Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Lisa Velasco
Lisa Velasco at Ron Carter Cadillac

Lisa Velasco

Certified Sales Professional

Ron Carter Cadillac

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building B
Friendswood, TX 77546

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

11 Reviews of Lisa Velasco

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"smoothest car buying experience ever "

- crystal1234

The sales team at Ron Carter made my car buying experience SO smooth. after having some bad experiences at other dealerships, i was ready to give up car buying all together. Thanks to the team at Ron Carter, I didn't and I'm now driving the car I wanted and got it for the price I was comfortable with. Best part was they didn't give me the run around and try selling me things I didn't need. Mark Mauricio, Ruben Cauton, & Lisa Velasco were all great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mauricio, Ruben Cauton

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aime and Lisa were great....very helpful..."

- Cadillac Shelia

The finance guy was great too along with sales manager. Everyone was great. This is 4rh vehicle we have purchased from this dealership and one of the reasons is Bobby in service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amie Gulli

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Change of Heart ❤️ "

- Mrs Purnell

My first Cadillac was a leased 2014 Escalade ESV, the whole experience from start to finish including service was the worst car buying experience ever. So my intention towards the end of the lease was returning the vehicle and purchasing another GM Vehicle other then a Cadillac. I was determined to never deal with Cadillac ever again. After I dealt with the Service Manager I had a open mind when Lisa approached me regarding giving not only Cadillac but Ron Carter a second chance. I am happy to say it was truly a different experience this time. May 2017 I returned the 2014 Escalade and leased a new 2017 Escalade ESV. So far I am very happy with my new vehicle. Also I was very pleased with the buying experience this time around. Thank you the Ron Carter staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Barron , The service manager terrible I don't remember his name , zzStuart zzSaragoza

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleasant experience"

- Willie from Lake Charles, La.

Great service and I had a super sales woman by the name of Lisa Velasco. She and Mike Pierce are the best. I would strongly recommend this dealership to someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pierce

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Eduardo Beltran-Martinez

Great Service and great deals I recommend to go with Lisa she's a great sales person and will help you with anything you need ! Very happy with this dealer ship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Barron

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took a little effort, but worked out well"

- John from League City

Came in to purchase a CPO Cadillac I had viewed online. Liked the car and sat down to discuss pricing and trade. Was told they had a mix up on the pricing online and it was incorrect, but Lisa and Stuart agreed to honor it with no issue. We could not come to an agreement on trade in value for my old car, so went to another local place and received significantly more. Lisa was great to deal with and I didn't hold the trade in issue against her and went ahead and purchased the vehicle. The dealership agreed to my request for a couple of repairs prior to purchase and then on their own told me they were replacing the headlights as they did not meet their own requirements for the car. They had the repairs done in two days with no hassle and the car is fantastic. Thanks to Lisa, Stuart and also June in finance who did a great job reviewing the paperwork and answering all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Barron , zzStuart zzSaragoza

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was outstanding and the personnel "

- 007

Lisa Velasco and June was outstanding !!! The staff was very professional and I enjoyed the whole experience.thanks for the Cadillac experience!!!we d go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Barron

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They don't disclose wrecked vehicles"

- Sonya S.

We bought a CTS 2.0T July 2016 new and found out months later the car was wrecked before we purchased and no one bothered to tell us. Very shady dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 01, 2017

Ron Carter Cadillac responded

Sonya, Thank you for your feedback. We would like to get more details about your concerns with the CTS you purchased. Please contact Mike Pierce, General Manager at 281.283.7022.

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Carol2016

Everyone we worked with - Ruben, Lisa and June - was very friendly and helpful. Lisa was our salesperson and did a great job of explaining everything, even gave me a "tour" of my vehicle. She was very helpful throughout the process. Ruben worked with us on the price and stayed in contact with us to ensure we were satisfied with the transaction. June explained all of the options and paperwork thoroughly and answered all of my questions. This is our first Cadillac purchase, and we appreciate the great service we have received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Barron , Ruben Cauton, Sales Manager

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Blondietx

Wow, what a wonderful experience! I contacted the dealership today via email explaining my serious credit issues. Lisa Velasco immediately responded to my email and assisted with everything while I sat in the comfort of my home. They promised it would not be a waste of time to come up to the dealership and get my vehicle appraised. I originally went in after a 2015 STX and walked out in a brand new 2017 XT5. Not only did they go above and beyond to assist in financing, they got me into a lease, which truly was a dream of mine to accomplish one day. I would definitely recommend Lisa Velasco, she did not lie to me, she was very honest, calm and easy going. A true pleasure to work with. I can not be more excited and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Barron , GM assisted as well. Can not remember his name very helpful

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $44,595
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Garnet Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $45,970
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Rosewood Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $80,840
2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Black Raven exterior
RWD