Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jeffrey Schull
Jeffrey Schull at Bayside Volkswagen
Refer Me

Jeffrey Schull

Sales Consultant

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
5.0
101 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Jeffrey Schull

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I receive great service from salesperson Jeff .. would..."

- PPINTO724 Verified Customer

I receive great service from salesperson Jeff .. would recommend him to other customers .. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Oct 03, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VW Bayside is the best. Jeffrey, who is a knowledgeable..."

- JUSTYNA0 Verified Customer

VW Bayside is the best. Jeffrey, who is a knowledgeable Salesperson helped and guided us throughout and the whole buying process was fast and easy. Thank you VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Sep 15, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and efficient transaction. No high..."

- 4CRUMS Verified Customer

Super friendly and efficient transaction. No high pressure sales of extras at deal closing. Would gladly buy here again! Jeff really good guy with excellent follow up!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Jade Benussi

Aug 03, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great show room with great staffs.The service department..."

- MOSES.ZARNIGHIAN62 Verified Customer

Great show room with great staffs. The service department so close to my house is all win-win for me. I feel I am in a good hands.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Moses -thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Bayside Volkswagen!

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After leasing five consecutive Jetta models with Bayside..."

- GottaGettaJetta

After leasing five consecutive Jetta models with Bayside Volkswagen, I decided to take the plunge and purchase a vehicle. Sally Morello is always available for me to schedule an appointment. I did my research and decided that the Jetta SEL Premium was the one for me. I was treated very well by Jeffrey Schull, almost as if I were a family member. He was kind, patient, and answered all of my questions. He gave me the best deal and value. I am thrilled with my new car: it runs smoothly, has a lot of modern technology, and best of all, it has built-in navigation. Sure, I could use my phone for navigation, but what happens when that cell phone battery dies (and who exactly has Hagstrom maps in their car anymore, right?)? I love the way the car looks: it's smart-looking with leather seats, ambient lighting, and many digital features to make my driving experience better. Andrew Kovach also assisted with the sale and helped seal the deal. Everyone whom I've consulted with at Bayside Volkswagen, from the Internet Manager (Sally Morello), to the Sales Consultant and Sales Manager (Jeffery Schull and Andrew Kovach, respectively), has demonstrated courtesy and professionalism. I even had pleasant conversations with the Sales Support Staff (Rubin Rodriguez), as well as another Sales Consultant (Silvano Mastrangelo), regarding my new vehicle. If you are looking for honesty, quality, and excellent customer service, then Bayside Volkswagen is the right fit for you. When it comes to car dealerships, you want to experience a pleasant ride, not be taken for one; therefore, it is without hesitation that I recommend Jeffrey Schull and the entire family at Bayside Volkswagen for your leasing or purchasing dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morello, Andrew Kovach

May 26, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate the recommendation and hope you enjoy your new Jetta SEL Premium!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant, efficient and quick. No hassle and no hours..."

- ryeguy411 Verified Customer

Pleasant, efficient and quick. No hassle and no hours spent at the dealer. The price was competitive and I was in and out of there in only a few minutes with the contract executed digitally at my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

May 10, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Ryeguy411 - thank you so much for the 5-star rating and the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We didn’t have to spend much time. We were able to..."

- PAUDOM88 Verified Customer

We didn’t have to spend much time. We were able to negotiate in a mutually respectful manner. Once settled the price we were given time to pick up the car. We bought a Tiguan and Atlas. Andrew the manager and Jeffrey, his associate, were very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Andrew Kovach

Apr 28, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new Tiguan and Atlas!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership! I have been leasing from them since..."

- ballocco Verified Customer

The best dealership! I have been leasing from them since 2010. Great sales department, not pushy, makes the entire experience relaxing and enjoyable. Puts the customer first, always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morello, Angelo Alexiadis

Apr 14, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate the years of loyalty and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received great treatment from our salesman Jeff. He..."

- JTHORN2 Verified Customer

Received great treatment from our salesman Jeff. He answered all of my questions and was very experienced with the car. Very courteous and professional. Also Jade was a plus with all financial questions. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt at home with the staff. Very professional and..."

- MEDICFORLIFE Verified Customer

I felt at home with the staff. Very professional and friendly. Jeff is a local guy just like me , so he didn't have to explain more than needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Apr 07, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,539
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,404
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $29,114
2022 Volkswagen Passat
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,279
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $47,355
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $30,954
2022 Volkswagen Passat
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD