Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Brooks.
Dave Brooks
Dave Brooks at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
4.8

Dave Brooks

New Car Manager

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Dave Brooks

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Nuernburg was great! One evening visit, test drive..."

- Russ Verified Customer

Mike Nuernburg was great! One evening visit, test drive and the next day drove off in my new 2020 F150.! My 2nd vehicle from him. Couldnt be happier !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd car purchase through Gordie Boucher West..."

- Kuchler

This is my 3rd car purchase through Gordie Boucher West Bend and 2nd car purchase working with Richard Love. Everyone was very professional in each step of buying process. Richard is great to work with as a sales person and presents all options. Never felt pressured to buy. No haggling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Love, Rebecca Flynn

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice job Richard Love, this is my 3rd consecutive Truck..."

- Randy

Nice job Richard Love, this is my 3rd consecutive Truck that I've bought at your place and they have all be handled in a very nice manor. Thanks for your help I love my new Ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the positive review, Randy! We are glad you enjoyed working with Richard and congrats on your new Ford Ranger!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have never done business with this dealership and..."

- BIELEFELDJC Verified Customer

Have never done business with this dealership and sincerely hope I never do again. Dealership lied about the status of my service and took the vehicle to a non-Ford provider to do the work. Was charged above the Ford website published installation cost. Incompetent and dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 08, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are very disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with your service here at Boucher. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Ken Braun, at 262-338-3379 so we can discuss your visit further. We hope to hear from you soon.

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for the works oil change with a 12:30 appointment..."

- TONYTHIMM Verified Customer

Came in for the works oil change with a 12:30 appointment and left and 3:20 very ridiculous! The last time that happened probably 2 years ago it was over 2 hours for the same thing I worked with Kim G and after I left and paid for it she called and said she talked to the service manager and they refunded my payment I felt then she went above and beyond! I appreciate a person like her! I have bought my last 2 cars there because of Dave Brooks another person I respect but now that it’s time for another vehicle it’s probably time to check other alternatives!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Flynn, Stephanie Turner

Dec 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Tony - we are very sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with your previous and most recent Service visits with us. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Ken Braun, at 262-338-3379 so we can discuss this further with you.

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordie Boucher Ford is my go to for service of my..."

- CDEHUSSON Verified Customer

Gordie Boucher Ford is my go to for service of my vehicles for work I cant do myself. The Service Dept is top notch from the Service Writers, Mechanics and Service Manager. If I have any concerns they all want to verify everything was done right and if necessary correct anything that isn't. I highly recommend them for anyone's service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for your recommendation and review!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was awful. All the protective covering was left in my..."

- JNEU0 Verified Customer

It was awful. All the protective covering was left in my car after service. Nice to see they protected themselves from me but didn't care about protecting me from them. I had to remove it all and throw it away myself. Disgusting. Want Covid? Get it here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Crass

Oct 28, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are very sorry you had a negative experience with us. Unfortunately, we are unable to find your full name to contact you directly about the situation you are describing. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Ken Braun, at 262-338-3379 so we can discuss this further and go the extra mile to make things right.

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordie Boucher will not only provide a competitive price..."

- ECASEY0 Verified Customer

Gordie Boucher will not only provide a competitive price but they also care about there customers. They ensure that the vehicle you are looking at will indeed fit your needs. I would recommend Gordie Boucher to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th car leasing at Gordie Boucher Ford and..."

- MICHAEL.NUERNBERG Verified Customer

This is my 4th car leasing at Gordie Boucher Ford and every experience has been awesome!! I would recommend the West Bend to anyone looking to purchase or lease a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you, Michael! We appreciate your continued business and loyalty to us!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership"

- RJNAAB Verified Customer

Very prompted, no pushing you into a corner to make the sale. Everyone is always happy and glad to see you when you enter the facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,455

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,455

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,130

2020 Ford Escape

$33,130

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $24,445

2020 Ford Fusion

$24,445