About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Angela McCracken.
Angela McCracken
Angela McCracken, Internet BDC Director, Ford of Port Richey
4.8

Angela McCracken

Internet BDC Director

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

50 Reviews of Angela McCracken

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- JUANCARLOS.CERUTOROJAS Verified Customer

The employee was very polite friendly and know her job very well.Excellent attitude.she explain all the procees very eficient.polite and great knowleg of her work and a excellent atitude all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good experience purchasing a new vehicle"

- GWLASVEGAS22 Verified Customer

Trudy was very kind and personable. Understood my needs and what was important to me. She did not waste my time was direct and was able to get me the deal I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great very nice it was fast no hassle"

- SAINTJOSEPH36 Verified Customer

It was good nice had lunch good cook for burgers an dogs. Would buy from them again can’t wait to try there service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cleveland Gilbert, Travis Moll

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- Ehartle

I really didn’t think it was possible for me to get financed for a car! Now I’m in a 2018 Ford Fusion thanks to the amazing team at Ford of Port Richey! Josh is amazing and will do whatever he can to help! I highly, HIGHLY recommend buying your next car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Foster, Shawna Blackwell

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- lkl312 Verified Customer

Very professional and courteous sales and finance associates. Service was also a pleasant experience as well. Follow up phone calls were a pleasant surprise. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like a nice meet only"

- Red01ss

I went in with the intention of buying a new vehicle. I had commitments that required me to leave but we agreed on a car and had my car appraised. I filled out the forms to allow for the deal to be put together and left expecting a call within the hours as she stated. I had to call back and was never given the price of the vehicle and finally got an w mail from the finance manager after closing showing a deal with the wrong vehicle value the dealer discount of almost four thousand dollars was left off and price wa a higher by that amount. The first responder rebate was not included and neither was my down payment I said I had available. Bad communication and it did not help that her son came in to speak to her while we were speaking. Adult son by the way not a child who would require immediate attention. Never told me the trade in value offered and blew me off on phone. I felt lied to as she got me off of the phone and it took hours later to get the information. They created a buyers order that was about 8000-9000 higher than it should have been to the bank. Not pleased at all with her service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Temple, Ariana Kemmoune

Jun 03, 2018

Ford of Port Richey responded

We are very sorry for this issue, and how it has affected you. Please contact us directly to address this issue. 727-868-9545

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Ryan

Bud Monday and Angela McCraken were very informative, accommodating and easy to work with in my purchase. I would highly recommend either of them and will visit them the next time I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Monday

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Lberm

My whole experience with a Ford of New Richey was excellent. My sales lady Shawna was top notch. She did everything she could to help keep this car a surprise for our Daughter’s graduation. Thank you so much for everything! Omar was very helpful. And patient with all our questions, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawna Blackwell , Omar

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car puchase experience"

- Expedition2018

Called the dealership at 6 PM after finding my vehicle on their website. Angela answered the phone and within a few minutes we negotiated and closed the deal. I sent them my info over an email. By the time I walked in the next morning, the vehicle was ready, detailed. The entire paperwork took less than 20 minutes. Fast, efficient, professional service. One of the best car buying experiences I had. I drove 5 hours to their dealership and I would do it again for this level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cleveland Gilbert , Omar in Finance

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, personal attention,F professional"

- SIMONHEBERT.2013 Verified Customer

Frank, my service representative introduced me to Brad, the sales representative who also was friendly, personable, and extremely profesdional. The process took much longer than customary as my credit union & banks took longer than usual. He remained patient & offered me bottled water & even sandwiches frim JJ Subs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Johnson , Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$25,791

2018 Ford F-150

$52,425

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$19,109

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,940

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,549

2018 Ford Transit-250

$34,968

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

N/A

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,657