Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angela McManaman.
Angela McManaman
Angela McManaman at Bozard Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Angela McManaman

Lincoln Service Advisor

Bozard Ford Lincoln

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard
St. Augustine, FL 32084

Contact Me

147 Reviews of Angela McManaman

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Bozard was helpful. Making us feel valued as..."

- Chris P

Everyone at Bozard was helpful. Making us feel valued as a customer! Angela , Jim, Morgan and the many others I don’t remember their names were all pleasant and helpful. Bozard Lincoln is my new dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Duran, Morgan McManaman

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our buying and service experience was beyond our..."

- Freddie

Our buying and service experience was beyond our expectations. All (Ashley Smith, Alexa Gennusa, Andy Harris, and Angela McManaman) should be commended for their outstanding service and their understanding of and commitment to customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot begin to put into words how satisfied we are..."

- ben fleming

I cannot begin to put into words how satisfied we are with our buying experience. Every single person we met was friendly and helpful. Adrian is the BOMB! He was patient with all the questions we had and made sure he covered everything that was happening and explained what to expect. He treated us like family and made sure we were comfortable. We started the process by advising him we did not want to spend all day in the dealership and he made sure it was fast and pleasurable. Mike Murdoch was friendly and worked on the paperwork with us. We did not have to move from one room to another, he brought everything to us. We are now lifetime Bozard buyers. I think we may even be family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a 2020 Nautilas in July. We had an unusual..."

- DONALD.STAMBECK

We purchased a 2020 Nautilas in July. We had an unusual need for a repair. I explained to Angela my understanding of policy and coverage that our package included, though I was wrong on the understanding Angela talked me through the correct coverage and was most understanding in my miss understanding. Angela will listen to you and will help you in understanding the coverages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second vehicle we have purchased from Bozard over the..."

- Jraines4156

Second vehicle we have purchased from Bozard over the past 3 years, both experiences were outstanding. Staff is accommodating and very knowledgeable which makes buying experience painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Serrano, Lee Brewer

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always come to Bozard Ford Lincoln for all my car..."

- BARBRAMMING

Always come to Bozard Ford Lincoln for all my car needs..Great staff and always very helpful...Travel from Jacksonville as I would never go to any other dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Tomanek, Nick Ray

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We took our 2016 Lincoln MKX in for service. Angela..."

- Pdmeehan

We took our 2016 Lincoln MKX in for service. Angela McManaman was her normal happy and accommodating self. It is always a pleasure working with Angela. While the 2016 was being worked on I began looking for a 2020 Lincoln Nautilus that could be towed behind a motorhome. Ashley Smith, Senior Client Advisor and Kimberly Smith, Brand Ambassador worked hard to find exactly which model/engine type could be four-flat towed. Once the Nautilus Black Label vehicle was found they worked with the finance department to achieve a price point we could live with. Ashley was very knowledgeable of not only the processes but also the features of the vehicle and the customer benefits of stepping up to the Black Label trim line. Once the deal was finalized Kimberley took the time to demonstrate the workings of the equipment on the vehicle. Kimberly took her time to make sure we understood each feature of this feature rich vehicle. Kimberly, explained the operational aspects of the vehicle at a level that was easily understood. She was able to answer all our questions. My wife and I thank all the staff at Bozard Ford Lincoln for their professionalism and no pressure sales approach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Smith, Kimberly Smith

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bozard Lincoln did exactly what they told me they would..."

- Stephen Bertok

Bozard Lincoln did exactly what they told me they would do. That’s hard to beat in today’s auto environment! Thank you Bozard Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Smith, Angelo Serrano

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Tom K. For working hard for us...."

- pcicchinelli

I would like to thank Tom K. For working hard for us. Also the service department for trying to get the car working correctly. Big thanks to Tom Workman and the Lincoln dealership for putting us in a new lincoln . This is my second car from Board. Everything was and is great. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to to do business with"

- YONGEN12

I have enjoyed buying and having my car serviced here for years. They just keep getting better and better. Will not go anywhere else to purchase a car. Period!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff King, Tom Krell, Luis Crespo, Rick Garcia

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,642

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,642

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,458

2020 Ford F-150

$34,458

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,480

2021 Ford Explorer

$48,480

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $57,145

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$57,145

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $50,598

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$50,598

new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $62,020

2021 Ford Expedition Max

$62,020