About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Angela McCracken.
Angela McCracken
Angela McCracken, Certified Ford Internet Sales Consultant, Ford of Port Richey
5.0

Angela McCracken

Certified Ford Internet Sales Consultant

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Angela McCracken

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Reply"

- Eric

I inquired about a 2017 Expedition EL that I saw online and Angela contacted me immediately and was able to view the vehicle that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Jeff

This place is awesome. I started going there for routine maintenance on both of my vehicles. I was floored at how great the service department is so I thought I would try them for a new car and I was impressed again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Governale, Mike Black

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ford Edge"

- Schlemmer, Debbie 123

My husband and I have been bringing our vehicles to Port Richey Ford for service for many years now. Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly. Number one reason we decided to come back for our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Black

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Buying Experience!"

- Cdisla94

Angela was great and and very pleased with my new Fusion!!! I would most definitely purchase from New Port Richey Ford again! The fusion is a beautiful car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Duffie

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- FLBOY

Went to Ford of Port Richey to purchase a vehicle and even tho we wasn't able to work anything out I received the best customer service from Angela! I would recommend everyone to ask for Angela!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience!"

- Staz79

I had previously test driven an F150 at “The #1 Ford dealer in Florida”, and had a really poor sales experience. After that, I wasn’t sure of what to expect when walking into Ford of Port Richey, but they made this process smooth and easy! No haggling, no numbers games...nice and easy. They gave me a great deal on my trade too! Angela was great to work with, and I’m very glad I didn’t buy at that other place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Leak

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT DEALERSHIP "

- Troy1963

Great Dealership, Joe Petrillo, Angela McCracken & Paul made everything so easy and comfortable for us. Best Experience we have ever had at a car Dealership. We love Qur New Ford, would highly recommend them to any Family and Friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Petrillo , Paul Suvura

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- DH11

We couldn’t be more happier with our new Ford Expedition. Angela, Omar, and Josh treated us so well answering all our questions. They were highly professional going above and beyond our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Foster, Omar Leak

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy "

- Myownsanta

The sales staff were wonderful, especially Angela! All worked hard to get price where it needed to be. Being so close to Christmas I even got my big red bow🎄. Love my pretty red car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: To many to name!

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless...."

- SCHWOMDC

My husband and I have purchased ALOT of vehicles and the thing we hate most is the games played and length of time you wait to get out. Angela and Josh took care of us and we purchased a vehicle and were done completely in three hours, a record. No games and everyone very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Foster

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$36,573

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,118

2017 Ford F-150

$36,110

2017 Ford F-150

$43,530

2018 Ford Flex

$27,413

2018 Ford Escape

$21,118

2018 Ford F-150

$56,017

2018 Ford Escape

$21,750