so easy and quite enjoyable! I will buy anther one from him in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Yannibelli , Bobby Miller is a 5 star

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this is the second vehicle i have purchased from Keith...."

- badmomma

this is the second vehicle i have purchased from Keith. He is very efficient . i will always purchase my vehicles from Keith. Keith makes car buying easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mujica, Kevin Sonnier

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $45,970
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Rosewood Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $44,595
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Garnet Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,000
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Dark Moon Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Black Raven exterior
RWD
2021 Cadillac Escalade
new
Black Raven exterior
RWD