Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angie Minor.
Angie Minor
Angie Minor at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
4.9

Angie Minor

Service Writer

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

68 Reviews of Angie Minor

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and Nick worked together to complete the deal that..."

- SANDIHELD Verified Customer

Chris and Nick worked together to complete the deal that worked for everyone. I had a few issues that service needed to take care of and those went well also thanks to Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Flynn, Chris Flynn, Neal Crass , Nick Greenhalgh

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication and Fast service. Got our vehicle..."

- Steve Schmeling Verified Customer

Excellent communication and Fast service. Got our vehicle in without being scheduled. We appreciate the quick service when it comes to emergency equipment. The Ambulance is vital when responding to emergencies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always experience excellent service from the GBWB team...."

- mscanlan Verified Customer

Always experience excellent service from the GBWB team. Prompt check-in, great review of details and work to be performed, personal review of any items found on inspections, friendly staff, nice waiting area with snacks and water/coffee, and a ride home and back if I need to leave the vehicle. The workmanship is excellent and Ken is always helpful with any follow-ups. I have been a long-time customer - perhaps 20 years or more. It just keeps getting better and it was always great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Gonzales, Ken Braun

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love coming in to Boucher Ford in West Bend, WI. It's..."

- Bubbles21 Verified Customer

Love coming in to Boucher Ford in West Bend, WI. It's like family there. I waited for my car during it's oil change & The Works! Even at this time during the Covid 19, everyone has masks on. I feel safe, so clean & they do great work on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Gonzales, Barb Sauer , Jacob, Kesha

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff are very welcoming, the service was done..."

- WQT Verified Customer

The staff are very welcoming, the service was done quickly and efficiently, and we were charged a fair price. Thank you to all the staff for their hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thanks Angie. got the oil changed, tire rotated and..."

- cjlahtida Verified Customer

thanks Angie. got the oil changed, tire rotated and determined that the battery failed cold cranking amperage. Good thing we got the battery replaced during this cold spell. thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stopped going to Boucher when I purchased my Jeep and..."

- MLSEILER Verified Customer

I stopped going to Boucher when I purchased my Jeep and there was a dealership closer to my home, but the service was horrible. Therefore I came back to Boucher for their excellent service and employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angie Minor, Service Consultant was so helpful and..."

- DONNAJIM37 Verified Customer

Angie Minor, Service Consultant was so helpful and considerate. I enjoyed her professionalism and concern. She is an asset to your dealership. Thanks for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are glad you enjoyed your experience, Donna!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with the Service I received from Angie..."

- SHOLZLI Verified Customer

I was pleased with the Service I received from Angie Minor. She is the BEST! She listened and addressed most issues with attention to detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the review!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely disappointed in how my service went. I..."

- CRAIG.LEARMAN Verified Customer

I am extremely disappointed in how my service went. I brought my 2015 Ford Explorer in knowing that the wheel bearing was bad and that it would be covered by my Zurich extended warranty. After you performed the diagnostic test and confirmed that my wheel bearing was indeed bad, you called Zurich to start the warranty claim. It was then that Zurich said they would cover the wheel bearing and 1.2 hours in labor (based on nationally publicized guides. Kim told them they would need 3 hours due to corrosion concerns. Zurich agreed to give an additional 0.5 hours. It was at this time that Kim contacted me and we ultimately had a conversation where i was told that i would need to cover the difference between the 3 hours and the 1.7 hours at a cost to me of $200. I was also told that they would need to remove the knuckle to press out the bearing and perform an alignment. All of this is a complete scam!!!! It doesn't take 3 hours to change the wheel bearing. You absolutely DO NOT need to remove the knuckle and an alignment is not needed. This was an attempt to take advantage of the extended warranty and scam me out of money. I instructed Kim that i would be picking up the vehicle and to NOT perform any work. I was told that i would be responsible for paying the diagnostic fee (i already new what was wrong) because i declined the work. I declined the work due to being scammed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Gonzales

Jan 08, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Craig, we are sorry you had a negative experience with our service department. We would like to discuss this further with you and explain in further detail about this situation. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to our Service Manager, Ken Braun, at 262-338-3379. We hope to hear from you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,455

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,455

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,130

2020 Ford Escape

$33,130

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $24,445

2020 Ford Fusion

$24,445