Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Love.
Richard Love
Richard Love at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
5.0

Richard Love

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Richard Love

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd car purchase through Gordie Boucher West..."

- Kuchler

This is my 3rd car purchase through Gordie Boucher West Bend and 2nd car purchase working with Richard Love. Everyone was very professional in each step of buying process. Richard is great to work with as a sales person and presents all options. Never felt pressured to buy. No haggling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Flynn, Dave Brooks

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard was great in sales. Stephanie in finance not so..."

- RAY.HEIDTKE Verified Customer

Richard was great in sales. Stephanie in finance not so much. Should of told us all the options before signing all the paper work. She should of told options before closing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Turner

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard was Great! Finance was very slow so many papers..."

- CMW681 Verified Customer

Richard was Great! Finance was very slow so many papers to sign. The girl was new I told my daughters paying cash I thought it would be easier. I said there were more papers to sign than when we bought a house!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Vander Galien

Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Richard Love, Stephanie..."

- TOMYGUNN03 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with Richard Love, Stephanie Lewis, Rebecca Flynn, and Kayla Vander Galien. As a frugal consumer and knowledgeable automobile enthusiast, I had shopped for the perfect car at the perfect price for months, and found the whole package at Gordie Boucher in West Bend. They brought the car I liked in from another dealer and it arrived within 12 hrs of my request. In the past I have found my own financing being reluctant to go with rates offered at the dealers but was happily surprised at receiving a rate that was almost as good as a new car purchase... but on the used car i picked out. I was educated on extended used car warranties by Kayla and Stephanie and left feeling as though they genuinely had my best interests at heart. I would highly recommend friends and family (as well as strangers) to give Gordie Boucher in West Bend a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience working with our team here at Boucher! We appreciate the review and recommendation and hope to see you again in the future!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice job Richard Love, this is my 3rd consecutive Truck..."

- Randy

Nice job Richard Love, this is my 3rd consecutive Truck that I've bought at your place and they have all be handled in a very nice manor. Thanks for your help I love my new Ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the positive review, Randy! We are glad you enjoyed working with Richard and congrats on your new Ford Ranger!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service knew what i wanted and they answered any..."

- GUERRERO.IVANA8 Verified Customer

Great service knew what i wanted and they answered any pending questions! Would highly recommend checking out their car selection and getting your next vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the recommendation and reveiw!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn try be happier with the service I get when I come..."

- COACHTRYG Verified Customer

Couldn try be happier with the service I get when I come out to Gordie Bouchea in West Bend. Everyone is so willing to help out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Minor

Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was very efficient, Eric took care of..."

- LAVANWAY6 Verified Customer

The experience was very efficient, Eric took care of financing quickly, Richard was extremely friendly and had a way of making you feel very comfortable, not pushy at all Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Johnson, Stephanie Lewis

Dec 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are glad you had a positive buying experience with us here at Boucher!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Love was a big help for me while buying a new..."

- taylormoniquejones

Richard Love was a big help for me while buying a new vehicle! This was my first adult purchase, and he made the experience smooth and comfortable. Richard was also able to give me a great deal on the car, and made sure to be there to answer any and all questions! I greatly recommend going to Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend and working with Richard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the review, Taylor! We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Richard while buying your new vehicle!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave me a awesome deal on a brand new Eco Sport...."

- AJ39741 Verified Customer

They gave me a awesome deal on a brand new Eco Sport. Richard went above all expectations. If you looking for a Ford Dealer I can only recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Lewis

Oct 28, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Congratulations on your new Ford EcoSport! We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Richard.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,205

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,205

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,130

2020 Ford Escape

$31,130

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,545

2020 Ford Fusion

$21,545